Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate, these packets are a delicious and convenient on-the-go solution.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate to give this drink powder one powerful chocolate punch.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $33.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each
$39.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion, 11+ grams of protein, 6 grams of fiber and 5 billion probiotics. The trifecta of amazing.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 84 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  9   »»  

great taste!

By: dawn from Philadelphia, PA US on March 7, 2011

"i have a lot of food allergies and it was very difficult for me to find a non-soy shake and one that actually tasted good. the chocolate infusion mixed with vanilla rice milk is FABULOUS. thank you for your product!"

72 of 129 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful!!

By: jojo, US on February 17, 2010

"I just joined the Grassheads program and am wondering why I didn't join sooner!! These products are amazing! My mom found the amazing meal products and I had thought they were too expensive. My parents gave me some Amazing meal for Christmas and I just LOVED having a smoothie every morning, that I decided it was so worth it to buy the bulk container!! One serving combined with almond milk and a banana or blueberries, is SO filling! And the taste is soo yummy! chocolate is my favorite!"

68 of 120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this!

By: Annie from Sunriver, OR US on December 9, 2011

"This is really good! I look forward to drinking one every morning. I mix one scoop with one scoop of wheat grass powder in unsweetened almond milk. Add some crushed ice and sometimes half a banana and its wonderful! I feel great and I can't wait to try out more products! Thanks (:"

66 of 114 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I

By: Lydia A., PA US on March 21, 2011

"I am so grateful I found this product. It really has changed the way I feel & I truly believe it's even changing the way I *look*. My skin is clearer, people tell me I'm glowing! Like someone else said, if I miss a day (I haven't yet, I always make sure to have it even if it's not til late at night) it's like I'm out of whack. I've been recommending this to ALL my friends in my health & fitness blog. Please make larger sizes & give us better sales. I'm devoted & will continue to be :)"

65 of 117 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Worth Every Cent

By: Teacher from Dallas, TX US on August 24, 2011

"I've been struggling with Epstein Barr for a while and this is the best drink that ever happened to me! It has given me energy that I haven't had in a long time. I have small children and wouldn't start my day without this! It's incredible how much better your body feels and functions when it's given super foods!"

64 of 106 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Meal is a perfect name

By: Linda Hart from Bedford, TX US on June 9, 2012

"I love this product. Its the first powder drink that I can see the difference in my lab results. And my nails are proof of it. And it taste good too. I am sold on the chocolate but I am going to try the other ones too. I order the packets to give them a try."

62 of 78 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Meal!

By: Daniel from Manhatten Beach, PA US on October 27, 2009

"I do enjoy the Amazing Meals,but they need to offer it in a bigger size container. My hand does not fit when the powder gets low. Also, I would prefer to buy a larger size size so I don't have to run and buy it every other week.**AG: We now offer a bulk version of our Amazing Meal products. More product with a larger opening."

62 of 116 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Chocolate Protein Ever

By: Aninha from Cary, NC US on December 4, 2011

"This is the best chocolate protein ever! I love Amazing Meal and this flavor is the most amazingly delicious there is!"

60 of 112 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So yummy!

By: Sierra on October 26, 2010

"I love all of the Amazing Grass products. I highly recommend the chocolate meal. It makes a wonderful, quick breakfast. I mix it with raw milk and a frozen banana. So good and so filling. It was a staple during my pregnancy and I still crave it."

60 of 117 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Meal

By: Mattie, on April 27, 2009

"This is great stuff! I have tried several different products and non of them tastes as great as this one. It has awesome ingredients. I used to use several different supplements and powders in my smoothies, but with Amazing Meal, that is all you need. It tastes great mixed with coconut water. I went to Whole Foods and bought a variety of sample packets of the different brands and products and this one was the winner by far. You cannot go wrong with this product!"

60 of 116 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  9   »»