Organic Green SuperFoods

ORAC Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Just one serving of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

ORAC Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Just one scoop of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

ORAC Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Just one scoop of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 39 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

Great product will buy again

By: Curly in SD from Vista, CA US on June 28, 2012

"Love the berry green super food. I put it in the fruit shakes I make will buy again and again."

13 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this product!

By: Amy from Northampton, PA US on June 24, 2012

"I am so glad to have started the Amazing Grass products. The ORAC product is among my favorites! I love the fact that it contains so many digestive enzymes and probiotics. I put it in orange juice or just mix it with water and I think it's great. I am very pleased with it and I love that I can feel good about what I'm putting in my body. Thank you!"

13 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Orac Green Food

By: Rose Silvis from flemington,, NJ US on April 2, 2013

"I have tried it a few times..each time..it upsets my stomach. so far, i feel like its been a waste of money. i am going to try again."

12 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Green superfood

By: Rose Silvis from Flemington, NJ US on April 2, 2013

"Gives me a stomach ache. Can't use it. Wasted $80."

12 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best product on the market

By: bparsont from tallahassee, FL US on January 22, 2013

"I love this product and have used for 5 years"

12 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Greens

By: Zoezenia from Canton, KS US on August 22, 2012

"I have used this product for a while and recently ran out....what a difference this product makes. It helped me recover from chronic fatigue and I won't go without it. I have my sister and mother hooked on it as well."

12 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

ON POINT!!!

By: Juan Coleman from Burlington, VT US on April 18, 2013

"Being in the military it is essential that we have the proper nutrients to help us perform from a physical but more importantly mental standpoint. I take amazing grass ORAC every day upon arising to help kickstart my day and after working out to get antioxidants in my system to fight free radicals. It is great. The energy that I get from it is well noticed and I feel better overall. Nothing but good comes from this product and it tastes great."

10 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product

By: Raul Cruz from San Ysidro, CA US on June 29, 2013

"Excellent Product"

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Grass ORAC... Amazing!!!

By: Donald L Robinson Jr from Dover, PA US on August 16, 2012

"I love knowing I am filling my body with a glass of goodness every time I have my daily protein shake with a scoop of Amazing Grass ORAC!!! I feel energized, and have reduced my over all triglyceride levers!!! AMAZING!!! "

9 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it

By: Amber from Houston, TX US on October 1, 2013

"I've been using the original superfood for months now and immediately started feeling more energized after drinking it. I just got the ORAC flavor and I love it. For me, I like it with just cold water since it has a nice berry flavor. If you haven't had Green Superfood yet, it may be a transition to get used to it since it's a little gritty & green. I added it to oatmeal first, then smoothies then almond milk, now just water depending on flavor. I didn't realize how hooked I was until I went on vacation without it. I had to go to Sprouts and pick up more. So far this is my favorite along with the energy lemon-lime and original. The Meal mixes are good too. I recently tried another brand (garden of life) and it has a very overpowering flavor that I don't care for at all. "

8 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»