Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate to give this drink powder one powerful chocolate punch.
Price:
$39.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $33.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion, 11+ grams of protein, 6 grams of fiber and 5 billion probiotics. The trifecta of amazing.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate, these packets are a delicious and convenient on-the-go solution.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 84 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 4   5   6   7   8   9     »»  

Acquired Taste, but gets better every time

By: latera1 from jacksonville, FL US on April 17, 2013

"At first attempt on this, I thought, yuck...but the more I drink it, the more I like it! I finally found my perfect combination for making this a delicious and healthy quick breakfast or lunch! I use rice milk, and lots of ice! Blend it up and I'm good to go! "

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product.

By: Fitchick from Sloatsburg, NY US on March 22, 2013

"Amazing Grass is a great alternative product that does not have protein whey in it. I recommend this product to my family, friends and my clients."

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

amazing taste!

By: grateful from Sebastian , FL US on December 30, 2012

"This stuff is truly delicious! I like to mix it with almond milk for my breakfast on the go."

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate

By: Pam Bergeson from Detroit Lakes, MN US on November 28, 2013

"The product is amazing. I love it, and I need to order more because I gave my daughter the canister..."

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pretty good!

By: Basey from Beckley, WV US on August 6, 2013

"I do like this product. It took me a while to get use to the taste, but it helps to stay away from processed food and maintain a raw food diet. I am eager to try the new Mocha Java flavor!

A good product that is good for you!"

5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Acquired Taste

By: Latera1 from Jacksonville, FL US on March 25, 2013

"Wow - what can I say, a little rough getting used to use this, but like Amazing Grass products, I'm finding that they are an acquired taste. I do like this, but at first it is a hard taste to get used to. It is filling which is a plus. I tried mixing this with frozen bananas and even with natural peanut butter, they did nothing to improve the taste. After my first week of trying this, it did start to taste better, but I repeat it is an Acquired Taste."

5 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy with mango & papaya

By: Minnie from McAllen , TX US on August 19, 2013

"I tried this when it arrived in mail and made a blender full of it with bananas, peanut butter and almond milk. I shared with my daughter and hubby. None of us liked it but drank it anyway. I had another go at it this morning. I prepared it instead with 2 cups almond milk, half a banana, frozen papaya, strawberries and mango and LOVED it! Maybe I had diluted it too much the first time. So if you don't like it initially, try adding less liquid. Will have this everyday until I run out! Thanks for such a great product. Like others said, it satisfies and energizes. "

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazed

By: Tulsa Chic from Tulsa, OK US on July 23, 2013

"I found this at a friends house and decided to try it. I honestly was surprised at how much I liked it. I now buy the chocolate and vanilla with chai. I will say it has a slightly grittier taste than some, but nothing like some of the whey protein shakes I have tried. I mix mine in a blender bottle with milk. I drink one for breakfast and I am surprised at how long it keep me full, longer than I expected. Overall I think it's an awesome product. "

4 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent purchase

By: Samantha from Chattanooga, TN US on April 17, 2014

"I have been searching for a palatable veggie based protein powder for years. This is the BEST Raw, Organic protein powder I have found!!! "

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

All good stuff!

By: GMCH from Orlando, FL US on February 25, 2014

"We blend up an Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion shake EVERY DAY with Almond Milk,a banana and a spoonful of Almond Butter. Tastes so good, powers us through a workout, and keeps us satiated. It has a truly AMAZING amount of nutrition packed in (and none of that ugly SOY or other junk). "

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 4   5   6   7   8   9     »»