Organic Green SuperFoods

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $19.79 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $26.99 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $62.99 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 54 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

Best product ever!

By: Dana from Waterloo, ON CA on May 10, 2013

"I have used an energizing green product for the past few years and decided to try Amazing Grass Energy for a change when I saw it in the store one day.

Since then I have been hooked! I am a very active person and athlete and I just do not like coffee but sometimes need a boost throughout my busy day and this does just the trick! There are no side effects like a cup of coffee might give you.

You feel amazing on this product and can be assured you are doing something great for your body from all the wonderful ingredients in it.

It has changed my life and I will forever use this product. "

9 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect

By: Marbles from Minneapolis, US on August 10, 2012

"This product is great....perfect. The green-lime flavor mixes well with orange juice and keeps your body moving. I have been using this product for years and love it!!! "

9 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Beyond Amazing

By: xxMazenxx from Gainesville, FL US on July 21, 2012

"I have tried just about all the flavors and this is by far my fave. I can mix it with just about anything and it tastes AMAZING. I couldn't imagine jump starting my day without it. "

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Luv, Luv, Luv

By: Nancy Spencer from Omro, WI US on September 24, 2013

"I get amazing energy from the Energy product. I take 2 servings in the morning. It helps me feel energized and ready to go!"

7 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Mixed w/ Green Chard, Lemon, Ginger and Cucumber

By: Nathan Fields from Chicago, IL US on July 23, 2013

"I picked up these packets (and have now upgraded to the container) from Whole Foods.

I juice one cucumber, two leaves of chard (rainbow, green, red -- change it up) with a thumb of ginger, and half a lemon. The spicy factor in the ginger really helps with the taste, and I actually look forward to it every morning.

The energy claim is real, I no longer long for coffee in the AM, and the caffeine is a much different, less cloudy head feel. "

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love Green Superfood Energy

By: Lolalu from Cuero, TX US on November 14, 2013

"Provides that energy boost in a pleasant lemon-lime flavor! I drink it every day! "

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it! But are the other flavors equals in nutrient?

By: LG83 from Dallas, TX US on August 5, 2013

"I love this stuff! Not the taste of course but all of it's benifits! My digestion and energy levels are on the rise! I am on my second bottle and it replaces my coffee almost every morning! I started using this because of the greens but now that I understand the importance of digestive enzymes and Alkalizing foods this product is like gold!
My only question is are the other powders created equal? Do I have to drink the lemon lime the get the benifits I've listed above?"

6 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Green energy

By: Sherry Adams from Muskogee, OK US on February 14, 2014

"Love this stuff! Healthy and gives me boost I need . I have cut energy drinks almost out."

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Laure from France, FR on December 25, 2013

"Good taste, full of vitamin, great! Only problem was the delivery, parcels left in the garden!"

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good stuff!

By: Jaja from Edmonton, AB CA on November 13, 2013

"I started taking Amazing Grass products a few weeks ago and am super excited about it. I feel like I have more energy throughout the day and I find myself wanting to make healthier choices. For once, I want to keep taking this product. It mixes very well, and it makes it much easier for me to take in my greens. I just wish the Lemon-Lime Energy Green Superfood came in different flavors. Lemon-Lime has never really been my favorite. "

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»