Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.
Price:
$26.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 4   5   6   7   8   9   10     »»  

love this stuff!!

By: Kelley from Groton, CT US on February 6, 2013

"I look forward to my morning glass of greens.
I do notice a difference in how I feel when I do take the greens from when I dont. I put it in my morning protein shake, one scoop and I'm good.

I have tried other brands before because they might have been cheaper, or easily available, but honestly, It doesnt compare, to me it all boils down to taste. I can drink this with just water if i had too or in a shake no problem. Other brands I just wanted to gag on. So I keep coming back to Amazing Grass Products. Amazing and quick shipping... So glad I have found this company."

12 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Wheatgrass!

By: Debra Dusseault from Taunton, MA US on August 3, 2013

"Just tried the powdered wheat grass this week. Amazing! I felt a lot more oxygenated, had more stamina, love it. Thanks for a great product."

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Purchase

By: MGarr from Parrish, FL US on June 25, 2013

"Product was mailed within a few days. Very well packaged. It is also tasty and highly nutritional."

11 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Saving Grace WheatGrass

By: Mark from Short Hills, NJ US on January 7, 2014

"4 years ago I was diagnosed with esophageal cancer. I went through 10 chemo and 28 radiation treatments then surgery. From the moment of diagnoses I started Amazing Grace Wheatgrass. In the last 4 years I have never missed a day. I call it Saving Grace because I never had the ill effects from chemo or radiation and I truly believe it is the wheatgrass. I live an alkaline diet and the wheatgrass is my primary ingredient. Thank you Amazing Grace besides my amazing doctors at MSKCC who saved my life you were and continue be a primary part of my continuous great health.

I'm Cancer Free!!!

I tell everyone about your product.
Keep Smilin :) I am:)"

10 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

very good product

By: susan desilva from powder springs, GA US on August 6, 2013

"I received this product sooner than expected. It has given me a wonderful clean start to my day.I mix it in a small amount of fruit juice just to be able to enjoy it. It has regulated my bowels and makes me feel healthy. I WILL BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN."

10 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Truly Amazing!

By: vanessa anttila from 5442 pingree rd, MI US on August 2, 2013

"I have been drinking this product by mixing Orange Juice, Distilled Aloe, Amazing Berry and Amazing Grass together every morning for over 3 months. Within the past month I've noticed I cannot drink past 4/5pm as it gives me so much energy it interferes with my sleep. I've also lost 10lbs and I know this combination helps with metabolism, however not sure if it can be directly related. Amazing flavor, and benefits. I also feed the Amazing Berry to my 2.5 year old and mix with Orange Juice- he loves it.

I am a fan of this product for life and have purchased numerous items, now if it just didn't cost so much!"

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So Convenient

By: Acereeno from Los Angeles, CA US on July 29, 2013

"The health benefits of Wheatgrass are tremendous and this powder makes it incredibly easy to consume it on a regular basis. Awesome!"

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Purchase

By: Sheldon from San Diego, CA US on July 6, 2013

"Love this product, it came quick. I'm thoroughly impressed with the results! "

10 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome

By: TheBest from Roanoke, VA US on March 13, 2013

"I have been researching about this product for awhile. My mom grows her own wheatgrass and drinks it multiple times a day. She has cancer and this product is helping her! I do not have time to grow my own wheat grass but this is the next best thing! I love it! I feel healthier every day that I take it."

10 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Energy!

By: Denise Toldo from Laguna Vista, TX US on August 8, 2012

"I was amazed at how much energy I have! I juice my veggies and fruits in the morning and just added the wheat grass to that, what a great start to my day!"

10 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 4   5   6   7   8   9   10     »»