Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$26.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  10   »»  

One concern

By: Gaye from Miami, FL US on August 10, 2010

"I think your product is truly amazing. It kicks in immediately and makes me feel better instantly. The only worry that I have is the plastic container. I am against using any petroleum byproducts. And I would want to see this offered in glass jars. Thank you"

140 of 225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing results

By: Veronica, FL US on February 16, 2011

"I have used this product for a week now and the small lipoma (fatty tissue deposit) I had in my upper arm is gone! I sleep better at night and wake up feeling refreshed. I have lots of sustained energy throughout the day. I take it twice a day. I highly recommend this product!"

111 of 179 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lemongrass

By: Catherine Powers, FL US on January 21, 2009

"I bought this last week at the Whole Foods Market. Since then have been having 1-2 servings a day. I started out mixing it into apple juice but have now switched to lemonade. I instantly feel better upon drinking it first thing in the morning. Even my 2 year old enjoys taking sips. We call it Lemongrass."

103 of 173 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Feeling better!

By: Essa, FL US on October 3, 2009

"I have started drinking this Organic Wheat Grass Powder, for the past 3 weeks, and I have started going to the bathroom very regularly, and I do not feel puffy or bloated anymore. I feel like I've lost a little weight, and I feel good. I'm already recommending it to my friends, and because I'm credible. Everyone is going out to get it. Thanks guy!"

99 of 175 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Amahl Lovato from Albuquerque, FL US on February 10, 2010

"Just wanted to say thank you for a great product! I want a job working with your company, I'm so in love. I'm already giving you free advertisement by telling my friends about your drink packets, and sometimes giving them a free packet to sample. Growing up, my Mom used to make us wheatgrass juice drinks all the time. She just used the blender, added water, strained and served. Much better than 'shots' of wheatgrass which shocks the system, since it's so alkaline. Great for my tummy 2!"

95 of 166 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I'm Convinced

By: Squirrel from Calgary, CA on October 11, 2011

"I started taking Wheat Grass powder about a month ago after hearing about all of the health benefits it brings. Since I started, my energy levels have noticeably increased, bowel movements are consistent and regular and overall, I just feel better! The most noticeable difference for me though is my skin and hair. My overall complexion has improved drastically and I get compliments on it all the time. It feels good, you know? I'm not crazy about the taste but it gets better over time. So hang in there. I mix it in a fruit smoothie every morning. This stuff rocks! And the company Amazing Grass is great. The price is very reasonable compared to my local suppliers. I ordered from Canada and it arrived within a few business days. The product itself appears to be great quality, although I personally have nothing to compare it to (first time Wheat Grass user). You have to try it. "

94 of 179 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

such relief to acidity!

By: SteffC, FL US on January 27, 2011

"It's been 4 days since my 2nd chemo and I could barely eat and could only take sips of water. I took courage to take this amazing wheatgrass believing it will suck the acid out, alkalize the body and boost my energy. Drinking the grass powder with apple juice, I let it settle for an hour praying I would not barf it out. Amazingly enough, my tummy settled and I could move around more and could take my much needed bath! Thank you so much!"

88 of 159 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I can not live without it!!!!

By: Zuchelle, FL US on August 10, 2009

"I love, , love, love drinking Amazing Grass. It uplifts me, I concentrate better at work, and it cleans out my system. I am addicted to Amazing Grass. I have tried other products and they do not compare to Amazing Grass. Not even energy drinks. I totally recommend it to everyone. I love you guys for making this stuff."

88 of 179 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This is great stuff!!!

By: Donna from Cowarts, FL US on January 13, 2010

"This stuff is GREAT. I use it in 8 oz of light plain Soy milk every morning. It tastes like a milk shake and gives me a lot of energy. It is wonderful."

85 of 160 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Disappointing

By: Window from Edmonton, AB CA on March 19, 2012

"I often consume things which are less than "palatable" to the taste and was encouraged by the reviews that this was easy to stomach. Honestly, I only had one tiny scoop in one glass of juice (not even just water!) and it took my three rounds to gag it down. This tastes like a lawn mower. No joke. And as I said, I'm not eating chocolate all day -I'm used to the "healthy" taste of things which others consider grouse. In addition, I haven't felt any effects on my energy levels. Disappointed. "

78 of 143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  10   »»