Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate to give this drink powder one powerful chocolate punch.
Price:
$39.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $33.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion, 11+ grams of protein, 6 grams of fiber and 5 billion probiotics. The trifecta of amazing.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate, these packets are a delicious and convenient on-the-go solution.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 84 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  9   »»  

THE BEST!

By: Natalie Roberts from Starkville, PA US on September 3, 2009

"For the past year, I have had the chocolate fusion amazing meal every morning for breakfast. I mix it with vanilla hemp milk and it is so delicious! If I happen to miss it a morning, my whole day is out of whack-I'm not kidding, it really does wonders for my mood and health. I definitely recommend this product to anyone because it is the BEST!!"

56 of 99 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Organic Cane Juice?

By: Jung from Los Angeles, CA US on February 15, 2012

"I've been a fan of Amazing Grass Meal, but I don't see the purpose of adding organic cane juice. I understand that it is less refined than sugar, but sugar is sugar. I really miss the original, please bring it back! "

48 of 88 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My favorite meal

By: Miriam, PA US on September 1, 2010

"While trying to eat healthier and lose weight, I discovered this product. I now use it almost every morning in a smoothie or I take some to work and shake it into a cup with cold water a little honey. It tastes wonderful and gives me energy and I know I'm doing something healthy for myself. Thanks for this wonderful product!"

44 of 97 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Infusion

By: KcKG from Rockford, IL US on March 19, 2012

"I love this product. I add a scoopful to homemade almond milk, a frozen banana and a tablespoon of almond butter....it totally satifies my chocolate craving and is so much better for me! If for some reason I don't have it one day, I really miss it..Its like my coffee."

43 of 83 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Meal

By: Eldorado from Portland, OR US on February 3, 2012

"This is a great alternative to the "green" drink that I was taking. Rice milk, Almond butter, chocolate meal, cacao, maca root and a banana with some dates, and I have breakfast. This is so tasty I would like to have it each morning, but with the organic cacao, it gets my hyped up."

43 of 86 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Ginger from Madison, WI US on March 5, 2012

"I love this product! This is one of the best tasting healthy products that I have tried. My skin looks better and my tummy loves it. I need a gluten free diet and this always makes feel great!"

37 of 85 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Linda Kudrna from Cottage Grove, WI US on January 30, 2012

"I have wheat allergies and some other allergies. I stumbled upon this product while searching for some form of greens. I love it! It has a great flavor and I feel fantastic after drinking it. I mix it with almond milk to give it a full bodied flavor. Sometimes I add unsweetened powdered chocolate or a vanilla protein to vary the flavor. I just ordered the vanilla flavor. "

36 of 79 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Second Review :: Just can't stress this enough!

By: Theresa Hardy from Indianapolis, IN US on February 16, 2012

"Good Afternoon all. I just wanted to say that I reviewed this product a few months ago, but I can't stress this enough, this product makes me feel absolutely AMAZING! I ran out and the store I had available to me didn't have it, so I bought another whole food, raw meal shake. I chugged it down for two weeks straight (because I just can't bring myself to waste anything, but it was horrible tasting). I didn't feel bad, but I sure didn't feel great like when I was drinking the Amazing Meal shake. So after the other drink was finished I made the trip out to get more Amazing Meal. After just two days I feel fantastic again! My hair and skin is glowing, I feel rejuvenated, and I can't tell you how satisfied and generally healthy I feel. Thank you so much for such a wonderful product! I've always been a health nut, always eat the best I can, monitor every little ingredient that goes into my body, and I have and will recommend this product to all my loved ones!"

35 of 61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Meal saves my life :)

By: LBC from NorCal, CA US on June 20, 2012

"I live on the road and am constantly burning calories riding bikes, building trails and pushing my heavy dh bike up steep hills in the sweltering heat. Amazing meal chocolate keeps my appetite satisfied and my body nourished all day long. It's easy to carry and mixes easily and tastes great with only water. I have a dairy allergy and avoid eating gluten so I am happy to have a chocolate shake option that tastes AMAZING and fits my dietary needs. Thank you Amazing Grass!"

21 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nice surporise

By: Lisa V from Danbury, CT US on June 12, 2012

"I just received my order yesterday, had my first /Chocolate Infusion Amazing Meal this morning and was completely surprised with the wonderful taste! I made ours with almond milk and am already looking forward to tomorrow's breakfast. Kudos and here's to your health!"

20 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  9   »»