Organic Green SuperFoods

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood - 15 count

Greens with a summer day’s combination of cold, creamy vanilla and tangy citrus orange.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Greens with a summer day’s combination of cold, creamy vanilla and tangy citrus orange.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Greens with a summer day’s combination of cold, creamy vanilla and tangy citrus orange.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 40 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood

By: Debbie Kozlovich from Spokane, WA US on November 23, 2011

"I use it every day, tastes good, I feel great"

42 of 89 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Stevia is a bit polarizing

By: Jillybean from Nashville, TN US on May 10, 2012

"Stevia leaves an aftertaste in my mouth. I mix it with yogurt and water and either frozen peaches or a dash of orange juice to balance it and tone the stevia down. "

28 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

How can I make it taste better?

By: newhealthnut from nashville, TN US on July 15, 2012

"This stuff tastes really gross unless I cover it up with lots of fruit in my smoothie. Anyway other ways to mask the awful taste?"

21 of 60 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not too bad..

By: Tyler from San Diego, CA US on September 29, 2012

"The taste isn't great, but it doesn't taste anything like an orange dreamsicle either. Conversely, it is drinkable for 30 days straight without getting tired of it or grossed out by it; which is why I liked it. The 3 stars is because I have no idea how someone in the lab testing room said " THIS TASTE JUST LIKE AN ORANGE DREAM "... and then everyone agreed? because it doesn't.. lol"

16 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not the best flavor!

By: Jennzmom from Chino Hills, CA US on August 30, 2012

"I have been using the Pomegranate and Vanilla Chai favors for a few months now, and was excited to try the Orange Creamsicle flavor. Mmmhmmm. I'm sticking with the Pomegranate and the Vanilla. I guess I'm spoiled by all the real Orange Creamsicles I've had growing up!"

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Feeling great

By: Laura from houston, TX US on July 17, 2012

"I love the taste, and i love how i feel since i drink this. more energy more focus, even happier, my aunt is a nurse and she told me how all the doctors in her clinic loved it, and i see why now."

15 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this company and all their other products but didn't like this one

By: Jamie from Rocklin, CA, CA US on June 15, 2012

"It's very green with a distinct aftertaste I didn't like. I was disappointed it was neither orange color nor really tasted anything like a dreamsicle. Don't buy it if you expect it's going to taste like an Orange Julius--it is the furthest from it. The company graciously allowed me to return the product even though it had been opened and gave me a full refund. Everything else I have EVER had from Amazing Grass is REALLY AWESOME, especially the peanut butter chocolate bars, and the ingredients are top notch. I want to say I LOVE AMAZING GRASS and everything you do, but this product is just not good. "

15 of 49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Purchase

By: Thunderbird55 from Anchorage, AK US on January 4, 2013

"I am stationed overseas and fresh fruits & veggies aren't always available. I purchased the dreamsicle and mixed it with orange juice--tastes fantastic! I drink this daily and have noticed more energy, my complection is brighter and my nails are strong and healthy. I have also purchased the chocolate and had the same results. Both products are worth the money if you want to improve your overall health."

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Energizer

By: PeeDeeWee from Ypsilanti, MI US on November 3, 2012

"I suffer with depression, PTSD and major migraine headaches, which - thank God - I don't have as much as in the past. However, when I do suffer any or all of the above symptoms, I look to GREENSuperFood to provide me with energy and the lift I need to make it through the day. I just recently increased my daily intake to 2 servings a day and I am good to go. (I don't take it in the evening because my experience has been staying awake all night! I count on this supplement as a person who does not eat a lot of vegetables."

14 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love the Taste

By: VeganBeauty from Columbus, US on June 20, 2012

"This is one of my favorite brands of Superfoods from Amazing Grass. I love it and I also have my 12 year old daughter drinking it every morning in 6 oz of orange juice."

14 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»