Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.
Price:
$26.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 4   5   6   7   8   9   10     »»  

feel great after a month

By: happy in long beach from long beach, CA US on July 30, 2012

"We love this product. Easy to mix with juice or almond milk and fruit pieces. Have felt great since we started on the product 30 days ago."

10 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Saving Grace WheatGrass

By: Mark from Short Hills, NJ US on January 7, 2014

"4 years ago I was diagnosed with esophageal cancer. I went through 10 chemo and 28 radiation treatments then surgery. From the moment of diagnoses I started Amazing Grace Wheatgrass. In the last 4 years I have never missed a day. I call it Saving Grace because I never had the ill effects from chemo or radiation and I truly believe it is the wheatgrass. I live an alkaline diet and the wheatgrass is my primary ingredient. Thank you Amazing Grace besides my amazing doctors at MSKCC who saved my life you were and continue be a primary part of my continuous great health.

I'm Cancer Free!!!

I tell everyone about your product.
Keep Smilin :) I am:)"

8 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass

By: Eboni Clayton from Irving, TX US on September 5, 2013

"This product was refered to me by a friend of mine who is a trainer. When I initally ordered the wheat grass, 30 day supply, online I left off my apartment number. I called the corporate number hoping reach a someone to assist me. What I got surprised me. The woman that answered the phone quickley handled the situationa dn spoke with UPS, who said it was would be taken care and was shipped to me in the same amount of time. However that was not it. The woman that I spoke with also emailed me to follow up. I actually felt as though I was not dealing with a worldwide company but an indiviual that actually cared about my need. Great customer service is hard to come by. Since I started using this product I noticed a major difference on my energy level and the elemination of waste.I start everyday of with a smoothie of apple juice, apple , peaches and wheat grass. Thank you so much!!!!!!"

8 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Have to have it daily

By: Qsan from Mineola, NY US on August 31, 2013

"All I know is I don't feel right without my daily smoothie and a scoop of wheat grass. I just signed up for the grass heads program because I don't want to be without it. I don't mind the taste at all and I look forward to it everyday! Thanks for a great product. "

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Wheat Grass Product

By: Healthy52 from Orlando, FL US on August 20, 2013

"I have used this product for the past 8 weeks usually buying it from my local health food store. I feel better than ever. The aches and pains from knee problems have drastically decreased. My sleep is more sound and I will not go one day without my wheatgrass smoothie. It really works and has made a difference in improving my health."

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Truly Amazing!

By: vanessa anttila from 5442 pingree rd, MI US on August 2, 2013

"I have been drinking this product by mixing Orange Juice, Distilled Aloe, Amazing Berry and Amazing Grass together every morning for over 3 months. Within the past month I've noticed I cannot drink past 4/5pm as it gives me so much energy it interferes with my sleep. I've also lost 10lbs and I know this combination helps with metabolism, however not sure if it can be directly related. Amazing flavor, and benefits. I also feed the Amazing Berry to my 2.5 year old and mix with Orange Juice- he loves it.

I am a fan of this product for life and have purchased numerous items, now if it just didn't cost so much!"

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

amazing

By: Hks from Green Brook, NJ US on June 29, 2013

"I was diagnosed with stage 1 endometrial cancer early this year.(jan 2013). A dear friend of mine recommended I start wheat grass along with my drug therapy. Initially unsure but I took the plunge, and was I happy. It not only minimized the side effects but I also lost some weight. Intend to continue it for sure. Thank you. God Bless."

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome

By: TheBest from Roanoke, VA US on March 13, 2013

"I have been researching about this product for awhile. My mom grows her own wheatgrass and drinks it multiple times a day. She has cancer and this product is helping her! I do not have time to grow my own wheat grass but this is the next best thing! I love it! I feel healthier every day that I take it."

8 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

New Purchase

By: Lisa from Japan, APO US on August 10, 2012

"my husband and I have been using the wheat grass for almost three weeks now and we are not seeing much of a difference. We know it has to bee good for us because it taste horrible. Our bowel movements have gone from normal to explosive; almost to the point that we can't make it to the toilet (hopefully this will go away after our body adjusts). We have four months supply so we'll keep using it and hope we see a difference."

8 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Energy!

By: Denise Toldo from Laguna Vista, TX US on August 8, 2012

"I was amazed at how much energy I have! I juice my veggies and fruits in the morning and just added the wheat grass to that, what a great start to my day!"

8 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 4   5   6   7   8   9   10     »»