Organic Green SuperFoods

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate Packets - 15 count

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. Each packet provides the nutritional power of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 30 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $23.74 each
3 - 5 @ $21.24 each
6 - 8 @ $19.99 each
9 - 12 @ $18.74 each
$24.99
Qty

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 60 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $40.84 each
3 - 5 @ $36.54 each
6 - 8 @ $34.39 each
9 - 12 @ $32.24 each
$42.99
Qty

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 100 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables. This 100-serving c

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

  • Acai

    Acai

    Organic Acai

  • Maca

    Maca

    Organic Maca

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 42 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5     »»  

little packet of goodness

By: Jessica Lee from Chicago, PA US on December 31, 2009

"I thought for the nutritional value of this superfood, the taste was as good as it can get. It's not super chocolate-y but was definitely still good. I added this powder to some greek yogurt with sliced bananas and I honestly thought I was eating dessert!"

64 of 119 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Kidz Super Food

By: Amy from West Mifflin, PA US on January 18, 2011

"My son does not like it plain in milk or water. But he will drink it mixed into chocolate milk..I myself have mixed this with greek and vanilla yogurt and it was delicious..Especially when you are craving something sweet!"

54 of 120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Breakfast staple

By: McNeill42 from Vancouver , BC CA on January 13, 2013

"Our children, ages 10 and 12, loved this drink on first try. We serve it with milk in a shaker bottle and it helps fuel their day. Tastes great! The key is to drink it right away as with most healthy things, it has a tendency to separate and will need to either be shaken or stirred again. An overall excellent product! "

13 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase for my 3 kiddos

By: Jessie Barbee from Locust, NC US on July 5, 2013

"I make my 3 children a smoothie every day using the Amazing Grass (Chocolate Flavor). They love it so much and if they spend the night away, I have to pack it with them!! Thank you Amazing Grass ,for helping parents like me, make sure our kids get the nurtition they need!"

8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

wish it did not have soy

By: dave, CA US on September 5, 2008

"i would love to buy this product but it has soy in it....i do not want to give a kid soy."

98 of 161 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Why silicon dioxide

By: kendra from Moreno Valley, CA US on March 1, 2011

"I just read the ingredients in the kidz superfood product and I find it surprising that a product that promotes organic ingredients has silicon dioxide in it. Can you tell me why this ingredient is in your products and what are the health affects if a child or an adult for that matter use this products for a prolonged amount of time. Thank you. FROM AMAZING GRASS: The silicon dioxide is in there as a flow agent to help prevent clumping. We use a high quality organic compliant food grade. It is elemental and only a small amount is used. Silicon Dioxide (or silica is common in many foods). It is considered perfectly safe GRAS certified and no known side effects. Our kidz superfood is enjoyed daily by our own kids."

96 of 161 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My Picky eater loves this!

By: Tasha, CA US on May 12, 2011

"Thanks for offering something that helps me, as a mother, feel satisfied that my son is getting his fruits & veggies! He is such a picky eater that he would only eat ONE green and no other veggies, he does eat more fruits but not everything. He lives on Grilled Cheeses & Hot Dogs, will NOT eat anything else. He loves his "chocolate milk""

92 of 165 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Thank you

By: carina, CA US on May 23, 2008

"I thank you so much for a great product that my child loves !!!! I have tried so many products and finally found what I was looking for."

82 of 117 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My son loves it

By: Danielle, CA US on February 7, 2009

"My son will not eat any vegetables. He gags whenever we get him to try some. But he loves this stuff to the point where he will grab the container and eat a spoonful of the powder. I also use it to bake with and sprinkle it on ice cream."

80 of 146 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Kidz Super Food

By: E Henderson, CA US on July 23, 2008

"Introducing this product into my granddaughters diet put an end to the constant colds she was catching at her daycare. It's a great product and tastes good so she drinks in happily."

78 of 137 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5     »»