Organic Green SuperFoods

Chocolate Peanut Butter Protein Bars - 12 count

A premium blend of nature's superfoods. Product susceptible to heat. Shipping to warm destinations may cause chocolate coating to melt.
Price:
$35.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $34.19 each
3 - 5 @ $30.59 each
6 - 8 @ $28.79 each
9 - 12 @ $26.99 each

About Ingredients:

  • Acai

    Acai

    Organic Acai

  • Maca

    Maca

    Organic Maca

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 31 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4     »»  

Amazing Bars!

By: Kristen Giles from Napa, CA US on April 1, 2012

"We've been eating these bars for a few years now. I found them when I was pregnant - looking for something healthy and filling when I had many food aversions. My older daughter, who is extremely picky, also took a liking to them. I love the fact that they are filled with so many great vegetables and the tastiest bar that I've found to date! Thanks Amazing Grass :)"

42 of 62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yum!

By: Miranda from San Francisco, CA US on September 27, 2011

"These bars are so delicious and my favorite choice for amazing grass on the go!"

40 of 64 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing flavor!

By: Robin, US on September 5, 2009

"I bought this in the store because they were out of the plain ones. I am amazed.This tastes just like a Snickers candy bar. I do note, however, that the label does not state alkaline but the two other flavors do. I guess we give up the alkaline designation to get that super guilty pleasure peanut candy flavor. "

36 of 58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

very satisfied customer

By: Judy on March 22, 2011

"i was at dorthy lane market when samples of the chocolate peanut butter protein bar was handed out. i normally do not like the taste of a protein bar esp. knowing that it's supposed to be good for me. i had one sample and found myself wanting 3 more. then i just bought 5 bars. i have celiac disease and the taste of real creamy chocolate and a nutty fruity taste is a perfect blend to satisfiy my hunger. eating this with a bottle of water will make you full for a long time. try it, you want more!"

30 of 54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious Energy Bars

By: Thomas Walsh from North Kingstown, RI US on March 15, 2012

"These bars are one of my favorite. Slightly high in price, but I usually only buy them when there is a sale or discount. Highly recommended."

28 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious!

By: janakei from Watauga, TN US on December 1, 2011

"This is my lunch on most days of the week. I am a home health nurse and this bar is just what I need most days to keep me going without having to stop somewhere to eat; it is such an easy lunch to pack along with a handful of almonds and some fruit!"

26 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

snicker bar?

By: john from flagstaff, AZ US on May 14, 2012

"I read the other reviews. I too think the bar is delicous, but too sweet. Perhaps, it not only tastes like a Snickers bar, it is practically the same thing. That's why everyone likes it so much. Amazing Grass should reduce the sugar. "

25 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing!!

By: lodsxu64 from Homewood, IL US on January 18, 2012

"These bars are the best thing that happened to me for my 2:30pm slug time. I am a teacher and need an afternoon chocolate fix. Since I make an amazing grass smoothie for breakfast and absolutely love it, this makes sense to continue getting the greens in while attending to my chocolate needs. Such a great pick me up!"

25 of 56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My Favorite Bar

By: David from Los Angeles, CA, CA US on June 15, 2012

"Great taste and so nutritious!"

23 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My kids LOVE these!

By: Happy Mom from Richfield, MN US on January 31, 2012

"We have tried all of the flavors of the Superfood bars and the peanut ones are our favorite. They are a great breakfast on the go or afterschool snack. What else could I give my kids that has loads of greens and protein, yet they still consider a "treat?""

23 of 56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4     »»