Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate to give this drink powder one powerful chocolate punch.
Price:
$39.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $33.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion, 11+ grams of protein, 6 grams of fiber and 5 billion probiotics. The trifecta of amazing.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate, these packets are a delicious and convenient on-the-go solution.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 84 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9     »»  

Amazing Breakfsat

By: Liseann Fusinski Snedden from Thousand Oaks, CA US on January 3, 2013

"I have had this every morning for at least 3-1/2 years and I LOVE it, tastes great and I feel so healthy when I drink it, I know it's good for me."

13 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yum!

By: Kristi Martel from Wickford, RI US on May 21, 2012

"I LOVE chocolate Amazing Meals! They are balanced sustained energy that is quick and easy and doesn't overfill my belly when I am running between teaching yoga classes!"

12 of 48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Better than morning coffee (okay, sometimes...)

By: happykatie from Houston, TX US on February 13, 2013

"I am a HUGE fan of Amazing Meal - it gives me energy like no other. When trying to cut down on coffee, I drink this for an extra morning boost -- or for a great afternoon pick me up.

A few things I'm surprised no one else mentioned:

- Invest in a 'blender bottle' to help you with combat the gritty sandy texture - I find that I need to shake vigorously a handful of times while drinking to keep the texture right.

- I prefer to use more water / milk than specified

- When done drinking, rinse your cup out immediately - I've forgotten a bottle / cup or three that I hadn't rinsed out over the weekend on my desk at (air conditioned) work. The smell (only after sitting, nothing while drinking) was wildly awful. Not sure why though?

All that said, I drink this at least 4 times a week and really miss it on the days that I don't. Feel clear, energized and awesome - the taste isn't chocolate milkshake good, but pretty darn yummy."

11 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best meal on the go .....

By: Page from DSM, IA US on January 29, 2013

"Chocolate amazing meal makes best chocolate covered cherry smoothie. Coconut water , frozen three blend cherries or strawberries , banana , coconut oil if you like and it's the bomb meal replacement."

11 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING

By: Liseann Snedden from Thousand Oaks, CA US on October 28, 2012

"I am addicted to this product, it's deliscious and I feel like I'm putting all good things in my body every morning!"

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE Amazing Grass shakes!!

By: A.H. from Richmond, VA US on October 27, 2012

"I lOVE Amazing Grass' chocolate shake! It tastes great and gives me what I need to start every morning!! My hubby LOVES the vanilla chai!"

9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

gross taste

By: nutritiongirl90 from Chicago, IL US on October 22, 2012

"Got a single packet of this from the local health food store. Was very excited to try- ingredients seemed good, lower in sugar than average, great vitamins and protein scores.


Mixed with glass of milk, as per directions.
it mixed pretty easily so that was good.
One sip and i was disgusted.
I reallllly wanted to like this. I make my own fruit and veg smoothies and am used to the green tastes but this 'amazing meal' tasted like fish-food, or what i would expect fish food to taste like.


I was very dissapointed. I purchased the chocolate amazing meal bar as well so I'm hoping that is better.
A total waste of $2.95

I will go back to the Botlhouse Farms Protein Plus shake which has been my standby for months (i work at a gym and like to have one on hand after workout)

i dont know what the other reviews are talking about..."

9 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lost weight with out trying!

By: Chocolate Lover from Clearwater, FL US on July 7, 2012

"I don't think I could survive without this product. I feel and look so much better now that I use it. I have more energy, my mind is clear and my memory better. My overall health is greatly improved and I have lost weight without even trying. I no longer crave unhealthy foods. I just can't say enough good things about this stuff. I started with the 2 week challenge and now I can't stop :)"

9 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion

By: Elaine Corrington from Hurleyville, NY US on February 2, 2013

"This is not a bad tasting product, but if your eyes were closed and you did not know what it was, you would never guess that it is chocolate. The Amazing Meal Vanilla Chai Infusion has a strong vanilla flavor, and I much prefer that although- being a chocoholic- I was totally surprised. I bought 2 of the chocolate, but will not be buying more- will stick to vanilla chai."

8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Teen veggies anytime

By: happymom from Napa, CA US on August 26, 2012

"My 15 year old son loves his chocolate shakes. Between school and sports, he's away from home most of the day and getting enough green vegetables is challenging. Enter the Amazing Grass chocolate shake - perfect. I've told him this is a snack he can have anytime of day, as often as he'd like. "

8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9     »»