Organic Green SuperFoods

ORAC Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Just one serving of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

ORAC Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Just one scoop of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

ORAC Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Just one scoop of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 39 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

My favorite Amazing grass product!

By: Crazy print Girl! from Reseda , CA US on July 8, 2012

"I love this product! Its easy to mix, simply with water, in your favorite smoothie, or even with other Amazing grass products! How I drink it: 2 scoops of Amazing grass's original wheatgrass, or Raw Reserve blend with 1 scoop of ORAC green superfood, 16 oz of water, a little shake shake and off I go. Super delicious, and easy to drink. NO YUCK FACE! PROMISE, my 5 yer old nephew digs it as a an icy afternoon popsicle. I Keep it in the car, in the office, in my purse. it's a great pick me up after a long night out with friends, or an early start to a crazy day! Highly recommend this to first time wheatgrassers trying to jump on the health bandwagon! This product will help make it an easy yummy transition! 
"

12 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product will buy again

By: Curly in SD from Vista, CA US on June 28, 2012

"Love the berry green super food. I put it in the fruit shakes I make will buy again and again."

12 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Czzo from Akron, OH US on May 19, 2013

"This product is truly amazing. Taste great and great for you. I used it as a part of my daily meals and I loss 40 lbs so far.

A great product !!!"

11 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Better flavor

By: SooperDz from Colorado Springs, CO US on February 15, 2013

"Mixing with a thin juice like organic apple juice creates a great mix. The flavor of the ORAC version is a bit more pleasing that the standard Wheat grass. Using as part of rigorous training routine and feel like day to day recovery and performance has improved."

11 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Greens

By: Zoezenia from Canton, KS US on August 22, 2012

"I have used this product for a while and recently ran out....what a difference this product makes. It helped me recover from chronic fatigue and I won't go without it. I have my sister and mother hooked on it as well."

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this product!

By: Amy from Northampton, PA US on June 24, 2012

"I am so glad to have started the Amazing Grass products. The ORAC product is among my favorites! I love the fact that it contains so many digestive enzymes and probiotics. I put it in orange juice or just mix it with water and I think it's great. I am very pleased with it and I love that I can feel good about what I'm putting in my body. Thank you!"

11 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

ON POINT!!!

By: Juan Coleman from Burlington, VT US on April 18, 2013

"Being in the military it is essential that we have the proper nutrients to help us perform from a physical but more importantly mental standpoint. I take amazing grass ORAC every day upon arising to help kickstart my day and after working out to get antioxidants in my system to fight free radicals. It is great. The energy that I get from it is well noticed and I feel better overall. Nothing but good comes from this product and it tastes great."

10 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product

By: Raul Cruz from San Ysidro, CA US on June 29, 2013

"Excellent Product"

8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: HERBIE from Riceville, IA US on May 10, 2013

"I would definitely recommend this company to others- and I have! I have had the sample pack, The Trio, and now the Orac Superfood and have liked them all. I have a smoothie every morning for breakfast with spinich or kale, fruit, chia, flax, and amazinggrass and I have so much energy. I used to have breakouts now my skin is clear and healthy looking. I used to have brainfog in the afternoon and now I do not. I feel better in general "healthier". I have become a GrassHead recently and although FedEx lost my first package, when I contacted amazinggrass they straightened everything out. Like I said I would definitely recommend people to amazinggrass they are a great company with a great product!"

8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Grass ORAC... Amazing!!!

By: Donald L Robinson Jr from Dover, PA US on August 16, 2012

"I love knowing I am filling my body with a glass of goodness every time I have my daily protein shake with a scoop of Amazing Grass ORAC!!! I feel energized, and have reduced my over all triglyceride levers!!! AMAZING!!! "

8 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»