Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate to give this drink powder one powerful chocolate punch.
Price:
$39.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $35.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion, 11+ grams of protein, 6 grams of fiber and 5 billion probiotics. The trifecta of amazing.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $62.99 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate, these packets are a delicious and convenient on-the-go solution.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $26.99 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 84 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 3   4   5   6   7   8   9     »»  

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion

By: Elaine Corrington from Hurleyville, NY US on February 2, 2013

"This is not a bad tasting product, but if your eyes were closed and you did not know what it was, you would never guess that it is chocolate. The Amazing Meal Vanilla Chai Infusion has a strong vanilla flavor, and I much prefer that although- being a chocoholic- I was totally surprised. I bought 2 of the chocolate, but will not be buying more- will stick to vanilla chai."

10 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Teen veggies anytime

By: happymom from Napa, CA US on August 26, 2012

"My 15 year old son loves his chocolate shakes. Between school and sports, he's away from home most of the day and getting enough green vegetables is challenging. Enter the Amazing Grass chocolate shake - perfect. I've told him this is a snack he can have anytime of day, as often as he'd like. "

10 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

YUM!

By: litylphoenix from Wickford, RI US on July 30, 2012

"Amazing energy and balance from a convenient and tasty shake! YAY!"

10 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Grass truly is AMAZING!

By: Amy from Northampton, PA US on June 24, 2012

"I have been drinking AM-Chocolate Infusion for a little over a month now and am thoroughly impressed by this product. Great taste and great nutrition...can't beat it! I notice that I have more energy and I stay fuller for a longer amount of time, as compared to when I was not including this drink in my daily diet. I am a Grasshead! "

10 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pretty good!

By: Basey from Beckley, WV US on August 6, 2013

"I do like this product. It took me a while to get use to the taste, but it helps to stay away from processed food and maintain a raw food diet. I am eager to try the new Mocha Java flavor!

A good product that is good for you!"

9 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product.

By: Fitchick from Sloatsburg, NY US on March 22, 2013

"Amazing Grass is a great alternative product that does not have protein whey in it. I recommend this product to my family, friends and my clients."

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

amazing taste!

By: grateful from Sebastian , FL US on December 30, 2012

"This stuff is truly delicious! I like to mix it with almond milk for my breakfast on the go."

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Grass Meal replacement review

By: Greg from Los Angeles , CA US on November 17, 2012

"My wife likes it a lot. She mixes it with her smoothie. Although, I am not able to drink it as I am very sensative to Maca. "

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Mmmm

By: Richardo from Fairfield, ME US on September 2, 2012

"Smoothie. Add half banana. Yummmmm. The chocolate infusion maintains its integrity even with additions. Love it."

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Who Knew Vegan Could Be So Yummy?!

By: TampaBayLisa from Tampa, FL US on July 4, 2012

"This stuff is great! I was looking for something to get some protein in my breakfast. Whey grosses me out and soy upsets my tummy, so I bought a packet of Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion at Abby's in Carrollwood and was immediately hooked! I've played around with different shake indgredients, and my main combo is 10 oz almond milk, 2 oz pure OJ, 1 banana, 2 T powdered peanut butter, and 1/4 cup steel-cut oats. I drink it every morning and it is tasty and filling! Sometimes I increase the OJ and decrease the milk for more of a chocolate-orange taste. I haven't tried adding strawberries yet, but one day I added a mango instead of the banana and it was yummy! I'm really glad I found the 30-serving-size on this site, because Abby's is a long drive for me, and last time I was there I bought their last 2 15-serving containers!"

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 3   4   5   6   7   8   9     »»