Organic Green SuperFoods

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 54 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

Ridiculous Energy

By: LoveToRelax from Virginia Beach, VA US on January 19, 2013

"I am by nature a lazy person. I decided that although I like to lounge more than the average person, I wanted to be productive and useful when I'm up and about...which is from 7am-10pm daily (sigh). I mix this with Chia seeds and fresh fruit in the mornings (great smoothie) and BAM! I have energy, I can focus and I am useful. This stuff is LEGIT. "

8 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect

By: Marbles from Minneapolis, US on August 10, 2012

"This product is great....perfect. The green-lime flavor mixes well with orange juice and keeps your body moving. I have been using this product for years and love it!!! "

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Beyond Amazing

By: xxMazenxx from Gainesville, FL US on July 21, 2012

"I have tried just about all the flavors and this is by far my fave. I can mix it with just about anything and it tastes AMAZING. I couldn't imagine jump starting my day without it. "

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love Green Superfood Energy

By: Lolalu from Cuero, TX US on November 14, 2013

"Provides that energy boost in a pleasant lemon-lime flavor! I drink it every day! "

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Luv, Luv, Luv

By: Nancy Spencer from Omro, WI US on September 24, 2013

"I get amazing energy from the Energy product. I take 2 servings in the morning. It helps me feel energized and ready to go!"

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Mixed w/ Green Chard, Lemon, Ginger and Cucumber

By: Nathan Fields from Chicago, IL US on July 23, 2013

"I picked up these packets (and have now upgraded to the container) from Whole Foods.

I juice one cucumber, two leaves of chard (rainbow, green, red -- change it up) with a thumb of ginger, and half a lemon. The spicy factor in the ginger really helps with the taste, and I actually look forward to it every morning.

The energy claim is real, I no longer long for coffee in the AM, and the caffeine is a much different, less cloudy head feel. "

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Green Superfood Energy is my crack!

By: Julie Sweetwood from Marina del Rey, CA US on January 6, 2014

"I've been taking Green Superfood Energy for the past 2 years and I can't say enough about how spriteful it makes me feel. I use it in place of my coffee everyday and it works wonders. Highly recommend giving it a go!"

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Better results than expected.

By: Marc Mohon from Richmond, KY US on September 25, 2013

"Much better product than i thought it was going to be, very satisfied.

Works great at keeping the hunger away, it still tastes a little... odd, but i wouldn't say it tastes bad, it does taste a lot better than i expected, a great mix with just a little bit of honey and some almond milk."

4 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it! But are the other flavors equals in nutrient?

By: LG83 from Dallas, TX US on August 5, 2013

"I love this stuff! Not the taste of course but all of it's benifits! My digestion and energy levels are on the rise! I am on my second bottle and it replaces my coffee almost every morning! I started using this because of the greens but now that I understand the importance of digestive enzymes and Alkalizing foods this product is like gold!
My only question is are the other powders created equal? Do I have to drink the lemon lime the get the benifits I've listed above?"

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A1

By: Evgel1 from Montral, QC CA on May 6, 2014

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the Energy Green Superfood.
Had a chance to sample this product at a health fair in Montreal recently, and have been hooked ever since. A nice clean boost of energy that has gotten me through a few long & trying days. Lemon/Lime flavor is awesome, especially with a few ice cubes thrown in. The berry formula has been a long time favorite of mine, but this certainly takes it up a notch!"

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»