Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion, 11+ grams of protein, 6 grams of fiber and 5 billion probiotics. The trifecta of amazing.
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate to give this drink powder one powerful chocolate punch.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $33.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each
$39.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate, these packets are a delicious and convenient on-the-go solution.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 84 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 4   5   6   7   8   9     »»  

gross taste

By: nutritiongirl90 from Chicago, IL US on October 22, 2012

"Got a single packet of this from the local health food store. Was very excited to try- ingredients seemed good, lower in sugar than average, great vitamins and protein scores.


Mixed with glass of milk, as per directions.
it mixed pretty easily so that was good.
One sip and i was disgusted.
I reallllly wanted to like this. I make my own fruit and veg smoothies and am used to the green tastes but this 'amazing meal' tasted like fish-food, or what i would expect fish food to taste like.


I was very dissapointed. I purchased the chocolate amazing meal bar as well so I'm hoping that is better.
A total waste of $2.95

I will go back to the Botlhouse Farms Protein Plus shake which has been my standby for months (i work at a gym and like to have one on hand after workout)

i dont know what the other reviews are talking about..."

12 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Use this when I'm stressed

By: ki from seattle, WA US on September 6, 2012

"I've lost 50 pounds but have plateaued over the last few months. Started keeping a food log and realized that I eat brilliantly for breakfast and lunch, but if something goes wrong with my late afternoon/early evening, we end eating out. The headway I make early in the day gets wiped out.

In addition, the last two weeks have been a stressful, painful time, which can easily lead to falling back on comfort food due to a lack of time, energy and motivation to cook.

I've been drinking these whenever I'm wiped out and want a frappacino or WHATEVER it is I'm craving to get through the stress. At home, I make a shake with peanut butter, coconut flakes, almond milk, and almond extract. If I'm at work, I mix a packet with almond milk and shake well in a water bottle.

I have to admit, I didn't like the texture at first, but I've gotten over it. The consistent energy I've had during a really bad time and the number of bad food choices I avoided more than made up for the texture. "

12 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this stuff!

By: K. from Tucson, AZ US on August 9, 2012

"I love all of the Amazing Grass products I've tried so far, but the chocolate stuff is the most delicious! I have been trying to stick to a super high alkaline diet to help heal a very persistent case of psoriasis. I have already seen great results after a few months, and I think the greens are key. Even if my diet goes of the rails for a day, if I have a couple servings of greens, at least I know I've done something right. I've persuaded a few skeptical friends to try the chocolate meal, and they were shocked at how good it tastes. I also like the straight wheatgrass, but the chocolate is sort of a treat. I also like that the main ingredients are grown organically and here in the U.S. Good stuff!"

12 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful - but gives me migraines

By: Natelle from San Diego, CA US on July 25, 2012

"A lot of healthy foods cause my migraines. This one I have confirmed triggers migraines for me. If you are susceptible to them, this might trigger them for you... It tastes great, tho, for a hemp/rice protein--which usually don't taste very good. I loved it."

12 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing grass globe trots w me! :)

By: Noorie from Palo Alto, CA US on June 29, 2013

"I think you guys should give me "an employees discount ";) for promoting and converting all my friends, family + acquaintances to get started on the chocolate infusion w raw reserve! I carry an entires suitcase filled with the amazing meal all over the world! "

10 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious - But Price

By: Grass eater from San Antonio , TX US on March 30, 2013

"Taste is very good and love the results of healthier digestion!! This product has worked faster than any thing I have tried in the past 6 months.

My only problem is the price for 15 servings. I'm sure there is a suitable reason for the price but my next purchase will have to come from Amazon because the prices is nearly 40 percent less, plus free shipping. "

9 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great stuff

By: Chris Hortman from Georgetown, KY US on July 26, 2013

"Great stuff, I mix grass with syntha 6 protein powder. vanilla is the best. This protein mixed with water, taste like vanilla ice cream.

1 scoop of grass, 1 scoop of synthia 6 vanilla protein, 2 bananas, and a spoon full of peanutbutter. add half of the water first in the blender , then add all powder indregents, then nannas, pbutter and the rest of your water.

the protein can be used alone with water. It absorbs into the body faster, than mixed with milk. my milk consumption has gone way down.

buy protein and grass from amazon. Huge cost saver. enjoy chris"

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious and filling

By: Allycat from Akron, OH US on July 24, 2013

"I buy the Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion packets and the Green SuperFood packets. I use them at home and at work. The Chocolate ones are my favorite. They are delicious and filling. I like to have one mixed in vanilla almond milk an hour or so after drinking my fruit smoothie (sometimes I put a Green SuperFood packet in my smoothie as well - Orange Dreamsicle is the best). Then about two hours later I have a good lunch. I would like to say also without getting into too much detail that I am now highly "regular" and have lost about one pound a week since starting this regimen. It's great! I highly recommend it!!"

8 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazed

By: Tulsa Chic from Tulsa, OK US on July 23, 2013

"I found this at a friends house and decided to try it. I honestly was surprised at how much I liked it. I now buy the chocolate and vanilla with chai. I will say it has a slightly grittier taste than some, but nothing like some of the whey protein shakes I have tried. I mix mine in a blender bottle with milk. I drink one for breakfast and I am surprised at how long it keep me full, longer than I expected. Overall I think it's an awesome product. "

6 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great addition to milkshake

By: Jennifer from Jobstown, NJ US on January 19, 2014

"I put this in my daughter's milkshake each night. I make a 1/2 c serving of Ben and Jerry's phish food ice cream, 1/3 c whole organic milk, 1/2 small packet and ground flax seeds. Sometimes I add some Kiefer too. She loves it. I told her it was the only way she could have dessert every night. Even though it is only 1/2c of ice cream, it is still ice cream. I feel better knowing that she is getting all of these nutrients with it. While she was already a good eater, I notice that she has more energy and she is the only one in her class not getting sick from whatever is going around. I am going to start buying the big container as I have been only buying the small packets to make sure she liked it. "

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 4   5   6   7   8   9     »»