Organic Green SuperFoods

Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each
$49.99
Qty

Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Green SuperFood Capsules - 150 count

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provided in convenient capsule form.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 76 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8     »»  

Pleasant tasting and affordable

By: Frugal Grasshead from Urbana, IL US on November 27, 2011

"Amazing Grass Superfood has a pleasant taste and is more affordable than most wheatgrass supplements, especially if you join the GrassHeads recurring order program. "

88 of 123 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love this miracle pill

By: Kim from Ocala, FL US on April 6, 2010

"I started taking the Green Super Food about 4 weeks ago and I love the way it has made me feel. I suffered from terrible acid reflux and I stopped having to take all those acid meds that I hated taking. Love Love Love Iit!"

75 of 158 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good if you cannot do the powder

By: Lurpydog from Alexandria, US on April 5, 2012

"I do not notice the immediate "lift" as from the powder, but feel good that the product is excellent and will deliver the same beneficial results"

68 of 120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

product review

By: James Robertson, FL US on May 4, 2010

"I've been using the super food capsules (2 a day) and the wheat grass pills (3 a day)for about 7 years. Prior to using them I could count on getting sick at least twice a year. Since using them, I've been sick once in the last 7 years. I now have had my wife taking them for the last 15 months and she has noticed a noticable increase in her energy levels in the last 5 months and she has MS."

68 of 124 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great purchase

By: Alex from Paradise Valley, AZ US on February 27, 2012

"Excellent product, great tasting and the shakes are a total success in my home."

66 of 110 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Green Super Food

By: Sid from Houston, TX US on November 12, 2011

"This is truly an amazing product! I use it every morning on an empty stomach before going to work. I usually like to take 4 scoops of the powder (yes - more the better) with half apple juice and half water. Believe me, five minutes after taking it, I experience a sort of high. I experience a buzz - a rush of positive energy that fills my whole being. I no longer need to take any coffee to keep me awake in the mornings. This product is awesome and I think I am going to take it whenever I feel the need to re-charge my batteries."

61 of 137 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Christine from San Clemente, FL US on March 15, 2010

"I bought this at my local Juice It Up. First, I was totally surprised that they sell it. Second, I just love this product. I feel stronger, more energetic and even happier - and I just got it on Sunday."

61 of 121 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent!

By: Rose from Redding, CA US on January 7, 2012

"I noticed when I had the flu for a week and a half and didn't eat the whole time, that my body was totally starved of nutrition. Once I started getting my appetite back, literally the only thing I craved was dark green food. - To me, that's not typical of my daily diet, but I knew my body was needing something with superfood qualities. I went to my local organic health food store, and found this! For almost a year now I've used it. I have found that I have better energy with this than with coffee - Plus, I'm not shaky, moody, or crashing like I did when I drank coffee... and this is so much better for all around health. I drink one of these packets mixed with juice every morning before I eat breakfast. Plus it's great for travel when you know you're not getting all your greens. I really do recommend this to all of my friends and family. I discovered it by my own body craving nutrition and replenishment, and so far it's been a fantastic find!"

56 of 127 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Greens

By: Holistic Nutritionist from Pacifica, CA US on May 24, 2012

"I have tried any number of greens products. This one tastes good and the original superfood and the berry superfood are excellent choices."

54 of 100 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very Happy

By: Feeling Great from Havre de Grace, MD US on June 28, 2012

"I like this and all your products I have used."

30 of 44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8     »»