Organic Green SuperFoods

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each
$49.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. This blend supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 132 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  14   »»  

Definitely Amazing!

By: Noura Skakri, CA US on December 27, 2009

"I am absolutely wowed by this product! It has become my morning ritual as breakfast to have a Chocolate Green Superfood smoothie. My favorite combo is a scoop of Chocolate Green Superfood, 1/2 banana, 1 tsp bee pollen, 1 tblsp goji berries, 1 date, 12 oz almond milk blended to perfection! I'm amazed at how yummy & chocolatey this blend is. I've been having this daily and have also added a shot of Amazing Wheatgrass & Green Super food to my diet. I can feel the results already!"

50 of 97 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It Actually Tastes Good

By: Ashley, CA US on September 11, 2009

"I mix my Chocolate Green SuperFood with Soy Milk and it tastes like chocolate milk. Best way to eat healthy!"

47 of 80 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Can

By: Melinda, CA US on July 8, 2009

"When I picked up a sample of this at the grocery store I didn't think I'd like it but I was so impressed I went back the next day to buy it and have had it every morning since. I like it mixed with hemp milk. I have not needed coffee since I started having this in the morning and I love that I'm doing something good for my body while doing something good for my taste buds!!!"

47 of 98 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing For Sure ;D

By: Marnigirl from Barberton, OH US on March 7, 2012

"Love this stuff! Tastes Great ..I mix with my coconut milk, 1/2 Froz Bananna and Froz Raspberries..add my bee pollen and WOW! Great for Energy!"

46 of 86 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing!

By: Cristal, CA US on October 28, 2010

"I've been using Amazing Grass for over a month now and I love it! This product is perfect for people like me who want to drink green food but hate the flavor. I am a culinary student so flavor is very important to me as well as healthy food. I have a smoothie with banana, vanilla yogurt and a touch of milk with a scoop of Amazing Grass. It's delicious and tastes like a chocolate covered banana And the energy is amazing! I am a customer for life! Thank you, thank you Amazing Grass!!"

45 of 94 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Chocolate milk

By: Adeline, CA US on November 28, 2010

"I absolutely love this product. I juice lettuce and carrots everymorning which already tastes like chocolate milk. Adding some of the chocolate flavored wheat grasss to it makes it taste even more like chocolate milk. At first I was hesitent to buy the product due to the sugar content but its not bad. I think this product would be perfect if they used stevia instead on cane sugar."

44 of 89 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious!

By: Michelle, CA US on June 25, 2010

"I mix a scoop into my morning oats and it tastes so good that I can hardly believe I'm getting so many nutrients at the same time. I'm addicted."

44 of 93 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Incredible taste!

By: Kristoffer, CA US on December 29, 2009

"Amazing Grass is really amazing. :) This is by far the best green supplement i have ever tasted. Mixing this with ricemilk and you have a great chocolate drink. I would suggest though, to go more easy on the peppermint or maybe just leave it out alltogether. Having the product 100% organic, would also make this product perfect. Still, i think this is probably the best product on the market. Kudos to Amazing Gras."

43 of 89 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy and I am healthier!

By: Beth, CA US on March 15, 2009

"So, whenever I want something sweet I put chocolate wheat grass on toast and then spread some almond butter and honey on it. I eat it for breakfast or for dessert. Everyone at the office has been sick, but not me!! Love this stuff!!"

43 of 99 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tastes Great - No Sugar

By: dana, CA US on February 1, 2009

"I first bought an individual packet of this to try. Mixed it with half water, half unsweetened soymilk. It tasted great. I will buy more because it has no added sugar or sweeteners, and it is difficult to find products like this with no added sweeteners. As another reviewer noted, it will satisfy my occasional chocolate craving without having to eat chocolate. Great product."

43 of 87 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  14   »»