Organic Green SuperFoods

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate Packets - 15 count

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. Each packet provides the nutritional power of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 30 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $23.74 each
3 - 5 @ $21.24 each
6 - 8 @ $19.99 each
9 - 12 @ $18.74 each
$24.99
Qty

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 60 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $40.84 each
3 - 5 @ $36.54 each
6 - 8 @ $34.39 each
9 - 12 @ $32.24 each
$42.99
Qty

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 100 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables. This 100-serving c

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

  • Acai

    Acai

    Organic Acai

  • Maca

    Maca

    Organic Maca

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 42 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Great Product!

By: Vickie from Ravenna, OH US on March 19, 2012

"My kids love this and think I am making them milkshakes! I use this product with milk, ripe banana and some ice in the blender and it makes a wonderful shake - healthy too!"

42 of 101 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Soy

By: WEndi from Atlanta, US on August 20, 2012

"My daughter loves this, but then I discovered it has soy in it. Any chance you would make it without the soy? Have learned too much about the dangers of soy in children."

20 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome for my kidz!

By: Jenjordon from Darien, IL US on July 18, 2012

"I have picky eaters in my house, and they love this! My oldest (and pickiest) has been drinking this in his milk for 3 years now, and my 2 year old is now the newest fan! Great company and excellent customer service too! "

18 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grandkids absolutely love it

By: Parents love this!! from Fort Worth, TX US on February 14, 2013

"Dr's report: my grd-dtrs' immune systems & language skills--greatly improved!!!"

14 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

SPD son loved it!

By: Paola from Celebration, FL US on August 6, 2012

"My 4 yr son has sensory processing disorder and is allergic to casein (sensitive to soy-plz take the soy out of this product). He eats about 10 different foods, none of them veggies, few fruits due to textures.

I bought a sample pack of choc kidz superfoods at wholefoods and blended it with 50% original hemp milk & 50% chocolate hemp milk, 1 Tbsp coconut oil, 1 Tbsp of nuttzo, a capsule of digestive enzymes, a banana and 3 Tbsp of frozen spinach in our new vitamix blender. I had basically given up besides he even sampled it since nothing I ever try works but guess what, he drank it all! I made it for him TWICE! so excited! Ill start decreasing the amount of choc hemp milk I include so I can decrease the amount of sugar. Maybe Ill try adding protein next week?

Im going back to WF tomorrow to get the tub and also get the berry flavor my 2 yr old son to mix with apple juice. Hopefully he will drink it too!"

12 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great, But....

By: Ruby from New Braunfels, TX US on August 1, 2013

"I tried a packet and my chocolate lover son raved about it, I was sold....until I read the ingredients. The soy scares me. I know it's a small amount but over time causes a worry. I couldn't feel good about giving this to my kid. Can we perhaps see the rice milk alternative you had considered on the shelves as an option as well? I wouldn't hesitate to buy that product! I'll keep my eyes open. Thanks for the consideration,"

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A Good Buy, keep up the good work!

By: A Shah from Bradford, West Yorkshire GB on June 4, 2013

"I really do recommend the Green superfood. All the flavours are loved by my kids. Amazing ingredients for fibre, probiotics, green blend and the antioxidants. It really is a great thing to add to your kids diet even if they do like fruit and veg."

9 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

GREAT for Picky eater

By: OEGG from Torreon, MX on October 18, 2013

"Kids super food is great for my kid who doesn´t eat any vegetables. It helps keep his digestive system on track. There´s no arguing about drinking it because he likes the flavor (chocolate)."

8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

my grandkids love it!

By: Margaret Mingura from Fort Worth, TX US on January 11, 2013

"I started buying Kidz Chocolate Amazing Grass drink for my grand-dtrs. They go to the pantry each morning and take the can to their parents to make the drink! They love the taste; I love the health they get!"

7 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Bad taste

By: Mom from Lynchburg, VA US on August 31, 2013

"I was excited to try this as an alternative to Carnation for my 4 year old. I was a little unsure about the color being more green than brown but I was hopeful. I mixed according to the directions. My son took one sip and refused anymore. I also tried it and it was undrinkable. The taste was not at all like chocolate. I was very disappointed. Any suggestions about how to possibly improve the taste would be appreciated. "

5 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»