Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10     »»  

little disappointed....

By: disappointed in MN from Maplewood, MN US on July 23, 2012

"after a few days I started to notice that my fingers and feet started to feel bloated. Since I have stopped taking the wheat grass that feeling has gone away. Not sure why that was happening. Was looking forward to the benefits of the product."

12 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not that hard to swallow

By: ikimeht from Reno, NV US on February 7, 2013

"I've been using Amazing Grass ORAC for a few months now and I love the effect it has. The powder tastes pretty good, but I have a real issue with the gritty texture. It bugs me enough that I find myself skipping my AG some mornings because I just don't feel like choking the stuff down. It works great if I have time to make a smoothie, but in water or juice it just never fully dissolves.

I got my first bottle of these tablets yesterday, and while they are on the larger side, they're really not especially difficult to swallow. I won't be replacing the powder with these, but I keep them at work for days when my morning rush doesn't afford me time to whip up a smoothie before I leave for work. "

11 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love this stuff!!

By: Kelley from Groton, CT US on February 6, 2013

"I look forward to my morning glass of greens.
I do notice a difference in how I feel when I do take the greens from when I dont. I put it in my morning protein shake, one scoop and I'm good.

I have tried other brands before because they might have been cheaper, or easily available, but honestly, It doesnt compare, to me it all boils down to taste. I can drink this with just water if i had too or in a shake no problem. Other brands I just wanted to gag on. So I keep coming back to Amazing Grass Products. Amazing and quick shipping... So glad I have found this company."

11 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best in Grass

By: McNeill42 from Vancouver, BC CA on October 28, 2012

"This is by far my favourite WheatGrass product on the market! I love the taste and the energy I get from it. I drink it every day in a blender bottle with about 2 cups of water to start my day (and often take it twice a day). Have my husband hooked on it too! When we travel I buy the sample sizes so we don't have to go without! I even take it before a hot yoga class and I swear it helps me power through! I've been a loyal Amazing Grass WheatGrass fan for two years now and can honestly say I rarely ever get sick. Thank you Amazing Grass for producing such an exceptional product! "

11 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

feel great after a month

By: happy in long beach from long beach, CA US on July 30, 2012

"We love this product. Easy to mix with juice or almond milk and fruit pieces. Have felt great since we started on the product 30 days ago."

11 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Purchase

By: MGarr from Parrish, FL US on June 25, 2013

"Product was mailed within a few days. Very well packaged. It is also tasty and highly nutritional."

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love this product!

By: rmelton from gainesville, FL US on October 22, 2012

"I was a fan of the wheat&barely grass powder for years now. I call this stuff 'liquid life' and even though i dont care for he taste i will readily consume this becuz it's so healthy for your body. I am in loving these pills! I never knew i could get them in a tablet, i wouldn't buy other brand in tablet form but i trust the amazing grass brand and readily bought these. I love them! It's so much easier to drink down the tablets as opposed to the powder, taste better and easier for me to ensure i always get my greens daily, now twice a day. Thank you for a wonderful product and please never stop making this product. I am a consumer for life. "

9 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Saving Grace WheatGrass

By: Mark from Short Hills, NJ US on January 7, 2014

"4 years ago I was diagnosed with esophageal cancer. I went through 10 chemo and 28 radiation treatments then surgery. From the moment of diagnoses I started Amazing Grace Wheatgrass. In the last 4 years I have never missed a day. I call it Saving Grace because I never had the ill effects from chemo or radiation and I truly believe it is the wheatgrass. I live an alkaline diet and the wheatgrass is my primary ingredient. Thank you Amazing Grace besides my amazing doctors at MSKCC who saved my life you were and continue be a primary part of my continuous great health.

I'm Cancer Free!!!

I tell everyone about your product.
Keep Smilin :) I am:)"

8 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass

By: Eboni Clayton from Irving, TX US on September 5, 2013

"This product was refered to me by a friend of mine who is a trainer. When I initally ordered the wheat grass, 30 day supply, online I left off my apartment number. I called the corporate number hoping reach a someone to assist me. What I got surprised me. The woman that answered the phone quickley handled the situationa dn spoke with UPS, who said it was would be taken care and was shipped to me in the same amount of time. However that was not it. The woman that I spoke with also emailed me to follow up. I actually felt as though I was not dealing with a worldwide company but an indiviual that actually cared about my need. Great customer service is hard to come by. Since I started using this product I noticed a major difference on my energy level and the elemination of waste.I start everyday of with a smoothie of apple juice, apple , peaches and wheat grass. Thank you so much!!!!!!"

8 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Have to have it daily

By: Qsan from Mineola, NY US on August 31, 2013

"All I know is I don't feel right without my daily smoothie and a scoop of wheat grass. I just signed up for the grass heads program because I don't want to be without it. I don't mind the taste at all and I look forward to it everyday! Thanks for a great product. "

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10     »»