Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $19.79 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $24.29 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $41.39 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $58.49 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $24.29 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10     »»  

I can't imagine living without it.

By: Lifelong Convert from Westchester, NY US on January 27, 2013

"I have tried frozen wheat grass and a powdered version. Both are more difficult to use on a regular basis because I don't always have time to hide the flavor in a smoothie. The pills are convenient and good if you are on the go. They also seem to last longer in my system. If I miss a day or two, I still have extra energy.

I convinced my parents to try it. They never miss a day.

Very highly recommended."

13 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best in Grass

By: McNeill42 from Vancouver, BC CA on October 28, 2012

"This is by far my favourite WheatGrass product on the market! I love the taste and the energy I get from it. I drink it every day in a blender bottle with about 2 cups of water to start my day (and often take it twice a day). Have my husband hooked on it too! When we travel I buy the sample sizes so we don't have to go without! I even take it before a hot yoga class and I swear it helps me power through! I've been a loyal Amazing Grass WheatGrass fan for two years now and can honestly say I rarely ever get sick. Thank you Amazing Grass for producing such an exceptional product! "

13 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

feel great after a month

By: happy in long beach from long beach, CA US on July 30, 2012

"We love this product. Easy to mix with juice or almond milk and fruit pieces. Have felt great since we started on the product 30 days ago."

13 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

little disappointed....

By: disappointed in MN from Maplewood, MN US on July 23, 2012

"after a few days I started to notice that my fingers and feet started to feel bloated. Since I have stopped taking the wheat grass that feeling has gone away. Not sure why that was happening. Was looking forward to the benefits of the product."

13 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love this stuff!!

By: Kelley from Groton, CT US on February 6, 2013

"I look forward to my morning glass of greens.
I do notice a difference in how I feel when I do take the greens from when I dont. I put it in my morning protein shake, one scoop and I'm good.

I have tried other brands before because they might have been cheaper, or easily available, but honestly, It doesnt compare, to me it all boils down to taste. I can drink this with just water if i had too or in a shake no problem. Other brands I just wanted to gag on. So I keep coming back to Amazing Grass Products. Amazing and quick shipping... So glad I have found this company."

12 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love this product!

By: rmelton from gainesville, FL US on October 22, 2012

"I was a fan of the wheat&barely grass powder for years now. I call this stuff 'liquid life' and even though i dont care for he taste i will readily consume this becuz it's so healthy for your body. I am in loving these pills! I never knew i could get them in a tablet, i wouldn't buy other brand in tablet form but i trust the amazing grass brand and readily bought these. I love them! It's so much easier to drink down the tablets as opposed to the powder, taste better and easier for me to ensure i always get my greens daily, now twice a day. Thank you for a wonderful product and please never stop making this product. I am a consumer for life. "

12 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Wheatgrass!

By: Debra Dusseault from Taunton, MA US on August 3, 2013

"Just tried the powdered wheat grass this week. Amazing! I felt a lot more oxygenated, had more stamina, love it. Thanks for a great product."

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Purchase

By: MGarr from Parrish, FL US on June 25, 2013

"Product was mailed within a few days. Very well packaged. It is also tasty and highly nutritional."

11 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Saving Grace WheatGrass

By: Mark from Short Hills, NJ US on January 7, 2014

"4 years ago I was diagnosed with esophageal cancer. I went through 10 chemo and 28 radiation treatments then surgery. From the moment of diagnoses I started Amazing Grace Wheatgrass. In the last 4 years I have never missed a day. I call it Saving Grace because I never had the ill effects from chemo or radiation and I truly believe it is the wheatgrass. I live an alkaline diet and the wheatgrass is my primary ingredient. Thank you Amazing Grace besides my amazing doctors at MSKCC who saved my life you were and continue be a primary part of my continuous great health.

I'm Cancer Free!!!

I tell everyone about your product.
Keep Smilin :) I am:)"

10 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

very good product

By: susan desilva from powder springs, GA US on August 6, 2013

"I received this product sooner than expected. It has given me a wonderful clean start to my day.I mix it in a small amount of fruit juice just to be able to enjoy it. It has regulated my bowels and makes me feel healthy. I WILL BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN."

10 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10     »»