Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate to give this drink powder one powerful chocolate punch.
Price:
$39.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $33.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion, 11+ grams of protein, 6 grams of fiber and 5 billion probiotics. The trifecta of amazing.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate, these packets are a delicious and convenient on-the-go solution.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 84 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9     »»  

Great products!

By: Page from Sunriver, OR US on April 12, 2012

"Love the AG products! Drink a green drink every morning. Shipping is always fast and on time! I feel amazing! Great for on the go. I drink one on my way to drop off my girls at school and then eat a small breakfast about 30 minutes later(:"

48 of 98 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE AMAZING GRASS!!!

By: Spring from Newberg , OR US on May 25, 2012

"Delicious, nutrient dense, versitile, whats not to love!? Of course being organic, gluten free and raw just makes it even more 'amazing'! My favorite snack is mixing chocolate amazing meal in organic greek yogurt, yum yum!!!"

46 of 72 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product

By: Doc Smoothie from Ogden, UT US on May 4, 2012

"What I wrote for the Amazing Meal Pomegranate Mango Infusion (see review) goes the same for the Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion as well, and if anything, I like the chocolate version even better. I blend the product with a banana, a cup of non-fat Greek vanilla yogurt and 12 ounces of organic 1% milk, and it's a great tasting, healthy alternative to a chocolate milkshake."

39 of 73 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Use Everyday

By: Kris K from Wyomissing, PA US on April 1, 2012

"I have a chocolate amazing meal drink every morning for breakfast. I very what I add...sometimes a banana, other times cocoa, other times cinnamon and nutmeg...tastes great...and I love the benefits..."

39 of 84 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good alternate to pomegranata mango when i get bored

By: Jillybean from Nashville, TN US on May 10, 2012

"While the pomegranate mango is my favorite, this is a good alternative for my breakfast routine. I mix it with water, unsweetened soy milk, and either a half banana or some raspberries."

35 of 70 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fine stuff

By: Richard from Fairfield, ME US on May 10, 2012

"I really like starting my day with this, but I must be honest: the price is daunting. I may not be able to keep on ordering. I really don't understand why the shipping is so expensive. The production is another matter, of course. But the shipping? Hope you can do something about this. I'll miss it."

33 of 66 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Like the test, love the benefits

By: HealthyAlternatives from Orange County, CA US on June 9, 2012

"I found this brand at my local health store. I tried the idividual packs first. I never know if I am going to like the taste.
I love the chocolate taste. You can blend it with rice milk, or water. I add a banana sometimes.
I know I done something good for myself when I take my shake that day!"

31 of 74 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

this is the best shake ever

By: lp88 from brooklyn , NY US on April 28, 2012

"i am a happy vegan for almost a year and a vegetarian for around 5 years...this shake is what allows me to take that step to veganism...it is super yummy and gives me my chocolate fill i need for the morning since I am a true chocolate-holic...i either have it with some rice milk orrrr i mix it with healthy flavored oatmeal, some banana slices, a serving of ground flaxseed and voila i am eating the worlds healthiest and yummiest chocolate oatmeal...oh yeah, and this breakfast gives me 30 plus grams of protein...almost what I need daily! thanks amazing grass you rock"

31 of 71 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesomeness

By: Linda Hart from Bedford, TX US on May 25, 2012

"I have tried many healthy drinks before but this one has proven to be the best. I have lost the cravings for sugar or coffee in the morning. I have seen a difference in my fingernails and in my over blood profile. This is an awesome drinks that I will continue to enjoy. My favorite is the chocolate. And the cost is reasonable too for a one month supply. I recommend it to all my clients, family and friends."

19 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Two Thumbs U

By: MN from Juneau, US on July 4, 2012

"For how healthy this stuff is, it actually tastes pretty good:) I mix mine with rice milk."

16 of 42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9     »»