Organic Green SuperFoods

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Greens with a summer day’s combination of cold, creamy vanilla and tangy citrus orange.
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Greens with a summer day’s combination of cold, creamy vanilla and tangy citrus orange.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood - 15 count

Greens with a summer day’s combination of cold, creamy vanilla and tangy citrus orange.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 40 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

Love all the Amazing Grass Products!

By: Janaan Decker from Spring Lake, MI US on June 1, 2012

"I take the SuperFood capsules and the Orange Dreamsicle and the Green SuperFood packets. LOVE THEM! Very tasty and I feel great! I will be in Ghana Africa for 7 weeks and all this nutrition will keep me very healthy. I was a bit concerned how to stay healthy in a developing country since we cannot eat fresh vegetables during this time. THANK YOU!"

33 of 69 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Belle from Chatham, IL US on February 22, 2012

"This is perfect morning drink mixed with orange juice. I travel so having the packets is perfect to take with me anytime. "

28 of 71 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not too bad..

By: Tyler from San Diego, CA US on September 29, 2012

"The taste isn't great, but it doesn't taste anything like an orange dreamsicle either. Conversely, it is drinkable for 30 days straight without getting tired of it or grossed out by it; which is why I liked it. The 3 stars is because I have no idea how someone in the lab testing room said " THIS TASTE JUST LIKE AN ORANGE DREAM "... and then everyone agreed? because it doesn't.. lol"

15 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not the best flavor!

By: Jennzmom from Chino Hills, CA US on August 30, 2012

"I have been using the Pomegranate and Vanilla Chai favors for a few months now, and was excited to try the Orange Creamsicle flavor. Mmmhmmm. I'm sticking with the Pomegranate and the Vanilla. I guess I'm spoiled by all the real Orange Creamsicles I've had growing up!"

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Feeling great

By: Laura from houston, TX US on July 17, 2012

"I love the taste, and i love how i feel since i drink this. more energy more focus, even happier, my aunt is a nurse and she told me how all the doctors in her clinic loved it, and i see why now."

14 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Helping my Lupus

By: Katherine Humphrey` from Riverside, CT US on May 23, 2013

"I have lupus and it is causing nerve pain in my mouth and in my feet. Because of the mouth pain, I cannot eat food very often, and I find that drinking this product in Almond Milk (I am also dairy intolerant) is very soothing to my mouth. So it is giving me nutrition I might not otherwise get. Love it. "

11 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great choice!

By: Visionkeeper from North Chittenden, US on April 2, 2013

"I am thrilled with the dreamsicle product as it tastes wonderful and doesn't make you feel like you are drinking the typical green grass drink. Great flavor and addicting...Don't hesitate to purchase it! You won't be disappointed. The powder is so fine there is no thick clumping or paste left over at the bottom of the glass, and it is easy to drink right down. Go for it!"

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fabulous!

By: Visionkeeper from North chittenden, US on June 21, 2013

"Don't even question if you should buy this or not. This product makes getting healthier a real treat. Try it, you'll love it and it's so good for you!"

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfectly Easy and Good!

By: DrCarol from Dallas, TX US on July 11, 2012

"This Dreamsicle makes for a fun and easy way to get
my green every day. I noticed I had more energy
and just felt good. I appreciate that a friend recommended this to me!"

7 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product; great service

By: Barbara Bamboo from Dunlap, IL US on January 11, 2013

"Flavor is great mixed in a smoothy with OJ, bananas, and goat or other yogurt. Will definitely order this again. If you can't deal with the green color, put the smoothy in a non-clear container."

6 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»