Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate to give this drink powder one powerful chocolate punch.
Price:
$39.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $33.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion, 11+ grams of protein, 6 grams of fiber and 5 billion probiotics. The trifecta of amazing.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate, these packets are a delicious and convenient on-the-go solution.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 84 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 3   4   5   6   7   8   9     »»  

Teen veggies anytime

By: happymom from Napa, CA US on August 26, 2012

"My 15 year old son loves his chocolate shakes. Between school and sports, he's away from home most of the day and getting enough green vegetables is challenging. Enter the Amazing Grass chocolate shake - perfect. I've told him this is a snack he can have anytime of day, as often as he'd like. "

8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Healthy, quick breakfast

By: Tampa Bay Lisa from Tampa, FL US on August 17, 2012

"Love this stuff! I mix mine with 10 oz almond milk, 3 oz OJ,2 T powdered PB, 1/4 c oats, and a banana. Auto delivery is awesome - no more driving 45 minutes to see if it's in stock or not!"

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious and filling

By: Allycat from Akron, OH US on July 24, 2013

"I buy the Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion packets and the Green SuperFood packets. I use them at home and at work. The Chocolate ones are my favorite. They are delicious and filling. I like to have one mixed in vanilla almond milk an hour or so after drinking my fruit smoothie (sometimes I put a Green SuperFood packet in my smoothie as well - Orange Dreamsicle is the best). Then about two hours later I have a good lunch. I would like to say also without getting into too much detail that I am now highly "regular" and have lost about one pound a week since starting this regimen. It's great! I highly recommend it!!"

7 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Grass Meal replacement review

By: Greg from Los Angeles , CA US on November 17, 2012

"My wife likes it a lot. She mixes it with her smoothie. Although, I am not able to drink it as I am very sensative to Maca. "

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Mmmm

By: Richardo from Fairfield, ME US on September 2, 2012

"Smoothie. Add half banana. Yummmmm. The chocolate infusion maintains its integrity even with additions. Love it."

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

YUM!

By: litylphoenix from Wickford, RI US on July 30, 2012

"Amazing energy and balance from a convenient and tasty shake! YAY!"

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Who Knew Vegan Could Be So Yummy?!

By: TampaBayLisa from Tampa, FL US on July 4, 2012

"This stuff is great! I was looking for something to get some protein in my breakfast. Whey grosses me out and soy upsets my tummy, so I bought a packet of Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion at Abby's in Carrollwood and was immediately hooked! I've played around with different shake indgredients, and my main combo is 10 oz almond milk, 2 oz pure OJ, 1 banana, 2 T powdered peanut butter, and 1/4 cup steel-cut oats. I drink it every morning and it is tasty and filling! Sometimes I increase the OJ and decrease the milk for more of a chocolate-orange taste. I haven't tried adding strawberries yet, but one day I added a mango instead of the banana and it was yummy! I'm really glad I found the 30-serving-size on this site, because Abby's is a long drive for me, and last time I was there I bought their last 2 15-serving containers!"

7 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Grass truly is AMAZING!

By: Amy from Northampton, PA US on June 24, 2012

"I have been drinking AM-Chocolate Infusion for a little over a month now and am thoroughly impressed by this product. Great taste and great nutrition...can't beat it! I notice that I have more energy and I stay fuller for a longer amount of time, as compared to when I was not including this drink in my daily diet. I am a Grasshead! "

7 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING

By: jeanne from Gilbert, AZ US on July 19, 2013

"I have to say I was skeptical when I first saw this product. I decided to give it a try and after using AG for 3 days I could tell how AMAZING I felt. I was more focused and calm with lots of energy have not felt this good in years. I have only tried the Chocolate as I cannot tolerate Stevia and this product has a small amount of cane sugar. For those of you who are having problems with the taste try adding some cinnamon and be sure the liquid you use is very COLD. Shake or blend well and chug it down!
"

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great product

By: ace from austin, TX US on April 26, 2013

"love this product ... with my blue berry, banana, kale, fat free milk... or orange juice"

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 3   4   5   6   7   8   9     »»