Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate, these packets are a delicious and convenient on-the-go solution.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate to give this drink powder one powerful chocolate punch.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $33.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each
$39.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion, 11+ grams of protein, 6 grams of fiber and 5 billion probiotics. The trifecta of amazing.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 84 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9     »»  

Use this when I'm stressed

By: ki from seattle, WA US on September 6, 2012

"I've lost 50 pounds but have plateaued over the last few months. Started keeping a food log and realized that I eat brilliantly for breakfast and lunch, but if something goes wrong with my late afternoon/early evening, we end eating out. The headway I make early in the day gets wiped out.

In addition, the last two weeks have been a stressful, painful time, which can easily lead to falling back on comfort food due to a lack of time, energy and motivation to cook.

I've been drinking these whenever I'm wiped out and want a frappacino or WHATEVER it is I'm craving to get through the stress. At home, I make a shake with peanut butter, coconut flakes, almond milk, and almond extract. If I'm at work, I mix a packet with almond milk and shake well in a water bottle.

I have to admit, I didn't like the texture at first, but I've gotten over it. The consistent energy I've had during a really bad time and the number of bad food choices I avoided more than made up for the texture. "

11 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this stuff!

By: K. from Tucson, AZ US on August 9, 2012

"I love all of the Amazing Grass products I've tried so far, but the chocolate stuff is the most delicious! I have been trying to stick to a super high alkaline diet to help heal a very persistent case of psoriasis. I have already seen great results after a few months, and I think the greens are key. Even if my diet goes of the rails for a day, if I have a couple servings of greens, at least I know I've done something right. I've persuaded a few skeptical friends to try the chocolate meal, and they were shocked at how good it tastes. I also like the straight wheatgrass, but the chocolate is sort of a treat. I also like that the main ingredients are grown organically and here in the U.S. Good stuff!"

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful - but gives me migraines

By: Natelle from San Diego, CA US on July 25, 2012

"A lot of healthy foods cause my migraines. This one I have confirmed triggers migraines for me. If you are susceptible to them, this might trigger them for you... It tastes great, tho, for a hemp/rice protein--which usually don't taste very good. I loved it."

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lost weight with out trying!

By: Chocolate Lover from Clearwater, FL US on July 7, 2012

"I don't think I could survive without this product. I feel and look so much better now that I use it. I have more energy, my mind is clear and my memory better. My overall health is greatly improved and I have lost weight without even trying. I no longer crave unhealthy foods. I just can't say enough good things about this stuff. I started with the 2 week challenge and now I can't stop :)"

10 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion

By: Elaine Corrington from Hurleyville, NY US on February 2, 2013

"This is not a bad tasting product, but if your eyes were closed and you did not know what it was, you would never guess that it is chocolate. The Amazing Meal Vanilla Chai Infusion has a strong vanilla flavor, and I much prefer that although- being a chocoholic- I was totally surprised. I bought 2 of the chocolate, but will not be buying more- will stick to vanilla chai."

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Teen veggies anytime

By: happymom from Napa, CA US on August 26, 2012

"My 15 year old son loves his chocolate shakes. Between school and sports, he's away from home most of the day and getting enough green vegetables is challenging. Enter the Amazing Grass chocolate shake - perfect. I've told him this is a snack he can have anytime of day, as often as he'd like. "

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Healthy, quick breakfast

By: Tampa Bay Lisa from Tampa, FL US on August 17, 2012

"Love this stuff! I mix mine with 10 oz almond milk, 3 oz OJ,2 T powdered PB, 1/4 c oats, and a banana. Auto delivery is awesome - no more driving 45 minutes to see if it's in stock or not!"

9 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious - But Price

By: Grass eater from San Antonio , TX US on March 30, 2013

"Taste is very good and love the results of healthier digestion!! This product has worked faster than any thing I have tried in the past 6 months.

My only problem is the price for 15 servings. I'm sure there is a suitable reason for the price but my next purchase will have to come from Amazon because the prices is nearly 40 percent less, plus free shipping. "

8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Mmmm

By: Richardo from Fairfield, ME US on September 2, 2012

"Smoothie. Add half banana. Yummmmm. The chocolate infusion maintains its integrity even with additions. Love it."

8 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great stuff

By: Chris Hortman from Georgetown, KY US on July 26, 2013

"Great stuff, I mix grass with syntha 6 protein powder. vanilla is the best. This protein mixed with water, taste like vanilla ice cream.

1 scoop of grass, 1 scoop of synthia 6 vanilla protein, 2 bananas, and a spoon full of peanutbutter. add half of the water first in the blender , then add all powder indregents, then nannas, pbutter and the rest of your water.

the protein can be used alone with water. It absorbs into the body faster, than mixed with milk. my milk consumption has gone way down.

buy protein and grass from amazon. Huge cost saver. enjoy chris"

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9     »»