Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate to give this drink powder one powerful chocolate punch.
Price:
$39.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $33.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion, 11+ grams of protein, 6 grams of fiber and 5 billion probiotics. The trifecta of amazing.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate, these packets are a delicious and convenient on-the-go solution.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 84 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  9   »»  

yummy nutrition

By: Lee Hofffman from easton, MD US on August 21, 2013

"Love it! use it with a protein powder and chia seeds mixed in coconut milk. umm...umm good! "

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful!!

By: jojo, US on February 17, 2010

"I just joined the Grassheads program and am wondering why I didn't join sooner!! These products are amazing! My mom found the amazing meal products and I had thought they were too expensive. My parents gave me some Amazing meal for Christmas and I just LOVED having a smoothie every morning, that I decided it was so worth it to buy the bulk container!! One serving combined with almond milk and a banana or blueberries, is SO filling! And the taste is soo yummy! chocolate is my favorite!"

68 of 120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Meal is a perfect name

By: Linda Hart from Bedford, TX US on June 9, 2012

"I love this product. Its the first powder drink that I can see the difference in my lab results. And my nails are proof of it. And it taste good too. I am sold on the chocolate but I am going to try the other ones too. I order the packets to give them a try."

62 of 77 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So yummy!

By: Sierra on October 26, 2010

"I love all of the Amazing Grass products. I highly recommend the chocolate meal. It makes a wonderful, quick breakfast. I mix it with raw milk and a frozen banana. So good and so filling. It was a staple during my pregnancy and I still crave it."

60 of 115 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE!!

By: Amy Braun from New York, NY US on July 15, 2009

"This stuff is fantastic! I drink it every morning with half soy milk/ half water. It makes me feel great and I think it has helped my skin too. I absolutely love it and have been telling everyone I know about it. Please put it on sale!"

60 of 110 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Meal

By: Mattie, on April 27, 2009

"This is great stuff! I have tried several different products and non of them tastes as great as this one. It has awesome ingredients. I used to use several different supplements and powders in my smoothies, but with Amazing Meal, that is all you need. It tastes great mixed with coconut water. I went to Whole Foods and bought a variety of sample packets of the different brands and products and this one was the winner by far. You cannot go wrong with this product!"

60 of 116 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Chocolate Protein Ever

By: Aninha from Cary, NC US on December 4, 2011

"This is the best chocolate protein ever! I love Amazing Meal and this flavor is the most amazingly delicious there is!"

59 of 111 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Helped me lose 50lbs!

By: dart8 from victoria, BC CA on March 3, 2012

"(same review on Pomegrante Mango and VanilIa Chai) found Amazing Grass when I needed a nutritionally dense meal supplement with protein. I embarked on a doctors hcg weight loss program but hated the food. I swapped at least one meal a day out for Amazing Meal and felt like a million bucks!
I am continuing to lose and couldn't do it without the nutritional support of the great-tasting Amazing Meal.
My only complaint? Can't buy the Amazing Meal where I live in Canada..."

54 of 95 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I crave it

By: Kellyn B from Las Vegas, NV US on May 6, 2012

"This is a great tasting drink and it makes you feel awesome. I actually crave it when I don't drink it. It definitely makes you feel full. Great product"

53 of 85 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Truly Amazing

By: lilitalian from Jackson, NJ US on January 30, 2012

"This stuff really is amazing it tastes great and it makes me feel great. I always had a hard time with getting grasses into my diet but with Amazing Grass shakes it's so easy. Now I can have all the benefits of drinking the grasses without the bad taste. Thank you sooooo much"

53 of 114 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  9   »»