Organic Green SuperFoods

ORAC Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Just one scoop of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

ORAC Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Just one scoop of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

ORAC Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Just one serving of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 39 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

Excellent Product

By: Raul Cruz from San Ysidro, CA US on June 29, 2013

"Excellent Product"

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it

By: Amber from Houston, TX US on October 1, 2013

"I've been using the original superfood for months now and immediately started feeling more energized after drinking it. I just got the ORAC flavor and I love it. For me, I like it with just cold water since it has a nice berry flavor. If you haven't had Green Superfood yet, it may be a transition to get used to it since it's a little gritty & green. I added it to oatmeal first, then smoothies then almond milk, now just water depending on flavor. I didn't realize how hooked I was until I went on vacation without it. I had to go to Sprouts and pick up more. So far this is my favorite along with the energy lemon-lime and original. The Meal mixes are good too. I recently tried another brand (garden of life) and it has a very overpowering flavor that I don't care for at all. "

8 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: HERBIE from Riceville, IA US on May 10, 2013

"I would definitely recommend this company to others- and I have! I have had the sample pack, The Trio, and now the Orac Superfood and have liked them all. I have a smoothie every morning for breakfast with spinich or kale, fruit, chia, flax, and amazinggrass and I have so much energy. I used to have breakouts now my skin is clear and healthy looking. I used to have brainfog in the afternoon and now I do not. I feel better in general "healthier". I have become a GrassHead recently and although FedEx lost my first package, when I contacted amazinggrass they straightened everything out. Like I said I would definitely recommend people to amazinggrass they are a great company with a great product!"

8 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

5 - Wonderful product

By: Jaybird from Morgantown, WV US on September 10, 2013

"First time using a green superfood and I am not disappointed. Mixes well in smoothies and the berry taste goes well with any fruit/veggie. Have only been using it a couple weeks but already feel better overall and have more energy in the afternoons. Plan on mixing it in some baked items soon. Will definitely order more and anxious to try other products."

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best flavor of all...only flavor I will buy from now on

By: David from Albuquerque, NM US on June 25, 2012

"I tried several other flavors trying to avoid the 'green' taste. The Acai flavor is certainly palatable but the ORAC is actually good, especially cold. I have a reusable opaque bottle so others can't see the solution or they freak out. I put a little ice in it to keep it cool. I drink several a day around the office. It is the only flavor I will buy from now on.
Fortunately, both Whole Foods and Sunflower gave me full credit for opened containers...great stores. If you want to try another flavor, buy a single serving sample. I failed to notice them before.
My wife and sister both said it tasted fine so just about anyone should find it acceptable!
Like the other flavors, it also has the 'gritty' residue that quickly settles at the bottom and just does not seem to dissolve but not an issue for me.
So, is it still the only flavor that has all 5-star ratings?"

6 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tastes GREAT and makes you feel GREAT

By: Brendan from Port Richey, FL US on April 8, 2014

"This product is amazing! It provides your body with an ample supply of energy that lasts the entire day. I mix it with spring water and add a few drops of stevia and it tastes AMAZING!"

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

ORAC Immune System Champion

By: Kenneth Brown from Kihei, HI US on May 12, 2012

"I have read a lot this past year about the health benefits of a high ORAC intake especially if you are immune compromised. So, as a HIV+ person of 21, I knew I needed to try this product. Here is the scoop, and for me, it is still hard to believe. My CD4 (T-cell) count before taking this daily was 425. After three months it moved up to 550, and then three months later to 637. That is the highest my CD4 count has been in more than 12 years! Nothing in my life has changed while taking this product. No new meds, no life changes, no nothing. Just 1-2 scoops per day each and everyday. My doctor at Kaiser is not sure what to do with me as he cannot explain the rise and said after 20 years of HIV infection this is not really possible. I will continue for another six months when I get new CD4 counts in Dec, 2012. Hopefully I can report back even more great news."

124 of 158 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

DELICIOUS source of anti-oxidants

By: tdotmakeupgirl from Toronto, ON CA on January 1, 2012

"I love the tart and sweet flavour combination, and I would drink this every day just for the sheer enjoyment. For me, it's the perfect flavour to wake up to, and I enjoy it before my yoga every morning. Let me tell you, too, my skin has never looked better. A superlative product."

78 of 126 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Drink me!

By: Hey Chief! from Kabul - by way of San Clemente, CA US on March 27, 2012

"I am currently serving a year-long tour in Afghanistan. A week ago a care package from home arrived for me. Inside were the standard girl scout cookies, baby wipes, sunflower seeds, bubblegum... But in addition, there were several samples of Amazing Grass products. Specifically ORAC GreenSuperFood.

After getting over the initial shock of its appearance (this is NOT your typical drink mix), I was pleasantly surprised by its semi-sweet flavor... And I actually enjoy drinking it.

Now, I am not smart enough to know whether my body’s response to this potion is physiological... psychological... or if it actually contains magical powers... But since drinking a packet each of the last few mornings, I have not felt better since arriving in this godforsaken place.

Seriously. I am energized, alert and able to focus, and feel healthier than I have in long time. Which is a considerable statement considering my surroundings.

I am grateful (and thankfully addicted). Thank you!"

58 of 109 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I'm Sticking With This One

By: Roojam from Little Rock, AR US on March 29, 2012

"I've tried a few greens powders in the past and for me this one has the best combination of desirable qualities, very high level of ORAC, great dose of healthy plant-based nutrients, alkalinizing effect, pleasing taste, and when my workmates see me walking around with my bottle of power mixed with water its a great conversation starter! I don't know about the reported energy-boosting effect, maybe because I work out and have that going on already, but I am confident that what is great for my body is also great for my mind and spirit. "

35 of 78 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»