Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Trio - 30 servings

Meet The Amazing Trio, starring Organic Wheat Grass, Organic Barley Grass and Organic Alfalfa.
Price:
$26.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Trio - 100 servings

Meet The Amazing Trio, starring Organic Wheat Grass, Organic Barley Grass and Organic Alfalfa.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Amazing Trio Packets - 15 count

Meet The Amazing Trio, starring Organic Wheat Grass, Organic Barley Grass and Organic Alfalfa.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 26 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

Great Purchase

By: Herb from Riceville, IA US on April 4, 2013

"I found this product while researching wheatgrass, and I decided to give it a try. I am really glad that I did; although I have only had it about a week, I put it in my morning smoothie along with flax, chia, green tea, spinich, and fruit. I have noticed I have a lot more energy. I used to have brain fog in the afternoon and now I do not notice it at all. I look forward to becoming a grasshead! Thanks Amazing Grass!"

10 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Susan Zahorak from Holyoke, MA US on December 7, 2012

"This stuff is so good for my digestive tract. I would want everyone to try it. Also, you can save money by not needing as much toilet paper. :)"

10 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

WOW!!

By: Trilla from Madison, AL US on January 21, 2013

"I have been Taking this Product for 7 days and WOW!!! Feel A sense of ease, comfort and it suppresses my appetite! It also has a natural laxative effect on me which i truly been longing for. I'm looking forward to the next 23 days on this product and how it continues to benefit my well being."

8 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Immediate and long term benefits

By: BB the Bunny from Bronx, US on March 21, 2013

"This is an amazing supplement. I felt an increase in energy within the first week. I felt other improvements in my body after about a month. I think I will continue to use this for the rest of my life. Thank you!"

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1) Trio Wheat, Barley, Alfalfa and 2)Protein (original)

By: Pamela Nesbit from Iron River, MI US on September 20, 2012

"A beautiful song. The trio and protein (original) tuned my body to MORNING DEEP GREEN (alkaline) for the first in my life. What a delight wellness is. I'm in my 60's ...wellness and beauty!

Thank you for an outstanding organic green product and for your excellence. "

7 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

five star staple

By: Chetson from decorah, IA US on June 22, 2013

"Provenance brought me to product, quality has kept me here, thank you."

5 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Trio

By: lodsxu64 from Homewood, IL US on January 18, 2012

"This is the best thing that happened to me in the last year. I faithfully take this everyday in my morning smoothie along with the ORAC greens and haven't been sick or had digestive issues in the longest time. Makes me feel like a million bucks!"

73 of 114 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Beto from Monterrey, Nuevo Leon MX on May 10, 2012

"I do not have words to describe how easy is to use this products , I drink it first thing in the morning with water or orange juice , my wife do the same each and every day day just waiting to finish and then start with another amazing grass product so we can get a wide range of different benefits , what benefits ? well you will know for sure"

64 of 118 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome service

By: organic momma from Strykersville, NY US on June 27, 2012

"Love the product. Feel so much better just after a few weeks. I had to call customer service and hands down they are the best I have ever talked to- addressed all questions and concerns immediately. "

41 of 61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy

By: Jennifer from Chaumont, NY US on March 30, 2013

"I enjoy drinking this product with sparkling water and cider. It's a great combination and I look forward to drinking it every day. It has a nice "green" flavor. "

11 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»