Organic Green SuperFoods

Berry Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious. This 100-serving container is our best value.
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Berry Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
Berry Green SuperFood $29.99
Qty

Berry Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each
$49.99
Qty

Berry Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 51 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

Supergreen Food

By: Dianne G. from Washington , DC US on January 18, 2013

"I tried Supergreen food after hearing so much about it from a friend. This super food now replaces the coffee that was once needed in the morning. After making a morning shake with fruits and fresh spinach, I no longer need caffeine in the morning."

14 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great fat shredder

By: Samantha Boardman from San Francisco, CA US on December 7, 2012

"After using this product for three months, all of my friends and family asked what I was doing to lose weight. I had not changed my workouts or any other activities, I just replaced a meal a day with a a fruit smoothie that had the Berry Green Superfood in it. It helped me to shred five additional pounds off and drop a pant size. LOVE LOVE LOVE Amazing Grass! I have about ten people using the Amazing Grass products now and they are all loving the extra edge and health benefits. I cannot say enough about the brand or the products! They are truly amazing! "

14 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy Goodness

By: missb from Kitty Hawk, NC US on March 12, 2013

"This product is my favorite "green drink" I have ever tried! It tastes a lot like berries and I love it with unsweetened almond milk or coconut milk, as that gives it more of a smoothie texture. I feel good knowing that I am putting only good stuff into my body."

10 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

could be better

By: medbear from walnut creek, CA US on February 6, 2013

"The product has a dead green color,like the greens appear oxidized,judging by the color. It is not a dark,vibrant green. I don't feel energized after drinking.It does mix well as it is a finely ground powder.Overall for $37 per pound retail,its too pricey.I don't know if the label nutrient analysis is before or after processing,however,the highest value listed is beta carotene at "100%".Vitamin C is 45% or 28mg.The RDA for adult females is 75mg."

9 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Jerry from Venice, FL US on February 16, 2013

"This product has everything I need for fruits and vegetables. I really start the day strong with the helpf this great product."

8 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A delicious way to get Superfood

By: Jambo from Statesville, NC US on July 13, 2012

"Love the Berry Green Superfood! It tastes great in water or milk. For a late night snack I will mix a scoop of this with Vanilla Almond Milk. VERY yummy and satisfying. "

8 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Adds variety

By: SooperDz from Colorado Springs, CO US on February 15, 2013

"I like the option of the Berry Green knowing the benefits of the antioxidants from the additional superfoods. Changes up the routine of just Wheat grass daily."

7 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So yummy!!!

By: Bex from South hedland, Wa AU on April 30, 2013

"This is the best greens powder I've tasted so far!!
Actually injoy waking up n drinking it :)
I live in regenal western ozzy where packages from USA take at least a month (min) it got to me in days!!
BEST BEST BEST!!!!"

6 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great stuff

By: Feeling Healthier from Preston, MD US on December 10, 2013

"I feel so much healthier when I take this Amazing Grass. The taste is great. Doesn't bother my stomach like taking vitamins in tablet form. "

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Favorite Flavor

By: loveklo from Fullerton, CA US on January 5, 2014

"I've been using the Amazing Grass Berry Green SuperFood for about 8 months and I tried all the other flavors using the individual packets. The Berry is my favorite but more than the taste, I use it because my acid/alkaline balance was way on the acid side and my minerals were all borderline to low. I'm feeling more balanced now and I cannot go without having a smoothie first thing in the morning. I use banana, vanilla, cinnamon, almond milk, flax oil and berries, mango or cherries!"

3 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»