Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate, these packets are a delicious and convenient on-the-go solution.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $26.99 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate to give this drink powder one powerful chocolate punch.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $35.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each
$39.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion, 11+ grams of protein, 6 grams of fiber and 5 billion probiotics. The trifecta of amazing.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $62.99 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 84 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 3   4   5   6   7   8   9     »»  

Great stuff

By: Chris Hortman from Georgetown, KY US on July 26, 2013

"Great stuff, I mix grass with syntha 6 protein powder. vanilla is the best. This protein mixed with water, taste like vanilla ice cream.

1 scoop of grass, 1 scoop of synthia 6 vanilla protein, 2 bananas, and a spoon full of peanutbutter. add half of the water first in the blender , then add all powder indregents, then nannas, pbutter and the rest of your water.

the protein can be used alone with water. It absorbs into the body faster, than mixed with milk. my milk consumption has gone way down.

buy protein and grass from amazon. Huge cost saver. enjoy chris"

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious - But Price

By: Grass eater from San Antonio , TX US on March 30, 2013

"Taste is very good and love the results of healthier digestion!! This product has worked faster than any thing I have tried in the past 6 months.

My only problem is the price for 15 servings. I'm sure there is a suitable reason for the price but my next purchase will have to come from Amazon because the prices is nearly 40 percent less, plus free shipping. "

9 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product.

By: Fitchick from Sloatsburg, NY US on March 22, 2013

"Amazing Grass is a great alternative product that does not have protein whey in it. I recommend this product to my family, friends and my clients."

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

amazing taste!

By: grateful from Sebastian , FL US on December 30, 2012

"This stuff is truly delicious! I like to mix it with almond milk for my breakfast on the go."

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Grass Meal replacement review

By: Greg from Los Angeles , CA US on November 17, 2012

"My wife likes it a lot. She mixes it with her smoothie. Although, I am not able to drink it as I am very sensative to Maca. "

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Mmmm

By: Richardo from Fairfield, ME US on September 2, 2012

"Smoothie. Add half banana. Yummmmm. The chocolate infusion maintains its integrity even with additions. Love it."

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Who Knew Vegan Could Be So Yummy?!

By: TampaBayLisa from Tampa, FL US on July 4, 2012

"This stuff is great! I was looking for something to get some protein in my breakfast. Whey grosses me out and soy upsets my tummy, so I bought a packet of Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion at Abby's in Carrollwood and was immediately hooked! I've played around with different shake indgredients, and my main combo is 10 oz almond milk, 2 oz pure OJ, 1 banana, 2 T powdered peanut butter, and 1/4 cup steel-cut oats. I drink it every morning and it is tasty and filling! Sometimes I increase the OJ and decrease the milk for more of a chocolate-orange taste. I haven't tried adding strawberries yet, but one day I added a mango instead of the banana and it was yummy! I'm really glad I found the 30-serving-size on this site, because Abby's is a long drive for me, and last time I was there I bought their last 2 15-serving containers!"

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING

By: jeanne from Gilbert, AZ US on July 19, 2013

"I have to say I was skeptical when I first saw this product. I decided to give it a try and after using AG for 3 days I could tell how AMAZING I felt. I was more focused and calm with lots of energy have not felt this good in years. I have only tried the Chocolate as I cannot tolerate Stevia and this product has a small amount of cane sugar. For those of you who are having problems with the taste try adding some cinnamon and be sure the liquid you use is very COLD. Shake or blend well and chug it down!
"

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great product

By: ace from austin, TX US on April 26, 2013

"love this product ... with my blue berry, banana, kale, fat free milk... or orange juice"

8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Acquired Taste, but gets better every time

By: latera1 from jacksonville, FL US on April 17, 2013

"At first attempt on this, I thought, yuck...but the more I drink it, the more I like it! I finally found my perfect combination for making this a delicious and healthy quick breakfast or lunch! I use rice milk, and lots of ice! Blend it up and I'm good to go! "

8 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 3   4   5   6   7   8   9     »»