Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  10   »»  

Terrific Product

By: k. jackson from san francisco, CA US on May 26, 2012

"Great daily packs for on the go schedules. Wonderful alternative to coffee, but a healthier way to put pep in your step. Wheatgrass also assists in balancing ph levels. "

47 of 95 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Terrific Purchase

By: happy camper from Evans Mills, NY US on July 12, 2012

"Good tasting....great pick me up in the energy department....I think I am definitely seeing a difference in the thickness of my hair growth....am definitely going to buy again"

36 of 62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Mimi from Pea Ridge, AR US on July 17, 2012

"Tasted better than I thought it would. Not sure about any benefits, haven't done it consistently enough."

25 of 53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass Pills

By: Vincent Hoss from Meadow Vista, CA US on October 31, 2009

"I can't handle the fresh grass either, so we are on our first week of the tablets. Swallowing them has been no problem even for my kids."

333 of 640 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

One concern

By: Gaye from Miami, FL US on August 10, 2010

"I think your product is truly amazing. It kicks in immediately and makes me feel better instantly. The only worry that I have is the plastic container. I am against using any petroleum byproducts. And I would want to see this offered in glass jars. Thank you"

142 of 227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing results

By: Veronica, FL US on February 16, 2011

"I have used this product for a week now and the small lipoma (fatty tissue deposit) I had in my upper arm is gone! I sleep better at night and wake up feeling refreshed. I have lots of sustained energy throughout the day. I take it twice a day. I highly recommend this product!"

114 of 182 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lemongrass

By: Catherine Powers, FL US on January 21, 2009

"I bought this last week at the Whole Foods Market. Since then have been having 1-2 servings a day. I started out mixing it into apple juice but have now switched to lemonade. I instantly feel better upon drinking it first thing in the morning. Even my 2 year old enjoys taking sips. We call it Lemongrass."

103 of 173 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Feeling better!

By: Essa, FL US on October 3, 2009

"I have started drinking this Organic Wheat Grass Powder, for the past 3 weeks, and I have started going to the bathroom very regularly, and I do not feel puffy or bloated anymore. I feel like I've lost a little weight, and I feel good. I'm already recommending it to my friends, and because I'm credible. Everyone is going out to get it. Thanks guy!"

102 of 178 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass

By: L. Coleman, CA US on May 12, 2008

"My bloating is gone and my bowel movements are regular and productive! This product is the only Wheat Grass product (and I've tried many) that I've noticed such dramatic changes in my body! I feel healthy for the first time in my life!"

101 of 158 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great taste

By: Sierra, CA US on October 26, 2010

"I love the taste of Amazing Grass Wheat Grass. I love putting it in my water bottle while I work out. I feel very energized and alive when I drink it. I have tried other green drinks and could not stand to take them...but not so with this. Thanks so much Amazing Grass!"

96 of 164 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  10   »»