Organic Green SuperFoods

ORAC Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Just one scoop of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

ORAC Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Just one scoop of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

ORAC Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Just one serving of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 39 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4  

Amazing Greens

By: Zoezenia from Canton, KS US on August 22, 2012

"I have used this product for a while and recently ran out....what a difference this product makes. It helped me recover from chronic fatigue and I won't go without it. I have my sister and mother hooked on it as well."

12 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

ON POINT!!!

By: Juan Coleman from Burlington, VT US on April 18, 2013

"Being in the military it is essential that we have the proper nutrients to help us perform from a physical but more importantly mental standpoint. I take amazing grass ORAC every day upon arising to help kickstart my day and after working out to get antioxidants in my system to fight free radicals. It is great. The energy that I get from it is well noticed and I feel better overall. Nothing but good comes from this product and it tastes great."

10 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Grass ORAC... Amazing!!!

By: Donald L Robinson Jr from Dover, PA US on August 16, 2012

"I love knowing I am filling my body with a glass of goodness every time I have my daily protein shake with a scoop of Amazing Grass ORAC!!! I feel energized, and have reduced my over all triglyceride levers!!! AMAZING!!! "

9 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING GREENS

By: Bethany from Omaha, NE US on May 19, 2014

"I am currently pregnant and taking ORAC. I have been taking it for two months. I suffered a multiples miscarriage at 15 weeks and realized that my body just wasn't healthy enough to sustain a pregnancy and decided to get my act together. I started using Amazing Grass when I tried the Vanilla Chai and absolutely loved it. People that complain of stomach aches are likely constipated and anxiety ridden. This is like an oxygenated way to clean out your bowels if you are not regular. That's where stomach pains could come into play for some people. Apparently they have never had GAS. I don't feel bad for them, they should be healthier. Some people think that they can be unhealthy, yet take Amazing Grass. You won't reap the benefits if you are lazy and then take this to counteract your laziness. I highly recommend this if you are a healthy eater and don't consume soda or sugary snacks. It will assist you with weight loss and help you maintain a healthy diet."

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this product

By: gr8ntime from Las Vegas, NV US on October 22, 2013

"This gives me the energy I need to get me through the day and it also has helped me to have clear skin. I highly recommend it"

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Orac

By: Organic Eater from Charlotte, NC US on July 2, 2013

"The ORAC product is another one of my most favorites. The flavor is so great, I can mix it in water ONLY and still love it. When my husband got a terrible flu bug last year (because he came in contact with thousands of volunteers who were coming in sick during November), I upped his ORAC intake and he only missed 2 days of work (while others in the office missed a week or more). It is a powerful product and I highly recommend it for its effectiveness but also its taste. My kids love the taste too, and they mix this with plain yogurt to make a fruit flavored yogurt. It's a family favorite."

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Super Awesome

By: Michael Johnson from San Jose, CA US on December 31, 2012

"My wife and I love this product and we look forward to make our drink daily"

6 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Living Healthy

By: Steve Watts from Valdosta, GA US on August 16, 2013

"Living healthy is not just about longevity but about the quality of your life and how you feel. These products give our bodies the nutrients that God intended. No one was meant to eat processed foods or hormones from the grocery store meat counter. We were meant to eat foods that were clean, healthy, and free of steroids, pesticides, and the like. Amazing Grass has giving us this type of product. This ORAC product is a delicious way to fight back by fueling ourselves with a healthy energy source. And by the way, who wants to eat 938 prunes a day. Yikes! God Bless and Healthy Eating."

4 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great produce

By: SlowCarbGal from Des Plaines, IL US on October 3, 2013

"Fast shipping, healthy product"

2 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4