Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  10   »»  

Terrific Product

By: k. jackson from san francisco, CA US on May 26, 2012

"Great daily packs for on the go schedules. Wonderful alternative to coffee, but a healthier way to put pep in your step. Wheatgrass also assists in balancing ph levels. "

45 of 91 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Terrific Purchase

By: happy camper from Evans Mills, NY US on July 12, 2012

"Good tasting....great pick me up in the energy department....I think I am definitely seeing a difference in the thickness of my hair growth....am definitely going to buy again"

35 of 60 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Mimi from Pea Ridge, AR US on July 17, 2012

"Tasted better than I thought it would. Not sure about any benefits, haven't done it consistently enough."

24 of 51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass Pills

By: Vincent Hoss from Meadow Vista, CA US on October 31, 2009

"I can't handle the fresh grass either, so we are on our first week of the tablets. Swallowing them has been no problem even for my kids."

332 of 635 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

One concern

By: Gaye from Miami, FL US on August 10, 2010

"I think your product is truly amazing. It kicks in immediately and makes me feel better instantly. The only worry that I have is the plastic container. I am against using any petroleum byproducts. And I would want to see this offered in glass jars. Thank you"

140 of 224 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing results

By: Veronica, FL US on February 16, 2011

"I have used this product for a week now and the small lipoma (fatty tissue deposit) I had in my upper arm is gone! I sleep better at night and wake up feeling refreshed. I have lots of sustained energy throughout the day. I take it twice a day. I highly recommend this product!"

111 of 179 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lemongrass

By: Catherine Powers, FL US on January 21, 2009

"I bought this last week at the Whole Foods Market. Since then have been having 1-2 servings a day. I started out mixing it into apple juice but have now switched to lemonade. I instantly feel better upon drinking it first thing in the morning. Even my 2 year old enjoys taking sips. We call it Lemongrass."

102 of 171 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass

By: L. Coleman, CA US on May 12, 2008

"My bloating is gone and my bowel movements are regular and productive! This product is the only Wheat Grass product (and I've tried many) that I've noticed such dramatic changes in my body! I feel healthy for the first time in my life!"

100 of 156 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Feeling better!

By: Essa, FL US on October 3, 2009

"I have started drinking this Organic Wheat Grass Powder, for the past 3 weeks, and I have started going to the bathroom very regularly, and I do not feel puffy or bloated anymore. I feel like I've lost a little weight, and I feel good. I'm already recommending it to my friends, and because I'm credible. Everyone is going out to get it. Thanks guy!"

96 of 172 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I'm Convinced

By: Squirrel from Calgary, CA on October 11, 2011

"I started taking Wheat Grass powder about a month ago after hearing about all of the health benefits it brings. Since I started, my energy levels have noticeably increased, bowel movements are consistent and regular and overall, I just feel better! The most noticeable difference for me though is my skin and hair. My overall complexion has improved drastically and I get compliments on it all the time. It feels good, you know? I'm not crazy about the taste but it gets better over time. So hang in there. I mix it in a fruit smoothie every morning. This stuff rocks! And the company Amazing Grass is great. The price is very reasonable compared to my local suppliers. I ordered from Canada and it arrived within a few business days. The product itself appears to be great quality, although I personally have nothing to compare it to (first time Wheat Grass user). You have to try it. "

94 of 177 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  10   »»