Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$64.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10     »»  

Amazing is right!

By: Lisa, CA US on May 12, 2008

"No bloating anymore, no constipation and I'm having regular bowel movements for the first time in my life! The improvement is consistent and a direct result of using this product!"

71 of 149 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Product

By: mbmall from Philadelphia, PA US on October 28, 2011

"I like the product but not sure yet how it has affected me. I know it has benefits, but I am waiting to see the results. "

67 of 146 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheatgrass Powder Versus Pills

By: Eskippathiki from Winchester, KY US on December 9, 2011

"I started out using the powder mixing it with Slim-fast but now am exclusively using pills. I'm getting the same affect from 5 pills per day that I was getting from 1 scoop per day. I'm sure it has helped with regularity as well is likely good for the plumbing in general. I give it 5 stars as it's a perfect substitute for the powder and works great!"

64 of 131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

i love wheatgrass!

By: jessica, FL US on October 17, 2009

"in a week and a half i lost 8 lbs, had more energy than ever, AND it was the only thing to get rid of the lump in my neck that drs not only could not fix with prescrip. meds but did not have the answer to what it was.... i use wheatgrass for everything! i love it :]"

59 of 125 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Completely Startled!

By: Diann, CA US on February 21, 2008

"I was telling a friend that I did not feel like washing (detailing) my car because it tires me out. He suggested that I drink Wheatgrass as it helps with your energy level and he poured a small amount in a cup for me. I decided to take it the next morning with apple juice. The taste gets easier with time. Within a short period, I was feeling energized. I purchased the packets--it's an easy, quick fix for someone on the go. I absolutely LOVE it! Energized for Life!!"

58 of 136 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great way to get your Greens

By: Daisy from Chatham, IL US on May 23, 2012

"I bought these for an easier way to get my greens each day at work or when traveling...I take first thing in the morning and then again in the afternoon...my skin looks amazing and I feel great....Amazing grass is amazing!!!!"

57 of 129 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Stuff!

By: So-cal from Southern California, US on March 5, 2012

"Great way to add boost to your every day diet.
Only thing was it took four days just to process which seemed odd for having been ordered online during regular business hours."

56 of 119 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Health Power

By: Angi Perretti from Orlando, FL US on June 6, 2012

"I love the healthy powers of wheat grass. "

52 of 85 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Terrific Product

By: k. jackson from san francisco, CA US on May 26, 2012

"Great daily packs for on the go schedules. Wonderful alternative to coffee, but a healthier way to put pep in your step. Wheatgrass also assists in balancing ph levels. "

46 of 94 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Terrific Purchase

By: happy camper from Evans Mills, NY US on July 12, 2012

"Good tasting....great pick me up in the energy department....I think I am definitely seeing a difference in the thickness of my hair growth....am definitely going to buy again"

36 of 62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10     »»