Organic Green SuperFoods

Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each
$49.99
Qty

Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Green SuperFood Capsules - 150 count

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provided in convenient capsule form.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 77 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  8   »»  

Amazing Grace in a Glass

By: Lora-Ellen McKinney from Renton, TX US on January 20, 2010

"I have a serious genetic condition and a chronic pain condition. Since drinking Amazing Grass I have been doing wonderfully better. My pain levels have diminished, my skin and hair are luminous, my medical lab results have improved, and my general nutrition is better. I call it Amazing Grace in a Glass. I have now recommended the drink to around 50 people, all of whom have made health improvements. These friends range from those in perfect health to cancer patients, people with heart ailments."

130 of 205 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Grass=Pure Win

By: Umair Ilyas from Lombard, TX US on March 25, 2010

"This drink is really conducive to a healthy living. For the last 6 months I've been drinking this on a daily basis and feel more exuberant than ever before. Amazing Grass has made the tastiest green drink on the market without a doubt. Make sure to add the powder to some sort of juice(like orange juice) because in water the drink will taste ghastly."

114 of 166 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Instant Rush!

By: Atariboy70, TX US on September 29, 2010

"I used to drink coffee every morning to pick me up. One particular morning, I was totally dead tired and completely out of it, and needed something to revive me quick for the morning commute to work. I had picked up a sample packet of Amazing Grass from the local GNC. I poured it in some pear juice, mixed it and down the hatch it went. I tell you, in about 15 minutes I was literally screaming in my car from the crazy rush. Like a bolt of lightning! Bye bye coffee—I'm goin' green!"

107 of 176 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Truly Amazing

By: Liza, TX US on July 4, 2010

"I don't claim to be an expert about this stuff, but I I can literally feel myself becoming energized. And it's not that fake caffeine high. It feels natural and clean. I can't explain it. I love it! On the flip slide, I will say the taste is an adjustment. But that's because that's what green veggies taste like."

97 of 162 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product!

By: BrainyBrina from Rochester, NY US on April 10, 2012

"I've been using this product almost 3weeks now. This stuff is very good and effective. I've seen and felt the amazing results of having waaaay more energy than I've felt in along time. After becoming accustomed to the taste - it has been real easy making this a part of my breakfast and sometimes dinner routine with the berry boost smoothie. I've lost about 6lbs thanks to this product and other diet changes."

88 of 148 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Just bought the product

By: Mark, TX US on September 29, 2010

"Just bought the Green Super Food and I will give my feed back once every week"

84 of 194 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good for you but doesn't mix well

By: Michelle from New York, US on September 24, 2011

"Love the feeling I get after drink it, but it never mix very well, I tried a blender and those shaker bottles. But nothing works"

83 of 166 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Full of Energy & Good Health with Green Superfood!!

By: Krista S., TX US on May 18, 2010

"I love Green Superfood! I did alot of research about a nutritious vegan greens powder and decided on Amazing Grass... I don't regret my decision at all! I love the taste--mild and slightly chocolatey. The best thing is that I'm not only getting my fruit/vegetables & probiotics in, but it makes me feel so good! Those rare days when I don't have Amazing Grass, I notice my energy levels are lower. I don't get sick either. Every morning, I look forward to smoothies with Green Superfood powder!"

79 of 144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

True quality

By: Evan, TX US on October 1, 2008

"I love this Superfood, tastes great and has one of the best ingredient list out of all the one's I have researched. This powder is great way to ensure great nutrition during a calorie restrictive diet that promotes longevity. It's also clear that Amazing Grass uses the finest ingredients. I have always been curious how these products are made. It would be great if you included in your website a tutorial explaining the making of your powders."

78 of 141 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Instant Energy!

By: Becca K, TX US on March 18, 2010

"I've never had anything that made me feel so INSTANTLY revived after a long day in front of the computer as this, except their raw wheatgrass powder. The physical effects are very palpable - my body literally tingles and then I suddenly feel more alert. I didn't notice how much of a positive effect the green powder had on me until I took a break from it. That first dose after a period w/o it really energizes you. I LOVE this stuff!"

77 of 144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  8   »»