Organic Green SuperFoods

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each
$49.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. This blend supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 132 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   ...  14   »»  

Super Greens Chocolate

By: Seaurchin from Sanibel, FL US on June 9, 2012

"This tastes so good mixed in almond milk. I notice an energy boost after drinking it every morning. I'll probably keep using this product forever since it's so much easier than juicing and then cleaning each part of the juicer. Lots easier!"

33 of 54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

chocolate superfood

By: Deb, CA US on June 25, 2009

"I love this stuff! I was diagnosed with Acid Reflux Disease about two years ago and I was so sick. I searched every product to try to alleviate my symptoms. It wasn't until I came upon your amazing product that I found relief. I am back to normal again. My stomach is calm and the food no longer jumps up my esophagus. THANK YOU for such a wonderful product."

33 of 78 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

eecchh

By: Shelly, CA US on May 13, 2008

"Really, it is good for you, but not very tasty. I sit here after drinking an 8oz glass of unsweetened soy milk mixed with the chocolate green superfood and two ice cubes. The aftertaste is disturbing. The cold and the chocolate help mask the horrific taste."

32 of 72 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So Happy!!

By: Michelle, CA US on October 21, 2009

"I was looking for a product that I could use for extra greens in diet. I found this product at Whole Foods and was worried that it would taste awful. When I got home from the store, I tried it right away ... I was surprised by the great flavor! Not only that, but I have been using the product for one week and can tell a huge difference in my energy levels. I drink it in the morning and feel great for the rest of the day."

31 of 72 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Feelin Good!

By: Jill, CA US on March 5, 2009

"Finally a super green that I can actually drink without making a face. Love this product! I blend it with soy milk and ice and my kids will even drink it with a banana mixed it, now that's saying something!"

31 of 80 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wow!!!! The perfect product

By: heather figi, CA US on February 24, 2008

"This is so amazing- I just bought a can of this and can hardly strop drinking it. They got the taste just right. It curbs my cravings and appetite overall and finally I feel like I am getting enough greens in my diet. THANKS!!!!!!!!!!"

31 of 70 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE IT!

By: Lisa P, CA US on May 29, 2008

"I have been searching for a palatable 'green food' powder and finally found it! It tastes 'chocolatey' and I detect no aftertaste. I mix it with almond milk and make a smoothie, sometimes with unflavored whey protein, a teaspoon of peanut butter and ice. It's yummy, it's good for you, what's not to love?"

28 of 77 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Green Superfood Powder

By: Serena from Butler , NJ US on February 26, 2012

"Taste Great! "

26 of 63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Suzi from Lafayette, CO US on May 30, 2012

"I started buying this awhile ago to become healthier and lose weight in a healthy way. My body feels amazing when I am using this product (in banana smoothies) because I am eating less and my stomach can better digest the raw liquid powder while still getting everything I need. I can't rave about this product enough. I just wish I could buy it in bulk for a better way to conserve money and the environment. I'm not a fan of the plastic containers."

25 of 59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love this product!

By: Scott Swanson, CA US on April 22, 2009

"I have long known the benefits of whole greens and wheat grass but could never get past the taste. After recently told me about his personal experience with wheat grass, I decided to give it a try. After a month of using it daily, I have increased energy and just feel better. Thanks for such a delicious addition to my well being!"

25 of 60 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   ...  14   »»