Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 5   6   7   8   9   10     »»  

Best Purchase

By: Keala from Honolulu, HI US on July 19, 2012

"With a little creativity you can make a wheatgrass drink very tasty not to mention the energy and health benefits"

8 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome

By: Mark Martell from Fishkill , NY US on October 4, 2013

"Being a raw vegan, I start my day with Amazing Grass products.. My morning "shot" consists of Wheat Grass ...
It makes a difference ...."

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass Tablets

By: Blampy from Elburn, IL US on September 20, 2013

"I have the distinct feeling that this product is nutritionally beneficial but would love to see some objective evidence of that. If that existed I think you'd have unlimited potential."

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

amazing product

By: nancyj from Toledo, OH US on September 14, 2013

"It has been six years and more since I was given steroids to prepare for surgery. In the first month after taking said steroids, I gained more than 50 pounds. It never came off no matter what I did. Since using wheat grass, I have lost 9 pounds, stopped taking glucosamine for my knees, and have seen great improvement in other long term injuries. I can hardly wait to find out what other improvements there are that I don't know about yet. Thanks for a great product!



"

7 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

wheat grass

By: TERI from trafford, PA US on August 25, 2013

"awefull tasting cant gag it down! 65$ DOWN THE DRAIN IM NOT SURE HOW IM GOING TO USE THIS STUFF!"

7 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass Powder

By: Paul Bohak from Bozeman, MT US on January 19, 2013

"I drink one serving every morning with apple juice. I don't eat so many fruits or vegetables and the wheat grass is my replacement for all that. It feels healthy and clean, and that's all the proof I need to trust that it's what I need in my diet to help stay healthy."

7 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Drink It Straight!

By: JBee from Corpus Christi, TX US on February 27, 2014

"I LOVE this product and I have been buying it for three years. I wakes me up in the morning and helps me control my appetite throughout the day. Also clears skin and helps with stomach problems.

Other people think it tastes good mixed in with apple or orange juice but I can't STAND doing that. I drink it straight up mixed in a large shot glass instead of 8 oz of water (as recommended). You begin to tolerate the taste after religious use, and I would rather have straight grass taste in my mouth instead of grass and fruit. "

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets

By: Tina Hickey from Benton, LA US on February 14, 2014

"I have recently finished chemo for breast cancer. The first 3 treatments were extemely difficult on me with lost of side effects. However, this last , an final treatment I was taking the Wheat Grass tablets and had a much different experience. There were fewer side effects to deal with and I am recovering at an excellerated rate.
I am sold on these. I am going to tell everyone I know how they have helped me. I will be buying these for a long time to come. "

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Choice for on the Go

By: Susie from Eden Valley, CA US on December 29, 2013

" This is a wonderful choice if you are always on the go. No mixing required. I am very glad I purchased this.

Enjoy!

"

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

TASTES BAD

By: teri from trafford, PA US on October 29, 2013

"tastes aweful"

6 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 5   6   7   8   9   10     »»