Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  10   »»  

Incredible

By: Victoria from Charleston, SC US on March 24, 2012

"This product is incredible! I started taking wheat grass about two months ago, and it has changed my life. I used to have many stomach problems, and since taking the pills, all of my symptoms have disappeared. I have more energy, and I feel great knowing I'm getting all of the nutrients I should be getting in a day. "

81 of 152 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It's Amazing

By: WODkilla from Los Angeles, CA US on November 29, 2011

"Gives you what your body needs"

81 of 162 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Simply the BEST!!

By: Michael, CA US on March 12, 2008

"I have tried every green drink out there and had an allergic reaction to all of them...expect Amazing Grass Wheat Grass. I have Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatigue syndromes and find this product taken in the morning provides much needed energy. The taste is by far the best. I take the Wheat Grass in the morning and the SuperFood for dinner. I add it to almond milk, add ice and enjoy. I would also like to add that the people at Amazing Grass are just great to work with! Many Thanks!!"

81 of 149 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

You cannot beat this product!

By: Guy Griesse from Cape Coral, FL US on May 17, 2012

"I have been useing this product for 5 years. In that time I have missed taking it maybe 3 times and I notice it immediately. I recommend mixing OJ, a banana and the wheat grass in a blender, then I drink it with my vitamins. This wheat grass is, without question, one of the best products you can buy. I buy the packets for when I am travelling. Do yourself a favor and start using this product...you'll be glad that you did. "

80 of 123 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good alternative to powder

By: Lurpydog from Alexandria, US on April 5, 2012

"If you cannot chug down the powder, this is a great alternative. My son will NOT drink the powder and since taking these I see a difference in his mood and sleeping habits( and acne actually). Since this supplement is the variable I will conclude that it is very beneficial!!"

80 of 144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent product

By: Lucille E Blanchard from 6495 W Honey Hill Lane, FL US on January 6, 2012

"Helps to bring up my 90 year old mother's PH and keeping it there. Plus she has colon cancer and Wheat Grass is part of her treatment."

80 of 142 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Disappointing

By: Window from Edmonton, AB CA on March 19, 2012

"I often consume things which are less than "palatable" to the taste and was encouraged by the reviews that this was easy to stomach. Honestly, I only had one tiny scoop in one glass of juice (not even just water!) and it took my three rounds to gag it down. This tastes like a lawn mower. No joke. And as I said, I'm not eating chocolate all day -I'm used to the "healthy" taste of things which others consider grouse. In addition, I haven't felt any effects on my energy levels. Disappointed. "

78 of 143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great buy for your wheatgrass addiction!

By: Ednel Reformado from Sacramento, CA US on June 13, 2010

"This is what I first purchased as a first time buyer of Amazing Grass. I was amazed with the content because there were so much compared to the other brand I used to get. The were so much in this container I had to share it my brother and my sister in law who were also first time drinkers of wheatgrass. I got them hook up! I mix it with real honey and its just so delicious! I feel great and I always feel full, I feel like I dont have anything in my stomach because It keeps it flat!! seriously!!!"

78 of 154 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Energy Plus!

By: Ron Williams from Riverside, CA US on February 3, 2009

"My Wife & I started using your Wheat Grass powder about 3 weeks ago. We are amazed at the Level of energy we have now. My Wife was stuck on those Energy Drinks. Not anymore! We are so Happy we were told about this Amazing Drink by Tony Robbins. We Love it!"

78 of 158 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Super fresh wheatgrass!

By: Ginainflorida from Orlando, FL US on March 18, 2012

"I've bought this product before from several different health food stores but the one I received from my online order was different. It was so fresh you can actually taste the difference and see the difference as well (it was much greener). I will always buy from this website in the future. I mix my wheatgrass with either fruit smootie or chocolate milk. Thanks for providing such a great product. The shipping was quick too! :-)"

77 of 136 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  10   »»