Organic Green SuperFoods

Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each
$49.99
Qty

Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Green SuperFood Capsules - 150 count

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provided in convenient capsule form.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

  • Acai

    Acai

    Organic Acai

  • Maca

    Maca

    Organic Maca

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 77 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  8   »»  

The Best of the Best

By: Liz Kennedy, TX US on March 1, 2009

"My new trademark is my green glass of green that I take everywhere. The taste is great.I rather do without food or clothes then my Super Green,. Sooner or later my friends will jump on board, because they see how wonderful I feel and look. My skin is like a newborn!!! and I have lost 30 pounds. Thank you for the supreme quality. I encourage eveyone to try this for at least 30 days. You will be hooked!!!"

72 of 127 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great purchase

By: Alex from Paradise Valley, AZ US on February 27, 2012

"Excellent product, great tasting and the shakes are a total success in my home."

71 of 123 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Green SuperFood is Amazing

By: Mary, TX US on March 9, 2009

"I have only been drinking this for 6 days, and I already feel better. This stuff really works. Thanks Amazing Grass!!!"

69 of 134 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best ever!

By: Jeanne, TX US on August 11, 2008

"I am 60 years old and have tried protein powders, brewers yeast, other greens, vitamins etc. and Amazing Grass is the best of them all combined in one drink. I feel so much better taking this in every way even mood. I really apprecite the efforts of these wonderful people. Keep it up for all of us."

69 of 136 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Everyday essential

By: TONY, TX US on August 5, 2008

"This is a great product, I use it at least twice a day sometimes more, along with a healthy lifestyle i noticed this product gives a nice healthy glow to my skin and it gives an overall good healthy feeling inside me, lots of great ingredients that i don't normally eat,i would recommend this to anyone,most of my friends. can't get over the colors of the things i eat, if they only knew how good it is for the body,this and the chocolate superfood both are two great products."

68 of 139 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Green Super Food

By: Sid from Houston, TX US on November 12, 2011

"This is truly an amazing product! I use it every morning on an empty stomach before going to work. I usually like to take 4 scoops of the powder (yes - more the better) with half apple juice and half water. Believe me, five minutes after taking it, I experience a sort of high. I experience a buzz - a rush of positive energy that fills my whole being. I no longer need to take any coffee to keep me awake in the mornings. This product is awesome and I think I am going to take it whenever I feel the need to re-charge my batteries."

67 of 149 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Truly Amazing! THX!

By: Ms. J. Lubar-roth, TX US on April 10, 2009

"With a debilitating immune-system condition I have tried many products to see which ones make a difference. Amazing grass Superfood -- and now amazing Meal are . . . amazing -- They add several hours of energy per day, help dimiish arthritic pain and add physical endurance -- plus acting like happy-making food for the brain! THANKS Amazintg Grass!"

65 of 132 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Noticeable Change

By: Cory, TX US on February 2, 2009

"After a couple months of twice a day usage, I noticed that my skin feels healthier, my energy level was more consistent, and I did not feel or look as fatigued as I did beforehand. My athletic recovery ability was also increased. I don't really enjoy the flavor of the product, so I mix with an artificial sweetener into bottled water. Well worth the $$."

64 of 125 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Greens

By: Holistic Nutritionist from Pacifica, CA US on May 24, 2012

"I have tried any number of greens products. This one tastes good and the original superfood and the berry superfood are excellent choices."

63 of 113 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

IBS

By: Lisa Lord from Livermore, TX US on January 26, 2010

"For 6 months now I have been drinking Green Superfood everyday. I have had IBS so bad for the last 15years and have been on medication. I decided to take a more natural and healthier approach and discovered Amazing Grass!!! I am happy to say that I am cured!!! I have never felt better and I'm telling everyone about this wonderful product. I have also joined the Grass Heads and have it delivered to my house! Thank you so much:)"

63 of 134 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  8   »»