Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $19.79 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $24.29 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $41.39 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $58.49 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $24.29 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 4   5   6   7   8   9   10     »»  

Truly Amazing!

By: vanessa anttila from 5442 pingree rd, MI US on August 2, 2013

"I have been drinking this product by mixing Orange Juice, Distilled Aloe, Amazing Berry and Amazing Grass together every morning for over 3 months. Within the past month I've noticed I cannot drink past 4/5pm as it gives me so much energy it interferes with my sleep. I've also lost 10lbs and I know this combination helps with metabolism, however not sure if it can be directly related. Amazing flavor, and benefits. I also feed the Amazing Berry to my 2.5 year old and mix with Orange Juice- he loves it.

I am a fan of this product for life and have purchased numerous items, now if it just didn't cost so much!"

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So Convenient

By: Acereeno from Los Angeles, CA US on July 29, 2013

"The health benefits of Wheatgrass are tremendous and this powder makes it incredibly easy to consume it on a regular basis. Awesome!"

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Purchase

By: Sheldon from San Diego, CA US on July 6, 2013

"Love this product, it came quick. I'm thoroughly impressed with the results! "

10 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome

By: TheBest from Roanoke, VA US on March 13, 2013

"I have been researching about this product for awhile. My mom grows her own wheatgrass and drinks it multiple times a day. She has cancer and this product is helping her! I do not have time to grow my own wheat grass but this is the next best thing! I love it! I feel healthier every day that I take it."

10 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Energy!

By: Denise Toldo from Laguna Vista, TX US on August 8, 2012

"I was amazed at how much energy I have! I juice my veggies and fruits in the morning and just added the wheat grass to that, what a great start to my day!"

10 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Keala from Honolulu, HI US on July 19, 2012

"With a little creativity you can make a wheatgrass drink very tasty not to mention the energy and health benefits"

10 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass Tablets

By: Blampy from Elburn, IL US on September 20, 2013

"I have the distinct feeling that this product is nutritionally beneficial but would love to see some objective evidence of that. If that existed I think you'd have unlimited potential."

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass

By: Eboni Clayton from Irving, TX US on September 5, 2013

"This product was refered to me by a friend of mine who is a trainer. When I initally ordered the wheat grass, 30 day supply, online I left off my apartment number. I called the corporate number hoping reach a someone to assist me. What I got surprised me. The woman that answered the phone quickley handled the situationa dn spoke with UPS, who said it was would be taken care and was shipped to me in the same amount of time. However that was not it. The woman that I spoke with also emailed me to follow up. I actually felt as though I was not dealing with a worldwide company but an indiviual that actually cared about my need. Great customer service is hard to come by. Since I started using this product I noticed a major difference on my energy level and the elemination of waste.I start everyday of with a smoothie of apple juice, apple , peaches and wheat grass. Thank you so much!!!!!!"

9 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Have to have it daily

By: Qsan from Mineola, NY US on August 31, 2013

"All I know is I don't feel right without my daily smoothie and a scoop of wheat grass. I just signed up for the grass heads program because I don't want to be without it. I don't mind the taste at all and I look forward to it everyday! Thanks for a great product. "

9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Wheat Grass Product

By: Healthy52 from Orlando, FL US on August 20, 2013

"I have used this product for the past 8 weeks usually buying it from my local health food store. I feel better than ever. The aches and pains from knee problems have drastically decreased. My sleep is more sound and I will not go one day without my wheatgrass smoothie. It really works and has made a difference in improving my health."

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 4   5   6   7   8   9   10     »»