Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Trio Packets - 15 count

Meet The Amazing Trio, starring Organic Wheat Grass, Organic Barley Grass and Organic Alfalfa.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Trio - 30 servings

Meet The Amazing Trio, starring Organic Wheat Grass, Organic Barley Grass and Organic Alfalfa.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Amazing Trio - 100 servings

Meet The Amazing Trio, starring Organic Wheat Grass, Organic Barley Grass and Organic Alfalfa.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 26 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

awesome product!

By: cbrixee from Fort Erie, ON CA on June 20, 2012

"this product helps me feel healthy and not as tired - I highly reccomend it."

32 of 86 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent quality

By: Susieo from summertown, TN US on August 23, 2012

"I would say this is a very potent product, even though I eat lots and lots of greens, I would suggest starting with a half of scoop."

21 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Stuff!

By: Kelli from Pekin, IL US on August 19, 2012

"I've been drinking the wheat grass as a shake with fruits in the morning. Its a great way to start the day, gives me lots of energy. I've been recommending it to everyone. "

15 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy

By: Jennifer from Chaumont, NY US on March 30, 2013

"I enjoy drinking this product with sparkling water and cider. It's a great combination and I look forward to drinking it every day. It has a nice "green" flavor. "

11 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Purchase

By: Herb from Riceville, IA US on April 4, 2013

"I found this product while researching wheatgrass, and I decided to give it a try. I am really glad that I did; although I have only had it about a week, I put it in my morning smoothie along with flax, chia, green tea, spinich, and fruit. I have noticed I have a lot more energy. I used to have brain fog in the afternoon and now I do not notice it at all. I look forward to becoming a grasshead! Thanks Amazing Grass!"

10 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tasty

By: Pamela from Darby, MT US on November 14, 2012

"I took this with the suggested shake of banana, apple juice and frozen berries in the blender. Very tasty!!!!!!"

10 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing!

By: Denis from Reading, MA US on September 22, 2013

"I have been using this and all of their products for over a month now and have noticed a few changes. More energy, more stamina, and a overall healthier feeling throughout. I never write reviews but wanted to as a thank you, so Thank you!"

9 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Completes my diet!

By: Babs from FPO, AE US on May 5, 2013

"I've been living overseas for quite some time now and getting the proper nutrition in my diet with sometimes limited local produce or time has always been an issue, until Amazing Grass! I didn't want to go full into juicing like some of my co-workers and friends and products like this really help my body get used to what it should have had all these years, simple vegetables. I really enjoy all of the products. I just feel so much better throughout the day!"

9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent trio & best price around!!

By: Victoria from Yuma, AZ US on March 1, 2013

"I mix this with juice and it taste good. Makes me feel great through out the day. Whenever i feel my energy low i bust this baby out and drink it down. Recommended. "

9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Susan Zahorak from Holyoke, MA US on December 7, 2012

"This stuff is so good for my digestive tract. I would want everyone to try it. Also, you can save money by not needing as much toilet paper. :)"

9 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»