Organic Green SuperFoods

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood - 15 count

Greens with a summer day’s combination of cold, creamy vanilla and tangy citrus orange.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Greens with a summer day’s combination of cold, creamy vanilla and tangy citrus orange.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Greens with a summer day’s combination of cold, creamy vanilla and tangy citrus orange.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 40 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

Helping my Lupus

By: Katherine Humphrey` from Riverside, CT US on May 23, 2013

"I have lupus and it is causing nerve pain in my mouth and in my feet. Because of the mouth pain, I cannot eat food very often, and I find that drinking this product in Almond Milk (I am also dairy intolerant) is very soothing to my mouth. So it is giving me nutrition I might not otherwise get. Love it. "

11 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great choice!

By: Visionkeeper from North Chittenden, US on April 2, 2013

"I am thrilled with the dreamsicle product as it tastes wonderful and doesn't make you feel like you are drinking the typical green grass drink. Great flavor and addicting...Don't hesitate to purchase it! You won't be disappointed. The powder is so fine there is no thick clumping or paste left over at the bottom of the glass, and it is easy to drink right down. Go for it!"

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Orange Dreamsicle Green Superfood

By: OKbeans from Beverly, MA US on December 30, 2012

"Great company! This product is pretty good. Sometimes I mix it with an unsweetened products of theirs. "

11 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

dreamsicle super greens

By: Heidi Volkmar from Fairport, NY US on June 20, 2012

"I love this supplement it makes me feel wonderful its easy to incorprate into my protein drinks and tastes great !! "

11 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

diabetes

By: Lee from Clinton, UT US on August 7, 2012

"I started using the amazing grass Green Super food about 2 years ago. It really has helped me with dramatically reducing cravings, erratic blood sugars and gave me the psychological strength to continue my dietary changes. I have told all my friends and family about it. Some people are squeamish about the green color. I use a "bullet" blender with ice, raw spinach, fresh fruit and a bit of water. Exellent!"

10 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfectly Easy and Good!

By: DrCarol from Dallas, TX US on July 11, 2012

"This Dreamsicle makes for a fun and easy way to get
my green every day. I noticed I had more energy
and just felt good. I appreciate that a friend recommended this to me!"

9 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for Kids

By: amazingaddict from Cazenovia, NY US on February 6, 2013

"This product has turned hectic mornings around for my family. We have 2 boys, 5 & 7, who ask for shakes almost every morning. We add 1 banana and some almond milk - easiest way to get tons of nutrition in!"

8 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fabulous!

By: Visionkeeper from North chittenden, US on June 21, 2013

"Don't even question if you should buy this or not. This product makes getting healthier a real treat. Try it, you'll love it and it's so good for you!"

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product; great service

By: Barbara Bamboo from Dunlap, IL US on January 11, 2013

"Flavor is great mixed in a smoothy with OJ, bananas, and goat or other yogurt. Will definitely order this again. If you can't deal with the green color, put the smoothy in a non-clear container."

7 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Berry and Orange Dreamsicle Green Superfood

By: Sue Boike from McBain, MI US on December 30, 2012

"wow. Once you get in the habbit of drinking this superfood, everything else changes. More fruit...more vegetables..more health. thank-you for creating, believing and helping people get healthy again. simple is good. :)
"

6 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»