Organic Green SuperFoods

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Greens with a summer day’s combination of cold, creamy vanilla and tangy citrus orange.
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Greens with a summer day’s combination of cold, creamy vanilla and tangy citrus orange.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood - 15 count

Greens with a summer day’s combination of cold, creamy vanilla and tangy citrus orange.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 40 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

dreamsicle super greens

By: Heidi Volkmar from Fairport, NY US on June 20, 2012

"I love this supplement it makes me feel wonderful its easy to incorprate into my protein drinks and tastes great !! "

11 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

diabetes

By: Lee from Clinton, UT US on August 7, 2012

"I started using the amazing grass Green Super food about 2 years ago. It really has helped me with dramatically reducing cravings, erratic blood sugars and gave me the psychological strength to continue my dietary changes. I have told all my friends and family about it. Some people are squeamish about the green color. I use a "bullet" blender with ice, raw spinach, fresh fruit and a bit of water. Exellent!"

10 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for Kids

By: amazingaddict from Cazenovia, NY US on February 6, 2013

"This product has turned hectic mornings around for my family. We have 2 boys, 5 & 7, who ask for shakes almost every morning. We add 1 banana and some almond milk - easiest way to get tons of nutrition in!"

8 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Berry and Orange Dreamsicle Green Superfood

By: Sue Boike from McBain, MI US on December 30, 2012

"wow. Once you get in the habbit of drinking this superfood, everything else changes. More fruit...more vegetables..more health. thank-you for creating, believing and helping people get healthy again. simple is good. :)
"

6 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not like all the others

By: tdotmakeupgirl from Toronto, ON CA on November 1, 2012

"Prior to meeting Amazing Grass a couple of years ago, I'd tried a lot of different greens superfood drinks. Amazing Grass by far tastes the best, and has great ingredients. The Orange Dreamsicle is terrific. I look forward to the taste of it by itself in water as a little pick me up when I need it."

5 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious!

By: Katie on April 28, 2011

"I tasted this at Whole Foods mixed with vanilla rice milk and instantly put it in the basket. This truly tastes like a dreamsicle. I mix it with unsweetened vanilla almond milk. Haven't tried it in a smoothie yet, but might be good with a banana or blueberries."

57 of 107 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Amazing Grass

By: MJ from Anytown, USA, US on March 16, 2012

"I have been using Amazing Grass products for over a year. I thought that the Berry-flavored version was the best-tasting on the market. I was wrong. I just tried the Dreamsicle version yesterday. It is THE best-tasting and the only green product that I can drink with nothing more than ice and water. I have spent years (until finding the berry version) dumping everything but the kitchen sink into my a.m. greens smoothie just to mask the taste (berries work wonders as does Life Enhancement WOW!). Now that I’ve found Dreamsicle, I can enjoy a quickie smoothie on days when I do not have time to doctor my smoothie.

"

51 of 99 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

What a taste!!!!

By: Maria P., on April 26, 2011

"This product tastes incredibly good! The taste is literally out of this world! I make a morning smootie consisting of two scoops of Dreamsicle, cold hemp unsweetened vanilla miilk, frozen organic berries, some organic pineapple and I have a true feast for breakfast! Unbelievable taste and it's soooooo good for you!! What a combination!!!!"

50 of 101 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Dreamsicle greensuperfood

By: Betty from Tulsa, OK US on March 4, 2012

"Does not taste like Dreamsicle, but not much of a taste, does not taste like greens. I gag easy if something is weird. This has little taste and the texture is a little difficult to handle in water, but if I can drink it, anyone can!!
My husband immediately noticed feeling better the first day...we're finally getting good nutrition so we'll keep taking it. I tried the Berry and it did have a little Berry flavor and I liked it also. Purchased at Whole Foods on the suggestion of a sales lady that uses it."

44 of 116 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood

By: Debbie Kozlovich from Spokane, WA US on November 23, 2011

"I use it every day, tastes good, I feel great"

42 of 89 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»