Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate, these packets are a delicious and convenient on-the-go solution.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $26.99 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate to give this drink powder one powerful chocolate punch.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $35.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each
$39.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion, 11+ grams of protein, 6 grams of fiber and 5 billion probiotics. The trifecta of amazing.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $62.99 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 84 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9     »»  

LOVE Amazing Grass shakes!!

By: A.H. from Richmond, VA US on October 27, 2012

"I lOVE Amazing Grass' chocolate shake! It tastes great and gives me what I need to start every morning!! My hubby LOVES the vanilla chai!"

12 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this stuff!

By: K. from Tucson, AZ US on August 9, 2012

"I love all of the Amazing Grass products I've tried so far, but the chocolate stuff is the most delicious! I have been trying to stick to a super high alkaline diet to help heal a very persistent case of psoriasis. I have already seen great results after a few months, and I think the greens are key. Even if my diet goes of the rails for a day, if I have a couple servings of greens, at least I know I've done something right. I've persuaded a few skeptical friends to try the chocolate meal, and they were shocked at how good it tastes. I also like the straight wheatgrass, but the chocolate is sort of a treat. I also like that the main ingredients are grown organically and here in the U.S. Good stuff!"

12 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful - but gives me migraines

By: Natelle from San Diego, CA US on July 25, 2012

"A lot of healthy foods cause my migraines. This one I have confirmed triggers migraines for me. If you are susceptible to them, this might trigger them for you... It tastes great, tho, for a hemp/rice protein--which usually don't taste very good. I loved it."

12 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Healthy, quick breakfast

By: Tampa Bay Lisa from Tampa, FL US on August 17, 2012

"Love this stuff! I mix mine with 10 oz almond milk, 3 oz OJ,2 T powdered PB, 1/4 c oats, and a banana. Auto delivery is awesome - no more driving 45 minutes to see if it's in stock or not!"

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lost weight with out trying!

By: Chocolate Lover from Clearwater, FL US on July 7, 2012

"I don't think I could survive without this product. I feel and look so much better now that I use it. I have more energy, my mind is clear and my memory better. My overall health is greatly improved and I have lost weight without even trying. I no longer crave unhealthy foods. I just can't say enough good things about this stuff. I started with the 2 week challenge and now I can't stop :)"

11 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion

By: Elaine Corrington from Hurleyville, NY US on February 2, 2013

"This is not a bad tasting product, but if your eyes were closed and you did not know what it was, you would never guess that it is chocolate. The Amazing Meal Vanilla Chai Infusion has a strong vanilla flavor, and I much prefer that although- being a chocoholic- I was totally surprised. I bought 2 of the chocolate, but will not be buying more- will stick to vanilla chai."

10 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Teen veggies anytime

By: happymom from Napa, CA US on August 26, 2012

"My 15 year old son loves his chocolate shakes. Between school and sports, he's away from home most of the day and getting enough green vegetables is challenging. Enter the Amazing Grass chocolate shake - perfect. I've told him this is a snack he can have anytime of day, as often as he'd like. "

10 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

YUM!

By: litylphoenix from Wickford, RI US on July 30, 2012

"Amazing energy and balance from a convenient and tasty shake! YAY!"

10 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Grass truly is AMAZING!

By: Amy from Northampton, PA US on June 24, 2012

"I have been drinking AM-Chocolate Infusion for a little over a month now and am thoroughly impressed by this product. Great taste and great nutrition...can't beat it! I notice that I have more energy and I stay fuller for a longer amount of time, as compared to when I was not including this drink in my daily diet. I am a Grasshead! "

10 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pretty good!

By: Basey from Beckley, WV US on August 6, 2013

"I do like this product. It took me a while to get use to the taste, but it helps to stay away from processed food and maintain a raw food diet. I am eager to try the new Mocha Java flavor!

A good product that is good for you!"

9 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9     »»