Organic Green SuperFoods

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 54 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

Another great product

By: Kauai Boy from Lihue, HI US on December 23, 2011

"Very great product,it has a lot of great ingredients all packed into one,no need to buy them all separately now,this flavor and the orange dreamsicle are my favorite flavors,for some reason I don't feel right if I miss a day of not having some amazing grass."

60 of 106 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

lemonlime energy drink powder

By: lorraine stallworth from Mobile, TN US on September 6, 2010

"this drink is so good i have to stop myself from drinking it all day, because of the caffeine im not sure if it will keep you up at bedtime, and it keeps you regular, i just love it."

60 of 110 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

only with fruit juice!

By: LearningToLiveWithFibro from McKinney, TX US on October 11, 2011

"I tried this with water, and carrot juice. Both times I thought for sure I was going to lose it in the sink. The smell when you open the can is overpowering - my 8yo son holds his nose when I open it. HOWEVER, today I tried it with Bolthouse Farms Passion Orange Guava juice (only fruit juice, no additives) and it was super smooth and went right down. No aftertaste at all! Whew! I can get the green veggie vitamins that I need without eating 10 heads of broccoli. (if you haven't noticed I tend to exaggerate a little)"

58 of 95 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A brilliant little Perk-me-up

By: tdotmakeupgirl from Toronto, ON CA on January 1, 2012

"I work some really really long days. We're talking 16 or 17 hour days. So for me, this is my energy drink of choice. I enjoy the tart flavour, and I enjoy the fact that it gives me all kinds of good green things my body can use. And of course it keeps me going when I need it. Excellent product."

56 of 105 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this stuff!!

By: Newly converted GrassHead from Chicago, IL US on June 6, 2012

"This has become part of my morning routine! It definitely lives up to its name. It gives me just the right boost to start my day and keeps me going strong all day long. I definitely notice a difference when I miss a day."

55 of 87 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best thing ever

By: SoBo from Boston, CT US on March 2, 2012

"I was drinking 2 cups of green tea every morning just get some caffeine, now I take one serving of this and no more green tea. This wakes me up instantly and and no hyperness. It has also cleared my head and feel so much better through out the day"

55 of 90 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome energy drink

By: kim from Nashville, TN US on November 23, 2010

"Have only been using this for 3 days but LOVE it!!! The superfood is great, but the energy blend gives me the kick I need. Truly sustained energy. Not crazy about the lemon lime flavor. Can taste a little green tea in it, so maybe a vanilla chai flavor??"

55 of 101 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Energy I Love Amazing Grass

By: peg arnett from brookings, OR US on September 11, 2011

"I love this stuff.. I have to agree with others on the taste,Yuck< but the benefits are def worth it. i also drink the chocolat and i started mixing them together.. It makes it a little more tollerable. How ever you take it it is a great feeling.. so good to feel good after so many years of not knowing what was missing.. these drinks have brought my PH from 5.8 to 7.0,7.2 daily.. the chocolat is the best one for my ph. I take them both 2 times daily.. morning and early afternoon.. I cant rave enough about how good i feel now.. these drinks have honestly changed my life.
"

53 of 91 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Energy - Lousy Taste

By: Kathryn, TN US on August 5, 2010

"The good: This stuff gives me great energy. Not that horrible jittery energy you get from energy drinks. I feel more clarity and much more alert. I love taking it before yoga or when I'm fading in the afternoon at work. The bad: Oh the taste is just so gross. I love the plain wheat grass so it is not a matter of green taste. I think it might be the stevia and the lemon lime flavor. I'm getting used to it better, but I have to chug it. I would love to see stevia free."

52 of 94 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love the lemon/lime flavor

By: Energizer from San Diego, CA US on November 15, 2011

"Like the berry, but the lemon/lime is my favorite is smoothies"

46 of 105 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»