Organic Green SuperFoods

ORAC Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Just one serving of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

ORAC Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Just one scoop of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

ORAC Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Just one scoop of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 39 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

orac

By: Sleapy from Houston, TX US on July 6, 2012

"Very good product...I expected it to taste very grassy...pleasantly surprised at how good it really is. I will be purchasing this product again"

20 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great product

By: Barbara from Tallahassee, FL US on March 9, 2012

"I love ALL the products, can't really decide which one i like better!!!"

20 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome product

By: RNis me from CROWLEY, LA US on February 22, 2013

"This product is really amazing. My husband and I are juicing for almost 2years and we add one scoop of ORAC in the juice. We feel great and we havn't been sick since ! "

16 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing!

By: Mimi from Los Angeles, CA US on October 23, 2012

"Not gritty; Taste Great; I have lots of energy and feel so much better after having this in the morning; I also do it 2x/ day if I start to feel the onset of cold and flu"

15 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Only One Drawback

By: cm2s1 from Shelby Township, MI US on February 24, 2013

"I bought this for the first time after having already tried Amazing Grass' Wheat Grass and Wheat Grass, Barley Grass, and Alfalfa blends. I was pleasantly surprised by the flavor and I seem to be getting proper value for my purchase. The only thing I'm not crazy about is the use of Stevia as the sweetener. After all of the controversy surrounding artificial sweeteners, I'm still hesitant about anything other than organic evaporated cane juice (sugar)."

13 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product will buy again

By: Curly in SD from Vista, CA US on June 28, 2012

"Love the berry green super food. I put it in the fruit shakes I make will buy again and again."

13 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this product!

By: Amy from Northampton, PA US on June 24, 2012

"I am so glad to have started the Amazing Grass products. The ORAC product is among my favorites! I love the fact that it contains so many digestive enzymes and probiotics. I put it in orange juice or just mix it with water and I think it's great. I am very pleased with it and I love that I can feel good about what I'm putting in my body. Thank you!"

13 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Czzo from Akron, OH US on May 19, 2013

"This product is truly amazing. Taste great and great for you. I used it as a part of my daily meals and I loss 40 lbs so far.

A great product !!!"

12 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Orac Green Food

By: Rose Silvis from flemington,, NJ US on April 2, 2013

"I have tried it a few times..each time..it upsets my stomach. so far, i feel like its been a waste of money. i am going to try again."

12 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Green superfood

By: Rose Silvis from Flemington, NJ US on April 2, 2013

"Gives me a stomach ache. Can't use it. Wasted $80."

12 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»