Organic Green SuperFoods

ORAC Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Just one scoop of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

ORAC Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Just one scoop of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.
$29.99
Qty

ORAC Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Just one serving of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.
$21.99
Qty

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 39 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

Great produce

By: SlowCarbGal from Des Plaines, IL US on October 3, 2013

"Fast shipping, healthy product"

2 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

suprised by the taste

By: shakonda on July 4, 2011

"I have tried many different varieties of green food and antioxidant supplements and always find that while they may have great benefits they do not have the best taste. I like to add mine to water only and so many times the horrible taste has discouraged me from using them on a daily basis. Well I must say was pleasantly pleased by this products amazing taste and texture and i hope to give it to my children as a healthy addition to their diet. So far its great!"

71 of 126 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

ORAC 15,000

By: Brandon on June 14, 2011

"Had The Normal Green Superfood Powder And Liked It, Tried The 15,000 ORAC And Love It! Customer Service Answered Alot Of My Questions About The Product. This Is Almost A Must Have Unless You Want To Buy A Bunch Of Fruits And Veggies A Few Times A Week."

66 of 119 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this stuff

By: Spiritlive from Bloomfield, NJ US on April 16, 2012

"Hi, I have not drank green drinks in a while since I was juicing raw vegetables. but unfortunately my juice broke so I went back to green powder. I havenever use amazing grass before but it was recommended by a gnc person. This stuff gives me energy, reduces my craving for junk and helps me lose those extra pounds before summer. I don't know if I will go back to juicing, this is so much easier and cheaper."

55 of 89 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

ORAC Green super food is super

By: color diva from new york, NY US on June 7, 2012

"I have been drinking the ORAC green superfood everyday now for 2 months and am pleased to report that my hair is shinier, my skin clearer, and my digestion much less gassy. Even my skeptical husband wants to have it now. Great product."

43 of 75 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yay for yummy ORAC

By: Lilybellarose from Albuquerque, NM US on July 17, 2012

"I mix 1 scoop of the ORAC Amazing Grass with some coconut milk, organic whey protein powder, and frozen blueberries and make a smoothie everyday for breakfast. I have been faithfully having my AG daily and can already tell the difference in my energy throughout the day, I sleep better, and my digestion has improved. I am confident this will keep me running on high during this hectic school year I have ahead of me! I am also confident this will help me shed some pounds as well. Another bonus is that it doesn't upset my GI tract, which most products do, that's why I have to shun away from high fiber foods and some produce. I also like the orangesickle and chocolate flavors."

36 of 71 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I'm Sticking With This One

By: Roojam from Little Rock, AR US on March 29, 2012

"I've tried a few greens powders in the past and for me this one has the best combination of desirable qualities, very high level of ORAC, great dose of healthy plant-based nutrients, alkalinizing effect, pleasing taste, and when my workmates see me walking around with my bottle of power mixed with water its a great conversation starter! I don't know about the reported energy-boosting effect, maybe because I work out and have that going on already, but I am confident that what is great for my body is also great for my mind and spirit. "

35 of 78 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great product

By: Barbara from Tallahassee, FL US on March 9, 2012

"I love ALL the products, can't really decide which one i like better!!!"

21 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Better flavor

By: SooperDz from Colorado Springs, CO US on February 15, 2013

"Mixing with a thin juice like organic apple juice creates a great mix. The flavor of the ORAC version is a bit more pleasing that the standard Wheat grass. Using as part of rigorous training routine and feel like day to day recovery and performance has improved."

15 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

yum

By: susan pyle from apple valley, MN US on August 10, 2012

"very good and very healthy! i drink it first thing in the morning."

14 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»