Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10     »»  

My favorite snack!

By: Satisfied from Texas, TX US on November 11, 2012

"I use this for a snack or sometimes even meal replacement if I'm in a hurry. I'm so happy they don't add sugar or artificial sugar of any kind. You can add yourself, but you can't take it out of a product! This gives me so much energy and fills me up. I've noticed clearer skin, increased energy, have lost weight. I can't say enough great things. "

20 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful! Amazing! Outstanding

By: GreenJuiceAddict from Detroit, MI US on April 12, 2013

"I have been taking wheat grass with a scoop of Raw Reserve every morning and it gives me energy beyond belief. It also keeps EVERYTHING regular and routine. While everyone I know has had at least a cold, sinus infection or the flu, I haven't been sick since I started taking it 8 months ago. My first few purchases were at Wholefoods, but for sake of convenience (and cost) I became a Grasshead and the product is so much fresher (if that is a word). It is a vibrant green color and it seems to be not as dry as what I get in the store. I have learned to mix it in water first before adding any fruit smoothie; doesn't clump that way. When I miss a few days my body regrets it and so do I. Thanks for offering such a great, healthy product that is reasonably priced. I purchase the 100 servings for the best value and keep in the freezer."

18 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very Useful

By: Bernard Chauve from Tracy, CA US on November 29, 2012

"I have diabetes type 2 and have been taking 8gr of wheat grass twice a day since September 2012. I have observed an increase in energy level, a better digestion, a clearer, sharper thinking and more restful sleep. My family is also taking it but only once a day and benefit from it. We will continue with the wheat grass as long as we need...
"

18 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect Wheat Grass

By: Jambo from Statesville, NC US on July 13, 2012

"I love Amazing Grass and I love this product. Mixes wonderfully in water or a fruit/veg shake. Great taste that isn't overwhelming. Leaves you feeling awesome!"

18 of 48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Regular again

By: Alexandra from San Franciso, CA US on July 30, 2012

"Love this stuff! I turned 44 recently, with that I noticed less bowl movements. It went from once a day to every other day to once every 4 days to once a week!! It made me very uncomfortable knowing I'm holding on to toxins so I started taking cleansing pills but some were so powerful that I would have an explosion & others just were not strong enough. This vicious cycle made my proble worst. I've always been regular until about six months ago. So, I decided to get to the bottom of this problem which was getting more greens in my diet. This stuff along with the Green Superfood keeps me regular - at LEAST twice a day. I take two servings per day consistently and the difference is noticeable.

If you have the same challenges, try this before taking any other crap that's supposed to help b/c the truth is you are probably not getting enough greens.

"

17 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Energy

By: Louie from Portland, OR US on November 7, 2012

"Great for energy boost and healthy, would also prefer a glass container as plastic is known to cause negative effects, thank you Amazing Grass!"

15 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

~*~ Awake and Alive ~*~

By: Liz Herman from Huron Township, MI US on February 17, 2013

"I used to juice my home grown wheatgrass but the inconvience just became overwhelming. The powder though not 100% perfect gives the perfect amount of what I need to get awake and alive again. The mental fog gets lifted and the body feels ready to move. I am a roux en y patient and I need the most nutrition I can get and wheatgrass is the answer, now with this powdered form I can have it everyday."

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best purchase

By: Tias Mom from Brooks, IA CA on January 3, 2013

"I love your wheatgrass,its easy to drink and my energy level has greatly increased, I get more done in a day now. my teeth aren't bothering me anymore, and I can drink coffee again (which probly isn't agood thing) but it proves I'm in better health, I've been telling my friends how well its working for me, Thankyou, I'm so glad I decided to try your wheatgrass."

14 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Never a problem

By: Guy Griesse from Cape Coral, FL US on September 15, 2012

"Use Wheat Grass every day...never miss a day. If you do happen to miss a day...you'll notice it immediately."

14 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not that hard to swallow

By: ikimeht from Reno, NV US on February 7, 2013

"I've been using Amazing Grass ORAC for a few months now and I love the effect it has. The powder tastes pretty good, but I have a real issue with the gritty texture. It bugs me enough that I find myself skipping my AG some mornings because I just don't feel like choking the stuff down. It works great if I have time to make a smoothie, but in water or juice it just never fully dissolves.

I got my first bottle of these tablets yesterday, and while they are on the larger side, they're really not especially difficult to swallow. I won't be replacing the powder with these, but I keep them at work for days when my morning rush doesn't afford me time to whip up a smoothie before I leave for work. "

13 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10     »»