Organic Green SuperFoods

Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $26.99 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $44.99 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each
$49.99
Qty

Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $62.99 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $19.79 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Green SuperFood Capsules - 150 count

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provided in convenient capsule form.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $26.99 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 77 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 3   4   5   6   7   8     »»  

Healthy, convenient, and affordable

By: Satisfied Grass Head from Urbana, IL US on April 5, 2013

"We have been getting Green Superfood every 2-3 months for a couple of years now, and are very satisfied. We find it to be one of the most affordable green supplements on the market, and the automatic shipping is convenient. When we've had questions or problems, the staff have been very helpful."

15 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I feel amazing!!

By: hwalker84 from Bridgeville, PA US on March 18, 2013

"Fantastic product for an energizing smoothie. "

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Probably the Best Green Superfood Out There

By: Anonymous from Chicago, IL US on May 15, 2013

"The first superfood mix I purchased was Raw Reserve, which I think is the best, but expensive. I then began using the original and find that for all intensive purposes, it works just fine. I stock up on the 100 serving containers at the start of each year.

I seem to be having a lot of gas in my stomach/bowels and am wondering if that is from the superfood mix, however. I still need to experiment/investigate.

I wish they would have put their suggestion for keeping it refrigerated in BOLD, because it took me a month or two to realize I should've kept it in the fridge.

I think it would be great if they offered the 100 serving option for the Raw Reserve so I could mix in one of those with the original."

13 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent

By: Chris from Anaheim, CA US on February 28, 2013

"mixed this with 1/2 coconut water and 1/2 of my favorite juice. Makes a great breakfast beverage and kicks my brain into gear for my hectic morning. Add a scoop to my favorite vegetables I juice at home and this becomes one incredible health kick! I'm hooked."

11 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product - convenient

By: Scott Walter from Keller, TX US on August 16, 2013

"Great tasting product, same as I get in the 100 serving tub. I travel a lot for business 4 days a week and the packets enable me to have my greens on the go. Packaging is solid yet easy to open and not spill. I am usually either opening on a plane or at the boardroom table and in both scenarios never have to worry about making a mess. "

10 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent!!

By: MetalMan from Sherman Oaks, CA US on May 3, 2013

"Another Products that I am HOOKED!! You can't go wrong with this products! I love the nutritional facts ...is what's in it... all those benefits. I used it for smoothies. Everyday I have a good glass of this organic Superfoods and it's amazing! The energy, the clarity, the cleanses, and the Everything!! Oh man, go get yourself some of this AmazingGrassGreen and be feel great about yourself!!
Thanks to a friend of mine and the AmazingGrassGreen!!
Thank You and Thank You!!!"

10 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

package

By: cheryl from weymouth, MA US on November 10, 2013

"I love the product a lot-having the pack for travelling is handy. The delivery guy must have thought it was some kind of funny thing "amazing grass" I think he thought it was pot!"

9 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product

By: Satisfied Customer from Omaha, NE US on May 23, 2013

"Love these greens! Have them every morning and they stick with me until lunchtime."

8 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!

By: MetalMan from Sherman Oaks, CA US on June 27, 2013

"This is my second order of the Amazing Grass Superfoods. This is the best thing ever happens to me. It is so great with your favorite smoothies! I tried with just orange juice and it is okay but it is best with smoothies. For those who have not try the Amazing Grass Green, you best get yourself one of those Superfoods and supports your own body and being. "

6 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best purchase

By: sandy from fort worth, TX US on January 4, 2014

"sweet and fresh smelling and easy to mix."

5 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 3   4   5   6   7   8     »»