Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$64.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10     »»  

AWESOME!!

By: Robert from Montgomery, TX US on August 10, 2012

"Felt the energy boost within the first week. Now my wife started taking the pills also. Just means that I will have to buy more!"

31 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheatgrass Tablets

By: The Cook's Tour from Little Falls, NJ US on July 3, 2012

"Started taking these tablets in May to find a way to increase greens in my diet. I love the fact that they are totally organic. This is certainly easier than adding the powder to liquid. I take them first thing in the morning. Just about to order my second bottle."

31 of 82 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Mimi from Pea Ridge, AR US on July 17, 2012

"Tasted better than I thought it would. Not sure about any benefits, haven't done it consistently enough."

24 of 51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

amazing wheat grass tablets

By: Sweating Nights from SLC, UT US on January 5, 2013

"I find these tablets help with hot flashes. No scientific data supports my situation but hot flashes during the night are gone. What a relief.


"

19 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect Wheat Grass

By: Jambo from Statesville, NC US on July 13, 2012

"I love Amazing Grass and I love this product. Mixes wonderfully in water or a fruit/veg shake. Great taste that isn't overwhelming. Leaves you feeling awesome!"

17 of 47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Regular again

By: Alexandra from San Franciso, CA US on July 30, 2012

"Love this stuff! I turned 44 recently, with that I noticed less bowl movements. It went from once a day to every other day to once every 4 days to once a week!! It made me very uncomfortable knowing I'm holding on to toxins so I started taking cleansing pills but some were so powerful that I would have an explosion & others just were not strong enough. This vicious cycle made my proble worst. I've always been regular until about six months ago. So, I decided to get to the bottom of this problem which was getting more greens in my diet. This stuff along with the Green Superfood keeps me regular - at LEAST twice a day. I take two servings per day consistently and the difference is noticeable.

If you have the same challenges, try this before taking any other crap that's supposed to help b/c the truth is you are probably not getting enough greens.

"

16 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Energy

By: Louie from Portland, OR US on November 7, 2012

"Great for energy boost and healthy, would also prefer a glass container as plastic is known to cause negative effects, thank you Amazing Grass!"

14 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

~*~ Awake and Alive ~*~

By: Liz Herman from Huron Township, MI US on February 17, 2013

"I used to juice my home grown wheatgrass but the inconvience just became overwhelming. The powder though not 100% perfect gives the perfect amount of what I need to get awake and alive again. The mental fog gets lifted and the body feels ready to move. I am a roux en y patient and I need the most nutrition I can get and wheatgrass is the answer, now with this powdered form I can have it everyday."

13 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best purchase

By: Tias Mom from Brooks, IA CA on January 3, 2013

"I love your wheatgrass,its easy to drink and my energy level has greatly increased, I get more done in a day now. my teeth aren't bothering me anymore, and I can drink coffee again (which probly isn't agood thing) but it proves I'm in better health, I've been telling my friends how well its working for me, Thankyou, I'm so glad I decided to try your wheatgrass."

13 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I can't imagine living without it.

By: Lifelong Convert from Westchester, NY US on January 27, 2013

"I have tried frozen wheat grass and a powdered version. Both are more difficult to use on a regular basis because I don't always have time to hide the flavor in a smoothie. The pills are convenient and good if you are on the go. They also seem to last longer in my system. If I miss a day or two, I still have extra energy.

I convinced my parents to try it. They never miss a day.

Very highly recommended."

12 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10     »»