Organic Green SuperFoods

ORAC Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Just one serving of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

ORAC Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Just one scoop of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

ORAC Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Just one scoop of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 39 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4  

AMAZING GREENS

By: Bethany from Omaha, NE US on May 19, 2014

"I am currently pregnant and taking ORAC. I have been taking it for two months. I suffered a multiples miscarriage at 15 weeks and realized that my body just wasn't healthy enough to sustain a pregnancy and decided to get my act together. I started using Amazing Grass when I tried the Vanilla Chai and absolutely loved it. People that complain of stomach aches are likely constipated and anxiety ridden. This is like an oxygenated way to clean out your bowels if you are not regular. That's where stomach pains could come into play for some people. Apparently they have never had GAS. I don't feel bad for them, they should be healthier. Some people think that they can be unhealthy, yet take Amazing Grass. You won't reap the benefits if you are lazy and then take this to counteract your laziness. I highly recommend this if you are a healthy eater and don't consume soda or sugary snacks. It will assist you with weight loss and help you maintain a healthy diet."

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it

By: Amber from Houston, TX US on October 1, 2013

"I've been using the original superfood for months now and immediately started feeling more energized after drinking it. I just got the ORAC flavor and I love it. For me, I like it with just cold water since it has a nice berry flavor. If you haven't had Green Superfood yet, it may be a transition to get used to it since it's a little gritty & green. I added it to oatmeal first, then smoothies then almond milk, now just water depending on flavor. I didn't realize how hooked I was until I went on vacation without it. I had to go to Sprouts and pick up more. So far this is my favorite along with the energy lemon-lime and original. The Meal mixes are good too. I recently tried another brand (garden of life) and it has a very overpowering flavor that I don't care for at all. "

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Orac

By: Organic Eater from Charlotte, NC US on July 2, 2013

"The ORAC product is another one of my most favorites. The flavor is so great, I can mix it in water ONLY and still love it. When my husband got a terrible flu bug last year (because he came in contact with thousands of volunteers who were coming in sick during November), I upped his ORAC intake and he only missed 2 days of work (while others in the office missed a week or more). It is a powerful product and I highly recommend it for its effectiveness but also its taste. My kids love the taste too, and they mix this with plain yogurt to make a fruit flavored yogurt. It's a family favorite."

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

5 - Wonderful product

By: Jaybird from Morgantown, WV US on September 10, 2013

"First time using a green superfood and I am not disappointed. Mixes well in smoothies and the berry taste goes well with any fruit/veggie. Have only been using it a couple weeks but already feel better overall and have more energy in the afternoons. Plan on mixing it in some baked items soon. Will definitely order more and anxious to try other products."

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Super Awesome

By: Michael Johnson from San Jose, CA US on December 31, 2012

"My wife and I love this product and we look forward to make our drink daily"

6 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best flavor of all...only flavor I will buy from now on

By: David from Albuquerque, NM US on June 25, 2012

"I tried several other flavors trying to avoid the 'green' taste. The Acai flavor is certainly palatable but the ORAC is actually good, especially cold. I have a reusable opaque bottle so others can't see the solution or they freak out. I put a little ice in it to keep it cool. I drink several a day around the office. It is the only flavor I will buy from now on.
Fortunately, both Whole Foods and Sunflower gave me full credit for opened containers...great stores. If you want to try another flavor, buy a single serving sample. I failed to notice them before.
My wife and sister both said it tasted fine so just about anyone should find it acceptable!
Like the other flavors, it also has the 'gritty' residue that quickly settles at the bottom and just does not seem to dissolve but not an issue for me.
So, is it still the only flavor that has all 5-star ratings?"

6 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Living Healthy

By: Steve Watts from Valdosta, GA US on August 16, 2013

"Living healthy is not just about longevity but about the quality of your life and how you feel. These products give our bodies the nutrients that God intended. No one was meant to eat processed foods or hormones from the grocery store meat counter. We were meant to eat foods that were clean, healthy, and free of steroids, pesticides, and the like. Amazing Grass has giving us this type of product. This ORAC product is a delicious way to fight back by fueling ourselves with a healthy energy source. And by the way, who wants to eat 938 prunes a day. Yikes! God Bless and Healthy Eating."

4 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tastes GREAT and makes you feel GREAT

By: Brendan from Port Richey, FL US on April 8, 2014

"This product is amazing! It provides your body with an ample supply of energy that lasts the entire day. I mix it with spring water and add a few drops of stevia and it tastes AMAZING!"

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great produce

By: SlowCarbGal from Des Plaines, IL US on October 3, 2013

"Fast shipping, healthy product"

2 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4