Organic Green SuperFoods

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 54 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»  

fab!!

By: Pebbles from East Camden, AR US on November 19, 2011

"The first time I put it into a glass of water I did not think it would mix well. It did, and differant strokes for differant folks. I love the tast. Please keep it on?"

51 of 97 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Engergy Green Super Food

By: Donna Spencer from Colonial Heights, VA US on June 6, 2012

"I truly like this product. Even when I was sick and extremely tired out, it made me feel better, I had a little more energy... and I was pretty sick.
I like the lemon-lime falvor and plan to buy again. "

50 of 81 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Gritty !

By: Arleen Garland from Arnold , CA US on June 17, 2012

"I really like the lemon lime taste but no matter how I mix it, it always comes out gritty. I would love to know how to get rid of the grittyness. I feel like I am drinking sand."

31 of 60 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very Nice

By: Weaver from Bethany, OK US on September 12, 2013

"Very nice flavor. Will definitely order again."

8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Wade from San Diego, NC US on November 8, 2011

"I complained about lack of energy to my girlfriend and she introduced me to my first energy green drink. Been hooked ever since. I love the energy boost."

78 of 132 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE IT!!

By: Allie, TN US on July 3, 2011

"Love love love this!! I drink it with yellow grapefruit juice. A good tasting combination. I ran out of it before my new shipment arrived and I felt sluggish and just plain yuck. As soon as it arrived I drank some and started feeling better within an hour. I talk about this product to whoever will listen."

74 of 125 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great drink!

By: Dan, TN US on August 4, 2010

"It is really exciting to see a company specifically add Matcha. I know it's the real deal. Most companies will claim to include green tea just to sound healthy but more likely their product contains very little. Matcha & Yerba Mate are my two favorite teas, so it’s a little like you’re reading my mind! Anyway, this tastes great and gives me a lot of energy"

71 of 113 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Im satisfied

By: Memo from Mexico , Distrito Federal MX on February 26, 2012

"The time of deliver was ok and the product is as good as I imagined "

70 of 106 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great!

By: Dan, TN US on August 19, 2010

"I highly recommend the Amazing Grass Energy drink! It tastes great, mixes well, and is my new favorite drink. Thank you!"

64 of 128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Zing!

By: Rob, TN US on August 12, 2010

"I was super stoked to find three of my favorite things in one package! AmazingGrass, Guayaki Yerba Mate, Sambazon Acai It adds a super-charge to my morning smoothie while making sure my essential nutrient fuel tank is never running on E. Could it really get any better than this?!?...only if it was ready when I wake up every morning!"

64 of 118 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»