Organic Green SuperFoods

ORAC Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Just one scoop of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

ORAC Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Just one scoop of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

ORAC Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Just one serving of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 39 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4  

Great product will buy again

By: Curly in SD from Vista, CA US on June 28, 2012

"Love the berry green super food. I put it in the fruit shakes I make will buy again and again."

12 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this product!

By: Amy from Northampton, PA US on June 24, 2012

"I am so glad to have started the Amazing Grass products. The ORAC product is among my favorites! I love the fact that it contains so many digestive enzymes and probiotics. I put it in orange juice or just mix it with water and I think it's great. I am very pleased with it and I love that I can feel good about what I'm putting in my body. Thank you!"

12 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product

By: Raul Cruz from San Ysidro, CA US on June 29, 2013

"Excellent Product"

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: HERBIE from Riceville, IA US on May 10, 2013

"I would definitely recommend this company to others- and I have! I have had the sample pack, The Trio, and now the Orac Superfood and have liked them all. I have a smoothie every morning for breakfast with spinich or kale, fruit, chia, flax, and amazinggrass and I have so much energy. I used to have breakouts now my skin is clear and healthy looking. I used to have brainfog in the afternoon and now I do not. I feel better in general "healthier". I have become a GrassHead recently and although FedEx lost my first package, when I contacted amazinggrass they straightened everything out. Like I said I would definitely recommend people to amazinggrass they are a great company with a great product!"

8 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this product

By: gr8ntime from Las Vegas, NV US on October 22, 2013

"This gives me the energy I need to get me through the day and it also has helped me to have clear skin. I highly recommend it"

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it

By: Amber from Houston, TX US on October 1, 2013

"I've been using the original superfood for months now and immediately started feeling more energized after drinking it. I just got the ORAC flavor and I love it. For me, I like it with just cold water since it has a nice berry flavor. If you haven't had Green Superfood yet, it may be a transition to get used to it since it's a little gritty & green. I added it to oatmeal first, then smoothies then almond milk, now just water depending on flavor. I didn't realize how hooked I was until I went on vacation without it. I had to go to Sprouts and pick up more. So far this is my favorite along with the energy lemon-lime and original. The Meal mixes are good too. I recently tried another brand (garden of life) and it has a very overpowering flavor that I don't care for at all. "

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

5 - Wonderful product

By: Jaybird from Morgantown, WV US on September 10, 2013

"First time using a green superfood and I am not disappointed. Mixes well in smoothies and the berry taste goes well with any fruit/veggie. Have only been using it a couple weeks but already feel better overall and have more energy in the afternoons. Plan on mixing it in some baked items soon. Will definitely order more and anxious to try other products."

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best flavor of all...only flavor I will buy from now on

By: David from Albuquerque, NM US on June 25, 2012

"I tried several other flavors trying to avoid the 'green' taste. The Acai flavor is certainly palatable but the ORAC is actually good, especially cold. I have a reusable opaque bottle so others can't see the solution or they freak out. I put a little ice in it to keep it cool. I drink several a day around the office. It is the only flavor I will buy from now on.
Fortunately, both Whole Foods and Sunflower gave me full credit for opened containers...great stores. If you want to try another flavor, buy a single serving sample. I failed to notice them before.
My wife and sister both said it tasted fine so just about anyone should find it acceptable!
Like the other flavors, it also has the 'gritty' residue that quickly settles at the bottom and just does not seem to dissolve but not an issue for me.
So, is it still the only flavor that has all 5-star ratings?"

6 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tastes GREAT and makes you feel GREAT

By: Brendan from Port Richey, FL US on April 8, 2014

"This product is amazing! It provides your body with an ample supply of energy that lasts the entire day. I mix it with spring water and add a few drops of stevia and it tastes AMAZING!"

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4