Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Original Blend Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Original Blend is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and cold processed, these packets are a healthy and convenient way to jump-start your day.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Original Blend - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Original Blend is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and cold processed, this drink powder is gluten, soy and dairy free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $33.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each
$39.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Original Blend - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Original Blend is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and cold processed, this drink powder is gluten, soy and dairy free. This 30-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 26 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

My new best friend

By: JenP from Overland Park, KS US on February 1, 2012

"I tried Amazing Meal for breakfast every day as a part of a 14-day cleanse program--that ended a week ago, but I am now on my 2nd container of AM & just signed up for Grass Heads...that is how much I love this stuff! I like "plain" flavor because I make a breakfast smoothie with coconut or almond milk & whatever delicious fruits (and sometimes veggies) are available. Before AM, I'd eat breakfast & be starving by 10:30 am. Now I am satisfied until lunch. I also find I make better food choices all day long when I start the day off with Amazing Meal...I just don't want to ruin the great nutrition with which I started my day. Finally, I have been able to get off caffeine (I had more than 6 cups of coffee throughout my days....really!!). I have enough energy from the AM I don't need the artificial boost. Thank you! It has been life changing for me!"

49 of 91 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEST STUFF EVER!

By: Melissa from Los Angeles, CA US on March 1, 2012

"I'm a believer. I feel so good after 2 weeks. "

48 of 86 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing..

By: Jim from Wilmington, DE US on May 24, 2012

"nutrition and health you can feel! ok it does not taste great but mixing with the right ingredients help. this mix is so potent, you can feel it immediately and throughout your day. thank you for making such a genuine and healthy product"

35 of 64 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing with Coconut Water

By: Awbie from Chamblee, GA US on May 9, 2012

"I am happy to be getting healthier and feeling better every day--and losing weight. Amazing Meal Original tastes sooo good with cold coconut water!"

34 of 69 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Amazing!

By: JuneRose from Arlington, VA US on February 22, 2012

"I have been using Amazing Meal Original Blend for the past 6 months, several times a week, usually as an evening meal replacement, sometimes for lunch. I just shake it up for about a minute with unsweetened almond milk in a manual shaker with a tight lid, and it come out with a nice texture and taste. It is both tasty and filling, and it has helped me slowly lose about 6 pounds and keep them off. The ingredients are excellent and I like that no sugar or sweetener is added as need to be careful about sugar. Thank you for developing this awesome product. I am a potential Grass Head! "

29 of 65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best!

By: Tina from San Diego, CA US on October 19, 2012

"I LOVE this product. I use the original and drink it with water. I actually really like the flavor. I keep a small container of it in my purse so I have access to nutritional yumminess wherever I go. I'm a gluten-free pescatarian with a super busy schedule. I'm very active (yoga, boxing, Muay Thai) and this stuff makes my energy peak! "

13 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love amazing meal !

By: isabelle newbold from trumbull, CT US on June 20, 2012

"I keep a freezer full of frozen fruit to make a daily breakfast smoothie and now that I have discovered Amazing Meal I can turn that "drink" into a nutritious power packed meal !"

13 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Meals is Just That--Amazing!

By: Elle from New York, NY US on June 28, 2012

"I used to snack all day on both fats and sugars, an addiction that once started, could not be controlled. After a week of taking Amazing Meals along with Green Superfood and Raw Reserves in a glass of organic apple juice, I no longer snack and no longer crave sweets. It is quite delicious tasting, and an unexpected and added bonus is that my beautiful White German Shepherd loves it, too!

Drinking my concoction every morning keeps me full for hours and I feel a renewed sense of energy and clarity of thought. That, and the pounds rolling off, has me ecstatic.

I have to admit, I'm hooked. I can't wait to get up in the morning so I can drink my Amazing Meals, Green Superfood, and Raw Reserves drink. It just doesn't get any better than this.

Thank you so much for inventing and selling these AMAZING products."

12 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent

By: Pamela Nesbit from Iron River, MI US on November 8, 2012

"I combine it with an organic avocado and organic coconut milk (original) YUM. I enjoy one a day and continue to "BE GREEN."

Bon Apetite."

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING INDEED!!!

By: Christine from Astoria, NY US on June 5, 2013

"Amazingly delicious and healthy. I feel more energetic and have less cravings for junk food. In fact I've replaced breakfast and lunch with amazing Grass. It is quite filling. My digestive system is quit happy as well. Great product. I add a banana and raspberries to it helps me get additional fruit since I don't like eating fruit. I also add ice and a little low fat milk so it's a smootie. I feel like I'm having desert. I love it!!!"

8 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»