Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate, these packets are a delicious and convenient on-the-go solution.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate to give this drink powder one powerful chocolate punch.
$39.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion, 11+ grams of protein, 6 grams of fiber and 5 billion probiotics. The trifecta of amazing.
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 84 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  9   »»  

THE BEST!

By: Natalie Roberts from Starkville, PA US on September 3, 2009

"For the past year, I have had the chocolate fusion amazing meal every morning for breakfast. I mix it with vanilla hemp milk and it is so delicious! If I happen to miss it a morning, my whole day is out of whack-I'm not kidding, it really does wonders for my mood and health. I definitely recommend this product to anyone because it is the BEST!!"

60 of 103 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing!

By: Healthygirl from Sunriver, OR US on January 5, 2012

"I love drinking this every morning. I have more energy, I can keep up with my kids all day, My mind feels clear, and I am happier! I add a scoop of wheat grass to this and half a banana. I love the taste! It's easy to make and drink and it will help you to feel amazing! Thanks a bunch!"

59 of 91 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Helped me lose 50lbs!

By: dart8 from victoria, BC CA on March 3, 2012

"(same review on Pomegrante Mango and VanilIa Chai) found Amazing Grass when I needed a nutritionally dense meal supplement with protein. I embarked on a doctors hcg weight loss program but hated the food. I swapped at least one meal a day out for Amazing Meal and felt like a million bucks!
I am continuing to lose and couldn't do it without the nutritional support of the great-tasting Amazing Meal.
My only complaint? Can't buy the Amazing Meal where I live in Canada..."

56 of 99 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I crave it

By: Kellyn B from Las Vegas, NV US on May 6, 2012

"This is a great tasting drink and it makes you feel awesome. I actually crave it when I don't drink it. It definitely makes you feel full. Great product"

55 of 87 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Truly Amazing

By: lilitalian from Jackson, NJ US on January 30, 2012

"This stuff really is amazing it tastes great and it makes me feel great. I always had a hard time with getting grasses into my diet but with Amazing Grass shakes it's so easy. Now I can have all the benefits of drinking the grasses without the bad taste. Thank you sooooo much"

55 of 118 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great products!

By: Page from Sunriver, OR US on April 12, 2012

"Love the AG products! Drink a green drink every morning. Shipping is always fast and on time! I feel amazing! Great for on the go. I drink one on my way to drop off my girls at school and then eat a small breakfast about 30 minutes later(:"

51 of 103 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Organic Cane Juice?

By: Jung from Los Angeles, CA US on February 15, 2012

"I've been a fan of Amazing Grass Meal, but I don't see the purpose of adding organic cane juice. I understand that it is less refined than sugar, but sugar is sugar. I really miss the original, please bring it back! "

50 of 93 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE AMAZING GRASS!!!

By: Spring from Newberg , OR US on May 25, 2012

"Delicious, nutrient dense, versitile, whats not to love!? Of course being organic, gluten free and raw just makes it even more 'amazing'! My favorite snack is mixing chocolate amazing meal in organic greek yogurt, yum yum!!!"

49 of 77 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Meal

By: Eldorado from Portland, OR US on February 3, 2012

"This is a great alternative to the "green" drink that I was taking. Rice milk, Almond butter, chocolate meal, cacao, maca root and a banana with some dates, and I have breakfast. This is so tasty I would like to have it each morning, but with the organic cacao, it gets my hyped up."

47 of 91 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My favorite meal

By: Miriam, PA US on September 1, 2010

"While trying to eat healthier and lose weight, I discovered this product. I now use it almost every morning in a smoothie or I take some to work and shake it into a cup with cold water a little honey. It tastes wonderful and gives me energy and I know I'm doing something healthy for myself. Thanks for this wonderful product!"

46 of 102 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  9   »»