Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate, these packets are a delicious and convenient on-the-go solution.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate to give this drink powder one powerful chocolate punch.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $33.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each
$39.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion, 11+ grams of protein, 6 grams of fiber and 5 billion probiotics. The trifecta of amazing.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 84 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  9   »»  

Chocolate Infusion

By: KcKG from Rockford, IL US on March 19, 2012

"I love this product. I add a scoopful to homemade almond milk, a frozen banana and a tablespoon of almond butter....it totally satifies my chocolate craving and is so much better for me! If for some reason I don't have it one day, I really miss it..Its like my coffee."

44 of 86 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Use Everyday

By: Kris K from Wyomissing, PA US on April 1, 2012

"I have a chocolate amazing meal drink every morning for breakfast. I very what I add...sometimes a banana, other times cocoa, other times cinnamon and nutmeg...tastes great...and I love the benefits..."

43 of 88 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product

By: Doc Smoothie from Ogden, UT US on May 4, 2012

"What I wrote for the Amazing Meal Pomegranate Mango Infusion (see review) goes the same for the Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion as well, and if anything, I like the chocolate version even better. I blend the product with a banana, a cup of non-fat Greek vanilla yogurt and 12 ounces of organic 1% milk, and it's a great tasting, healthy alternative to a chocolate milkshake."

40 of 76 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Ginger from Madison, WI US on March 5, 2012

"I love this product! This is one of the best tasting healthy products that I have tried. My skin looks better and my tummy loves it. I need a gluten free diet and this always makes feel great!"

38 of 87 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Second Review :: Just can't stress this enough!

By: Theresa Hardy from Indianapolis, IN US on February 16, 2012

"Good Afternoon all. I just wanted to say that I reviewed this product a few months ago, but I can't stress this enough, this product makes me feel absolutely AMAZING! I ran out and the store I had available to me didn't have it, so I bought another whole food, raw meal shake. I chugged it down for two weeks straight (because I just can't bring myself to waste anything, but it was horrible tasting). I didn't feel bad, but I sure didn't feel great like when I was drinking the Amazing Meal shake. So after the other drink was finished I made the trip out to get more Amazing Meal. After just two days I feel fantastic again! My hair and skin is glowing, I feel rejuvenated, and I can't tell you how satisfied and generally healthy I feel. Thank you so much for such a wonderful product! I've always been a health nut, always eat the best I can, monitor every little ingredient that goes into my body, and I have and will recommend this product to all my loved ones!"

38 of 65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Linda Kudrna from Cottage Grove, WI US on January 30, 2012

"I have wheat allergies and some other allergies. I stumbled upon this product while searching for some form of greens. I love it! It has a great flavor and I feel fantastic after drinking it. I mix it with almond milk to give it a full bodied flavor. Sometimes I add unsweetened powdered chocolate or a vanilla protein to vary the flavor. I just ordered the vanilla flavor. "

37 of 82 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good alternate to pomegranata mango when i get bored

By: Jillybean from Nashville, TN US on May 10, 2012

"While the pomegranate mango is my favorite, this is a good alternative for my breakfast routine. I mix it with water, unsweetened soy milk, and either a half banana or some raspberries."

36 of 72 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fine stuff

By: Richard from Fairfield, ME US on May 10, 2012

"I really like starting my day with this, but I must be honest: the price is daunting. I may not be able to keep on ordering. I really don't understand why the shipping is so expensive. The production is another matter, of course. But the shipping? Hope you can do something about this. I'll miss it."

35 of 69 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Like the test, love the benefits

By: HealthyAlternatives from Orange County, CA US on June 9, 2012

"I found this brand at my local health store. I tried the idividual packs first. I never know if I am going to like the taste.
I love the chocolate taste. You can blend it with rice milk, or water. I add a banana sometimes.
I know I done something good for myself when I take my shake that day!"

32 of 79 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

this is the best shake ever

By: lp88 from brooklyn , NY US on April 28, 2012

"i am a happy vegan for almost a year and a vegetarian for around 5 years...this shake is what allows me to take that step to veganism...it is super yummy and gives me my chocolate fill i need for the morning since I am a true chocolate-holic...i either have it with some rice milk orrrr i mix it with healthy flavored oatmeal, some banana slices, a serving of ground flaxseed and voila i am eating the worlds healthiest and yummiest chocolate oatmeal...oh yeah, and this breakfast gives me 30 plus grams of protein...almost what I need daily! thanks amazing grass you rock"

31 of 73 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  9   »»