Organic Green SuperFoods

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood - 15 count

Greens with a summer day’s combination of cold, creamy vanilla and tangy citrus orange.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Greens with a summer day’s combination of cold, creamy vanilla and tangy citrus orange.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Greens with a summer day’s combination of cold, creamy vanilla and tangy citrus orange.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 40 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4  

A Chocolate Orange Smoothie!

By: Trishie from NYC, NY US on February 6, 2013

"I made a smoothie with almond/coconut milk, whey protein, some orange dreamcicle superfood and ice. Yummy! This morning I added a scoop of organic cocoa powder. This is such a satisfying meal. I suffer from SLE so I hope that these superfoods will help in easing my symptoms and give me a little more energy and help in my quest to be healthy again. Oh, I also bought the ORAC berry one and that tastes good with cocoa too!! Thanks!! Definitely will order again!"

5 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Berry and Orange Dreamsicle Green Superfood

By: Sue Boike from McBain, MI US on December 30, 2012

"wow. Once you get in the habbit of drinking this superfood, everything else changes. More fruit...more vegetables..more health. thank-you for creating, believing and helping people get healthy again. simple is good. :)
"

5 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not like all the others

By: tdotmakeupgirl from Toronto, ON CA on November 1, 2012

"Prior to meeting Amazing Grass a couple of years ago, I'd tried a lot of different greens superfood drinks. Amazing Grass by far tastes the best, and has great ingredients. The Orange Dreamsicle is terrific. I look forward to the taste of it by itself in water as a little pick me up when I need it."

5 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazingly good!

By: Amanda from Washington, DC US on July 25, 2012

"I thought this was going to be just another bad tasting supplement to add to my day, I was wrong. I love the taste and I look forward to my daily glass of almond milk and Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood. I have not tried to make a smoothie with it yet, but I can't wait! "

5 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Orange Dreamsicle Green Superfood is a Dream!

By: Kay from Waupaca, WI US on July 4, 2012

"Love this, LOVE this! My daughter bought me 1 little pack, I ordered 10 more packs, now I am on to the the big canister. Yes, I am seriously addicted to this. It may look like green sludge in a glass, but one sip will convince you it is Dreamsicle Heaven!"

5 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Extreme stomach bloating

By: Daria from Longview, US on August 28, 2013

"I tried it with water this morning, and soon afterwards, my stomach felt extremely bloated and painful. I don't know what ingredient caused the problem, but I won't try it again. I felt awful for at least an hour."

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Purchase has not arrived

By: Susan from APO, APO US on November 25, 2012

"Products have not arrived. Did not receive shipping confirmation via email. "

4 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Gail

By: Gail from Wethersfield, CT US on September 16, 2013

"This is delicious. I take it in Almond milk and it is a satisfying meal."

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fabulous Taste

By: VeggieEddie from Studio City, CA US on December 29, 2013

"Love the taste--reminiscent of the Orange Creamsicle I ate as a child. I add it to my homemade Superfood Shake and it overpowers the nasty tastes of the Spirulina Powder and Nutritional Yeast I include in my shake and gives it a very palatable and delicious flavor.
If the current Superfood Shake has an unacceptable taste to it, as mine did, THIS IS THE SUPERFOOD INGREDIENT TO ADD TO YOUR SHAKE TO GIVE IT A GREAT TASTE! (I've tried every combination available and this is the Best Tasting Choice!)"

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Oh yum

By: gamzie from Fort Worth, TX US on April 23, 2014

"Couldn't believe something this good for you could taste so good. Very satisfying and refreshing"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4